Map: Cambay Field in the Gulf of Cambay

Cambay Field in the Gulf of Cambay
Image Description and Attributes
Image Description:
Keywords: Cambay Field in the Gulf of Cambay
Type of Image: Map
Dimensions: 549 pixels wide by 549 pixels tall
Date Created: Monday, February 20, 2006
Associated Regional Information
Region: South Asia  (view more from this region)
Country: India  (view more from this country)
Articles Associated with this Image/Map:
  - Oilex NL Secures Funds to Develop Cambay Field   [Monday, February 20, 2006]
  - Oilex Acquires 30% Stake in Cambay Field   [Friday, March 24, 2006]
  - Oilex Increases Stake in Three Indian Fields   [Tuesday, April 18, 2006]
  - Oilex Planning Drilling Program for Cambay   [Friday, April 21, 2006]
  - Oilex Assumes Operatorship of Cambay Field in India   [Monday, June 05, 2006]
  - Oilex Spuds Cambay-72 in India   [Tuesday, September 12, 2006]
  - Oilex Logs Pay at Cambay-72   [Thursday, September 28, 2006]
  - Oilex Moving Forward with Cambay Development Plans   [Thursday, October 26, 2006]
  - Oilex: Cambay Test May Begin Next Month   [Thursday, December 07, 2006]
  - Oilex: Cambay Completion Set to Begin Next Week   [Monday, January 15, 2007]
  - Oilex Set to Begin Sabarmati Workover   [Wednesday, January 17, 2007]
  - Oilex Reinitiates Testing Ops at Cambay 72   [Monday, January 29, 2007]
  - Oilex Extends, Adds Financing for Cambay Development   [Thursday, March 22, 2007]
  - Oilex Resumes Cambay Testing in India   [Monday, March 26, 2007]
  - HOEC Hits Pay in Cambay Basin   [Thursday, April 05, 2007]
  - Oilex Aborts Test at OS II Reservoir in Cambay-72 Well as Sand Fills Tubing   [Tuesday, April 10, 2007]
  - Oilex Secures Rig for Cambay Basin Campaign   [Monday, April 30, 2007]