OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
U&A fzco +971-4-8865777 www.uadrilling.com
U-D Shipping & Transportation +90 232 4638930 www.udshipping.com
U.S. Department of the Interio (202) 208-3100 www.doi.gov
U.S. Energy Development Corpor 800.636.7606 www.usenergydevcorp.com
U.S. GeoSupply, Inc. 970-434-3708 www.usgeosupply.com
U.S. Leak Detection (b3o envir 615-989-1576 www.USLeak.com
U.S. METALS 281-443-7473 www.usmetals.com/
U.S. Oil Properties 310-981-3456 www.usoilproperties.com
U.S. Underwater Services 817-447-7321 www.usunderwaterservices.com
U.S.T. Environmental Contracto 800-878-1727 www.ust-env.com
UBH International Ltd +44 1704 898 500 www.ubh.co.uk
Ubiterra Corporation 303-629-8330 www.ubiterra.com
Udeyraj & Sons 66916181 www.udeyraj.com
UFB ltd. (Process Control Solu www.ufbltd.com
Ugur Seluloz Kimya 00902562591144 www.uskcmc.com
UHP Services, Inc. 757-928-1890 www.uhpprojects.com
UL LLC, Hazardous Locations, G +1.847.664.3909 www.ul.com/hazloc
ULD Logistics 65-6244 1676 www.uldsin.com
ULO Systems LLC 713-392-3190 www.ulosystems.com
Ulterra Drilling Technologies 1-844-858-3772 www.ulterra.com
Ultimate Crane Services 8176942870 www.ultimatecrane.com
Ultimate Linings Ltd 713 466-0302 www.ultimatelinings.com
Ultra Petroleum Corp. 281-876-0120 www.ultrapetroleum.com
Ultramarine 713-975-8146 www.ultramarine.com
Ultraspin Technology +61 3 8841 7200 www.ultraspin.com.au
Ultriva - Lean Manufacturing S 408-248-9803 www.ultriva.com/
Underwater Construction Corpor 800-767-8256 www.uccdive.com
Underwater Consultants Interna 716-439-5456 www.underwaterconsultants.com
Underwater Engineering Service www.uesltd.net
UNI-DRIVE System (S) Pte Ltd www.uni-drive.com
Uni-Flo +44 (0) 1482 668613 www.uni-flo.com
Unibrom USA 281 340 8525 www.unibromUSA.com
Unified Alloys 1.780.468.5656 www.unifiedalloys.com
Unified Machine and Design, In 732 469-1570 www.unifiedmachine.com
Unikam +5411 47486809 unikem.com.ar
Unilift Equipment & Sales 0011 612 6360 3311 www.uniliftequipment.com.au
Uninovo Seal Co.,Ltd. 86-21-64135445 www.uninovo.com
Unionlever Petroleum Equipment www.unionleverdrilling.com
Unique Drilling Fluids, Inc. 214-741-1100 www.uniquedrillingfluids.com
Unique Group +971 6 5130333 www.uniquegroup.com
Unique Hydra +27215343600 www.hydra.co.za
Unique Seaflex Ltd +44 (0)1983290525 www.seaflex.co.uk
Unique Wellube +97165130427 www.wellube.com
Unit Corporation 405.745.4948 www.unitcorp.com
Unit Liner Company 888-748-5463 www.unitliner.com
Unitech 713 464 4600 unitechoffshore.com
United Electric Controls 617-926-1000 www.ueonline.com
United Enterprises +91 -422?5581454 www.castingsindia.com
United Filtration Systems 586-802-5561 www.ufs-hf.com
United Industries Group 949-759-3200 www.unitedind.com
United International + 974 435 5600 www.united-international.com
United Mud Chem-Pvt Ltd 91-22-25031684 www.unitedmudchemicals.com
United Offshore Services +31-168 415140 www.uos-nl.com
United Performance Metals 832.243.0008 www.upmet.com/
United Pipeline Systems 636-530-8010 www.unitedpipeline.com
United Spectrographics LLC 800-737-1787 www.usscanman.com
United States Coast Guard www.uscg.mil
United States Environmental Se 888-279-9930 www.usesgroup.com
United Technical Services (UT +971 2 6171000 www.uts.ae
Universal Fluids, +919967.334.689 www.universalfluids.in
Universal Compression, Inc. 713-335-7000 www.universalcompression.com
Universal Moulding Ltd. (604) 942-6325 www.umltd.ca
Universal Plant Services 281-479-6000 www.universalplant.com
Universal Starter 713-957-9515 www.universalstarter.com
Universal Testing & Inspection +6568984775 www.universaltesting.com.sg
UniversalPegasus International 713-977-7770 www.universalpegasus.com
Universalpsi (403) 207-5607 www.universalpsi.com
Universe Machine Corporation 780-468-5211 www.umcorp.com
University of Birmingham UK +44 121 4143344 www.bham.ac.uk/earthsciences/
University of Manchester +44 1613 069360 www.seaes.manchester.ac.uk/
University of Texas Institute 512 471-0488 www.ig.utexas.edu
University of the Pacific Engi 209-946-3064 www1.uop.edu/eng
Unlimited Machines, LLC 337-365-3043 www.unlimitedmachine.com
UNOCAL 310-726-7600 www.unocal.com
UnRiskIT 281-444-5340 unriskit.com
UPC - Urethane Products Corpor (562) 630-4982 www.urethaneproducts.com
UPET OILFIELD EQUIPMENTS CO.,L +86-536-8024452 www.oilfieldsequipments.com
UPET SA Targoviste www.upetgroup.ro
Uplogix, Inc. 512-857-7050 www.uplogix.com
Upstream Marketing 713-481-3321 www.upstreammarketing.net
Upstream Risk Consultants (URC www.upstream-risk.com
Upstream System Integrators, L 713-594-5484 upstreamsi.com
UpstreamDB.com 512 791 3527 www.upstreamdb.com
Ursys Remote Communications Sp +61287452800 www.ursys.com.au
Uruguay Safety Equipment +971 2 4458811 www.uruguaysafety.com
US Chemical Storage 800-233-1480 www.uschemicalstorage.com
US Geochemical 720-445-6455 www.geotech.org
US Mineral Exchange 888-833-3509 www.usmineralexchange.com
US Peroxide 404-352-6070 www.h2o2.com
US Synthetic Bearings 801-235-9001 www.ussbearings.com
US-1 Marine Parts & Service In 386-676-1140 www.us1marine.com
USA Industries 713-941-3797 www.usaindustries.com
Used Pipe and Couplings.com 8325140967 usedpipeandcouplings.com
Uson Marine Group +46 31 380 74 01 www.usonmarine.com
USP&E Global Diesel Generators 888-515-8773 www.uspowerco.com
USX-Marathon 412-433-1121 www.marathon.com
Utex Industries, Inc. 713-559-0239 www.utexind.com
UTi, United States, Inc. www.go2uti.com
UTILITIES AND INDUSTRIES 8145902027 ut-i.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ