OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
V Gas LLC - Gas Processing Ma 713-896-8531 www.vgasllc.com
V Recruitment Offshore LLC +40 723 304 150 www.v-recruitment.com
V/O SOYUZNEFTEOBORUDOVANIE 7-(095)-236-98-55 www.oil-equip.com
Vaalco Energy, Inc. 713-623-0801 www.vaalco.com
Vacuworx International vacuworx.com
Valentine Maritime Ltd. +97125555868 www.vmgulf.com
Valley Forge 602-269-5748 www.vfbolts.com
Vallourec Drilling Products 713 479 3200 www.vallourec.com/drilling-pro
Valtorc Valves 7704237100 www.valtorc.com
Valuation and Assets Services 3016464119 www.valuationandassets.com
Valutech Inc. 905-940-0961 www.valutechinc.com/
Valvco International 91-181-2651114 www.valvcointernational.com
Valveco - The valve comapny - 0031-180-465701 www.valveco.com
Valves Online +44 1822 855600 www.valvesonline.co.uk
Valvoline Europe +31 10 497 5000 www.valvolineeurope.com
Van Aalst Marine & Offshore BV +31 78 622 1304 www.vanaalstmarine.com
Van Gas Technologies 1-800-840-9906 www.vangastech.com
Van Laar Maritime 0031 654 683210 vanlaarmaritime.com
Vance International +44 207 734 5361 www.vanceglobal.com
Vandor Industry +40 371 077425 www.vandorindustry.ro
Vangard Technologies 3372967410 www.vangardtechnologies.com/
Vanguard Logistics 206-854-8753 www.vanguardlogistics.com
Vanguard Modular Building Syst 610-232-2932 www.vanguardmodular.com
Vanguard Site Services www.vssuk.com
Vantage Engineering Inc (403) 263-6773 www.vantageengineering.ca
Vantage Technology 303-761-2121 www.vantagexp.com
Vaprox LLC 254 338-8511 vaproxllc.com
Varel International 972-242-1160 www.varelintl.com
Variable Bore Rams Inc. 337-232-9094 www.vbri.com/
Variac Systems Pvt. Ltd. 91 44 24347978 www.variacsystems.com
Varivane 01380 723624 www.varivane.com
Vaughn Energy Services (361) 384-0602 www.vaughnenergy.com
VEC Belgium Ltd +32 472 93 93 5 www.vecbelgium.com
Vector Graphics Inc. 337-269-9965 www.vgionline.com
Vector Graphics Inc. 337-269-9965 www.vgionline.com/
Velan Valve Corp. (514) 748-7743 www.velan.com
Velocity Databank Inc, 281-578-6397 www.velocitydatabank.com
Velocys Inc. 614-733-3300 www.velocys.com/
Velosi 281-872-3600 www.velosi.com
Vendor of stainless steel Pipe 022-23868818 www.greatmetal.com
Venrooy Cable Equipment BV +31 73 543 23 79 www.venrooy.nl
Ventura Hydraulic 805 656 1760 www.venturahydraulics.com
Venture Grinding Service (440) 786-8878 venturegrindinginc.com
Venture Risk Management +44 (0) 207 788 7938 www.ventureriskmanagement.com
Ventures 940-488-1000 venturescontracting.com
VenueBid, Inc., Industrial Auc 713-984-7670 www.venuebid.com
Verano 508.337.0300 www.verano.com
Veristic Technologies, Inc. 281-879-4571 www.veristic.com
Veritas Associates 281-364-1111 www.veritas-assoc.com
Veritas Associates, Inc. Drill 281-364-1111 veritas-assoc.com
Verret Marine Services (985) 664-4617 www.verretmarine.com
Versatec Energy +31 348 437460 versatec.nl
Versatech Products Inc. 604-271-7500 www.versatech.com
Versatile Controls Ltd 01452 731447 www.versatilecontrols.co.uk
Vershina Energy Services, LLC +1 850-630-8641 www.vershinaenergy.com
Vertech Group Pty Ltd (08) 9243 1203 www.vertech.com.au
Veteran Oil Partners 214-509-6681 www.veteranoilpartners.com
Vett & Viten Educational Learn +4745608494 www.el-petroleum.com
VFL Energy Technologies, Inc. 713 466 9883 www.vflet.com
Viatran 716-629-3800 www.viatran.com
VICO Manufaturing, Inc. 713-943-1924 www.vicomfg.com
Vicon Industries, Inc. 1 631 952 2288 www.vicon-security.com
Victor +44 191 280 8000 www.victor.co.uk
Victor Steel Corporation +91 23861187 www.victorsteelcorp.com
Victory Equipment Sales 337-984-8247 victoryeq.com
Victory Marine Services WLL 00973 17702731 vms-world.com
Victory Steel Products Corpora 800-325-7902 vicsteel.com
Victrex Polymer Solutions 1-800-VICTREX http://www.victrex.com/en/indu
Video Marine Int. - Marine & H +44 (0) 1268 418536 www.videomarine.com
Vietnam Manpower +84.4 73033699 www.vnmanpower.com
VIEWLOG Well Log Analysis Syst 416-481-6287 www.viewlog.com
Vigor Industrial 1.206.499.3765 www.vigorindustrial.com
Vigyan Chemicals Pvt Ltd 911146015050/42270000 www.vigyanchemicals.com/
Vijay Tanks and Vessels, Ltd. 0091-265-841306 www.vijaytanks.com
Viking Equipment Finance 612-642-1888 www.vikingequipmentfinance.com
Viking Innovations +1 281-687-3866 www.vikinginnovations.com
Viking International Petroleum 713-840-8480 www.vikingpetroleum.com
Viking Protective Group 407-895-0202 www.vikingprotective.com
Vikoil Ltd +380979013262 www.vikoil.com/
Viktor Lenac Shipyard +385 51 405 555 www.lenac.hr
Vinstra +47 99 425 44 www.vinstra.com
Viper Wire Rope Lubricator +61 458 231 811 www.viperwrl.com
VIRAL CORPORATION +91-22-26735001 www.viral.co.in
Virtual Marine Technology 7097386306 www.vmtechnology.ca
Virtual Petrophysics +64 22 4180 980 www.virtualpps.com
visCo - visual communication +4793090675 www.visco.no
Viscos Energy (Holding) Ltd +41 41 780 8411 www.viscos-energy.com
Vision Exploration LLC 601-607-3227 www.visionexploration.com
Vision Machine, Inc. 832-562-2112 www.visionmachine.com
Visoka Engineering - Heat Finn 91 - 44 - 26811078 www.visokaa.com
Vista Valley Sdn Bhd +603 6203 6763 vistavalley.com.my
Visual Systems, developers of 805-781-3580 www.visualsys.com
Vital Resources 01786 841 184 www.vitalresources.co.uk
Vizocom +971-4-266-4990 www.vizocom.com
Voith Turbo Marine 281-453-5500 www.voith.com
Volant 780.490.5185 www.volantproducts.ca
Vortex Ecological Technologies +97252340513 www.vortex-envirotech.com
Vortexx Group Incorporated 713-665-8400 www.vortexx.com/VGI/
Vspect GmbH +49 (0) 2596 63 14 54 www.vspect.de
VTV, Incorporated 504-834-9327 www.vtvinc.com
Vuesa 011 52 866 633 1505 www.vyesa.com
Vuillemont & Associates LLC 3373663558 www.vuillemontandassociatesllc
Vulcan SFM www.sheffieldforgemasters.com/
Vulnerability Assessment Group 61 8 9203 7214 www.vulnerabilitygroup.com
Vumii 727-215-4078 www.vumii.com
VWS Westgarth +44 (0)1355 588 000 www.vwswestgarth.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ