Profound Energy Welcomes New Board Members, Elects New CEO

Profound Energy announced that each of Messrs. George Chow, William T. Davis, Nicholas R. Wemyss, Keith Macdonald and Richard Bonnycastle have resigned from the board of directors of Profound. Joining the board of directors of Profound in order to fill the vacancies created by such resignations are Susan Riddell Rose, Donald Nelson, Randall Johnson, Cameron Sebastian and Robert Maitland.

In addition, Susan Riddell Rose has been appointed as Profound's new President and Chief Executive Officer.