Premier Changes Up the Board

At the close of the Company's Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on 6th June 2008, Ron Emerson and Scott Dobbie resigned as non-executive Directors of the Company.

"I would like to put on record my thanks to Ron and Scott for their invaluable contribution to the board and the board's committees over the last seven years," said Sir David John, Chairman of the Company.