MMS Gets Two New Republican Members

Two Republican congressmen, Reps. Rob Wittman of Virginia and Adrian Smith of Nebraska, were introduced Feb. 28 as the newest members of the House Natural Resources Committee, filling spots vacated by former members Rick Renzi (R-Ariz.) and Dean Heller (R-Nev.).

Company: Minerals Management Service (MMS) more info
 - Obama Names New Head of MMS (Jun 15)
 - Abbey Implements New Drilling Requirements (Jun 07)
 - MMS Chief Resigns (May 27)