OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
W&O 713.470.0104 www.wosupply.com
W.A. Technical Sales, Inc. 228-452-3004 www.watechsales.com/
W.S. Darley & Co., Odin Foam D 612-803-2206 www.odinfoam.com
Wachs Subsea 713-983-0784 www.wachssubsea.com
Wacker Neuson 231-799-4535 www.wackerneuson.com
Wade Services, Inc. 601-477-3205 www.wadeservices.com
Wagner Gas Contracting Ltd 306-628-3255 www.wellpanels.com
WAJAX Industrial Components 250-785-6605 wajaxindustrial.com
Walchandnagar Industries ltd ( 91-22-67122400 www.walchand.com
Wale Marine CC +27 82 96 00 591 www.walemarine.com
Walker Drilling Ltd. 705-424-3423 www.walkerdrilling.com
Walker Technical 01224 822822 www.wtr.uk.com
Walls Inspection Company, Inc. 9516746206 www.wallsinspection.com
Walport International Ltd +44(0)1737229590 www.walport.co.uk
WALS Energy Services www.wals-energy.com
Walsall Ltd +44(0)121 500 6161 www.walsall-ltd.com
WALTHER-PR?ZISION +49 2129 567-0 www.walther-praezision.de
Wanner Engineering Inc 612 332 5681 www.hydra-cell.com
War Fab 903 668 3647 www.warfab.net
Ward Leonard CT LLC 860-283-5801 ext. 338 www.wardleonard.com
Warren Alloy www.warrenalloy.com
Warren Services www.warrenservices.co.uk
Warrior Technologies, Inc 281-444-5340 www.warriortech.com
Wartsila +358-10-7090000 www.wartsila.com
Wartsila India Limited +91 91 9833521149 wartsila.com
Wash Bay Solutions 800.453.8639 www.washbaysolutions.com/
Washington Chain & Supply 206 623 8500 wachain.com
Wastewater Resources Inc. (WRI 5206648600 www.h2oreuse.com
Water Kleen Inc. 972-351-2124 waterkleeninc.com
Water Planet 424 331 7700 waterplanet.com
Water Standard - Water Treatme 713-400-4757 www.waterstandard.com
Water Works 219-663-8210 www.airtowater.com
Waterflood Service & Sales 306-634-7212 www.waterflood.com
WaterJet Industry www.waterjetindustry.com
Watermark Navigation Systems, 603-524-6066 www.navbuoy.com
WaterProfessionals? www.waterprofessionals.com
Waters International Inc. 713-466-0026 www.watersintl.com
Watlow 5734066705 www.watlow.com
Wave Imaging Technology, Inc. 281-556-5980 waveimagingtechnology.com
Waveland Services, Inc. 337-457-9283 wavelandservices.com
Wayne Enterprises Inc 713-896-0300 www.wayne-ent.com
WBISI.com 281-546-9997 www.wbisi.com
We charter tugs, barges and su +6221-8310722 www.rigtenders.co.id
WearCheck Canada Inc. 905-569-8600 www.wearcheck.com
Wearlon Corp Industrial Coatin 518 469 3612 www.wearloncorp.com
Weather Research Center, 713-529-3076 www.wxresearch.com
Weatherford International 713 836 4000 www.weatherford.com
Web development company www.advanceecomsolutions.com
Webco Industries, Inc. 918-241-0800 www.webcotube.com
Webcreek Technology Inc. 281-364-1799 www.ofspro.com
Webtool 01254 615100 www.allspeeds.co.uk
Weifang Sinobrom Imp & Exo Co 86-536-8199979 www.sinobrom.cn
Weir Environmental LLC 504.324.1234 weirenv.com
Weir Oil & Gas Service Dubai +971 56 1741991 www.weiroilandgas.com
Welco Expediting Ltd. 403-279-8636 www.welco.ca
Welcom 281-558-0514 www.welcom.com
Welcome to Eagle Automation Co 361-857-8446 www.eagleautomation.net
WeldRack.com Ltd +44 1388 604029 www.weldrack.com
Well Control School 713-869-7400 www.wellcontrol.com
Well Data Technologies +44 1224 576888 www.welldatatech.com
Well Enhancement Services, LLC 281 367 0386 www.wellenhancement.com
Well Equipments International +39 0523 983172 www.wei.it
Well Flow International +973 17 537 833 www.well-flow.com
well log digitizing services www.digilogdepot.com
Well Master Corporation 303-980-0253 www.wellmaster.com
Well Services Group +31 591 668155 www.wellservices-group.com
WellAware 210-816-4600 www.wellaware.us
Wellbore AS +47 90202255 www.wellbore.no
Wellbore Specialties 985 223-0086 www.wellborespecialties.com/
Wellcare Oil Tools Pvt. Ltd. +918696934503 www.wellcareoiltools.com
WellEz Information Management, 281-584-9200 www.wellez.com
Wellhead and Pressure Control controlflow.com
Wellhead Control Products 713-475-2283 www.wellheadcontrol.com
Wellhead Distributors Internat 281-448-1000 www.wellheaddistributors.com
Wellhead Equipment Engineers P www.wellheadequipmentengineers
Wellhead Isolation 403-340-3356 www.wellheadisolation.com
Wellhead Water Solutions 281-883-6306 www.wellheadwater.com
Welling & Company 713-623-8808 www.welling.com
WELLOG 520-826-2662 www.wellog.com
Wellstock.net 0044208 590 4898 www.wellstock.net
Welltec +4548143514 welltec.com
Welltec 412-257-1818 www.welltec.com
WellWork Ltd Occupational Heal 0191 286 9927 wellwork.co.uk
Wellynx S.r.l. www.wellynx.com
WennSoft Inc. 262-821-4100 www.wennsoft.com
Wenzhou Baiji Valve Co. Ltd +86-57786622701 www.bjvalves.com
WES Hardmetal Engineering +44 (0)1209 202800 www.tungsten-carbide.com
Wesco Industries Ltd. 604 881 3000 www.wescovan.com
Wessex Institute of Technology 023 8029 3223 www.wessex.ac.uk
Wessington Cryogenics 0191 512 0677 www.wessingtoncryogenics.com
West Link Helicopters Ltd +4420 70609933 www.westlinkhelicopters.co.uk
West Metal Works, Inc. 716.895.4900 www.westmetalworks.com
Westar Oilfield Rentals, Inc 250-263-9444 www.westaroilfieldrentals.com
Westech Industrial Ltd. 905-890-5265 www.westech-ind.com/
Westermans International +441162696941 www.westermans.com
Western Gas Resources 303-452-5603 www.westerngas.com
Western Petroleum Management L 403-266-3938 www.westpetro.com
Westernex Oil & Gas +610892098590 www.westernexoilandgas.com
Westfield Energy Resources 713-988-0085 www.westfieldenergy.com
Westmark BV +31 (0)33 4614844 www.cablesafe.com
Westminster Forum Projects 01344 864796 www.weetf.co.uk
Westover Energy Company, L.L.C 8175709967 westoverenergycompany.com
Westtechlabs 1.780-436-5200 www.westechlabs.com
Wet Tech Energy 337-893-9992 www.wettechenergy.com
WGP Group +44 (0) 1288 322 000 www.wgpgroup.co.uk/index.html
Wharbo Precision Manufacturing 86-076933861866 www.wharboprecision.com
WHC Energy Services 337-837-8765 www.whcenergyservices.com
WHC Energy Services (337) 837-8765 www.whcenergyservices.com/
Whessoe 01325390000 www.whessoe.co.uk
Whirlwind Methane Recovery Sys 405-282-8590 www.whirlwind.us.com
Whirlwind Steel Buildings 713-946-7140 www.whirlwindsteel.com
WhisprWave? 908-233-7503 www.whisprwave.com
White Star Pump 760-815-2162 www.whitestarpump.com/
WhiteStar Tubulars 780 758-9773 www.whitestartubulars.com
Wholesale Electric 713 748 1600 www.wholesaleelectric.com
Widesea Marine Services & Ship (632) 986-4246 www.wideseamarine.com
WIE-CO (713) 578 0199 wie-co.com
Wifco Steel Products 620-543-6715 wifcosp.com/
WIKA Instrument Corporation 770-513-8200 www.wika.com
WILCO MACHINE & FAB 580-658-6993 wilcofab.com
Wilco Wireline and Swabbing Se 403-279-8895 www.wilcowireline.com
Wilcox Diving 251.223.1014 wilcoxdiving.com
Wild Berrry Enterprises + 44 (0)1892 771 332 www.wildberryenterprises.com
Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS) 00971506504928 www.wilhelmsen.com
Wilkens Weather Technologies, 713-430-7165 www.wilkensweather.com
Wilks Enterprise, Inc. 203-855-9136 www.wilksir.com
Willbros Group (918) 748-7000 www.willbros.com
William J Hammann Interests, I 210-666-3600 wmhammannint.com
Williams Gas Pipeline 713/215-2010 www.williams.com/
Williams Inspection Services I 9857028999 www.williamsinspection.com
Williams Metalfinishing, Inc. 610-670-1077 www.polishers.com
Williams Shipping 023 8052 9555 williams-shipping.co.uk
Williams Trucking LLC 740-937-2077 williamsx.com
Williamson Companies/Downhole& 504/385-3247 www.willcom.net
Willis, Graves & Associates 5123468240 www.wga-austin.com
Willy D Boilers & Fabricating 780-955-7182 www.willydboilers.com
Wilson Machine (514) 365-4101 www.wilsonmachine.com/
Wiltrading Pty Ltd +61 8 9435 9000 www.wiltrading.com.au
Win Win HR Consultancy 971 4 457 0366 www.winwinhrc.com/
Windlass Engineers & Services +91 135 2686470 www.windlassengineers.com
Windlass Engineers & Services +91-135 -2655831,265583 windlassengineers.com/
Windlass Engineers & Services +91 135 2686470 www.windlassengineers.com
Windward Resources Ltd 1-250-787-9090 www.windwardresources.com
Wing Bridge www.000.com
Wink, Inc (504)246-7924 www.winkinc.com
WinPCS +47 66 84 54 18 www.winpcs.com
Winters Instruments 716-874-8700 www.winters.com
Wintershall Holding AG +49 561 301-0 www.wintershall.com
Wire Cloth Manufacturers Inc. 973-328-1000 wireclothman.com
Wireline International LLC +44 1224 798 000 www.wireline-engineering.com
WIWA Wilhelm Wagner GmbH & Co +6221-5388277 www.wiwa-seasia.com
WMD SQUARED 337-266-5577 www.wmd2.net
WNG Associates, Inc +966 - 1 4656178 www.wngeng.com
WNR Oilfield Services Sdn Bhd +6582453813 www.wnroilfield.com
Wollam Petroleum Advisory Grou 713-821-1741 www.wollampag.com
Wood Group +1 281 828 3500 www.woodgroup.com
Wood Mackenzie +44 (0) 131 243 4400 www.woodmac.com
WOODCO USA 713-672-9491 www.woodcousa.com
Woods Hole Group 508 540 8080 www.woodsholegroup.com
Woodside Petroleum 61 89 3484000 www.woodside.com.au
Woodsons Of Aberdeen Ltd +44 1224 722884 www.woodsons.co.uk
Word Oil Tools LLC 337-658-9694 www.wordoiltools.com
Work Gloves & Safety Supplies (215) 322-1150 www.utilitysafeguard.com
WORKFOX BV Ltd 0031-(0)23-5563131 www.workfox.com
Workhorse 337-369-9911 www.workhorsecompanies.com
Workhorse Power Inc 281-288-7042 www.workhorsepower.com
World Energy 713-626-5369 www.worldenergysource.com
World Fuel Services, Inc. 713-376-2936 www.wfscorp.com
WORLD HDD 8474943003 www.worldhdd.com
World Marine, LLC 2513387209 www.worldmarine.com
World Oil Tools 403.720.5155 www.worldoiltools.com
World Petroleum Supply Inc 281-356-9970 worldpetroleumsupply.com/
World Wide Metric 732 735 0264 worldwidemetric.com
World Wide Metric 732-247-2300 www.worldwidemetric.com
World Wide Power Services 00971 (4) 8861155 www.wwps-dubai.com
Worldco 34683623234 www.angelfire.com/biz6/worldco
Worldocean Consulting Ltd www3.telus.net/public/gg5580/
WorldOil.com 713-627-2223 www.worldoil.com
Worldwide Materials Sourcing, 713-937-8470 www.wwms-usa.com
Worldwide Power Products 7134342300 wpowerproducts.com
Worleyparsons 009712 6766439 www.worleyparsons.com
Worthington Products LLC 8008992977 www.tuffboom.com
Wozair (USA) Limited 936 521 5990 www.wozair.com
WPC Logistics +62 21 3450605 www.wpclogistics.com
Wright's Well Control Services 281-446-0273 www.wrightswell.com
WS Coatings Inc. 713-991-3500 www.wscoatingsinc.com
WSK International www.wskwings.com
WTI Fasteners Ltd. +44 1530 416888 www.wti-fasteners.co.uk
Wulfrun Specialised Fasteners +44 1902 875966 www.wulfrunfasteners.co.uk
www.alroyale.com www.alroyale.com
www.am-gas.com 1-780-354-8672 www.am-gas.com
www.essentialfirstaid.ca 1-403-356-1234 www.essentialfirstaid.ca
www.metalcraftsman.com 281-331-0133 www.metalcraftsman.com
wwww.sotra.net +47 56 32 68 50 www.sotra.net
Wyatt Engineering 401 334 1170 www.wyattflow.com
Wyre Repairs Ltd 01628 671312 www.wyrerepairs.co.uk
X Drilling Tools www.xdrillingtools.com
X-Cel Superturn (GB) Ltd +44 (0)114 243 2898 www.x-cel.com
Xact Sensing LLC 6127562390 xactsensing.com
Xcaliber Drilling Motors 281-219-8100 www.xcaliberlp.com
Xchanger Services Ltd 01455 890140 www.xchangerservices.co.uk
Xenon Computing & Technical Se +1 (832) 295-1499 www.xenoncts.com
Xi'an Landrill Oil Tools Co.,L 0086 2988454426 www.landrilltools.com
Xi'an Oilfield Co.,Ltd (XOOS) 0086 29 88341686 www.xoosc.com
Xi'an ZZ Top Oil Tools Co.,Ltd 86-29-81779342 www.zztop-oiltools.com
Xi?An TianRui Petroleum Machi 86-29-86332919 www.trsolidcontrol.com/
Xiamen Jireh Industrial Co. Lt +86-592-5616848 www.jirehvalve.com
Xiamen Special Valve Co. Ltd. +0086-592-3886090 www.special-valve.com
Xingang Shipping Co.,Ltd +8622-5982-8622 www.xingang.com
Xinhai Valve +86-577-66993222 www.xinhaivalve.com
XOPS - Extensive Operational P +18326229977 www.xopservices.com
XQ Pacific Group 001-519-657-5503 www.xqpacificgroup.com
XstremeMD 337-704-0891 www.xstrememd.com
Xtreem Environmental Solutions 218.393.1614 www.xtreemllc.com
Xtreme Projects 041 5822211 www.xtremeprojects.co.za
XYZ Extreme Anchor 212 486 3912 www.xyzanchor.com/
Y2 Geotechnical PC 801-663-1838 www.y2geotech.com/
Yak Mat 800.927.2059 yakmat.com
Yash Marine Consultants +971 06 5593706 www.yashmarine.com
YC Industries Inc. 718-523-7317 www.ycindustries.com
Yokogawa Corporation of Americ 800-888-6400 us.yokogawa.com
York / A Johnson Controls Comp +1 954 325 8609 www.johnsoncontrols.com
Youngquist Brothers Oil And Ga 701 828 3838 youngquistbrothers.com
Your Asian Logistics Services +66-2-261 1033-6 www.s-netglobal.com
Yuhuan Mersbrass Co.,Ltd 0086-576-7491139 www.valve-trade.com
YW INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRY LTD 403-616-2225 www.ywintl.com
Z+F UK LTD +44 (0)161 869 0450 www.zf-uk.com
Z-GROUP a.s. +420474644068 www.steel-holding.cz
Zaetric Business Solutions, LL 281-298-1878 www.zaetric.com
Zahroof Valves Inc. 713-554-2678 www.zahroofvalves.com
Zakum Development Company [ZAD www.zadco.com
Zala Machine Co., Inc. 908-431-9106 www.zala-machineshop.com
Zebec Marine Consultants and S +91-22-42965000 www.zebecmarine.com
Zedi 403.444.1100 www.zedi.ca
Zenith Oilfield Technology +44(0) 1467 628866 www.zenithoilfield.com
Zentech, Inc. (281) 558-0290 www.zentech-usa.com
Zeta-pdm Ltd +44 1983 528142 www.zeta-pdm.com
ZetaWare,Inc. 972-896-4112 www.zetaware.com
Zhejiang Shuangda Valve Co., L 0086-577-67980666 www.valvemanufacturer.net
Zhongman Petroleum & Natural G www.zpec.com
ZhongYi Rock Drilling Tools (86) 27-8759 x6941 www.rock-drilling-tool.com
Zika Weld Done +972 4 985 1820 www.zika-welding.com/
Zinkan Enterprises Inc 888.771.8589 zinkan.com
Zishan Engineers (Private) Lim +9221-4550958, 4550639, www.zishanengineers.com
ZPL Energy LLC 01+ 832-814-0055 zplenergy.com
ZRM Enterprises 724-569-8015 zrmenterprises.com
ZTS Group UK Ltd +44 7989 417 834 www.ztsgroup.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ