OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
R & R Rig Service, Inc. 504-366-3412 www.rrrigs.com
R Baker (Electrical) Ltd 0151 486 6760 www.rbaker.co.uk
R P V UK (44) 1638 711311 www.rpv-group.com
R&K Fabricating, Inc 1-303-960-7503 www.rkfabricating.com
R&M Forge and Fittings, Inc 713-896-4081 www.rmforge.com
R&R Conner Aviation 406-821-2286 www.rrconner.com
R&R Pump (713) 682-8875 www.rrsmartpump.com/
R-Web Wellsite Geology Softwar +61 8 9386 1744 www.r-web.com
R. Baker & Son All Industrial 732-222-3553 www.rbaker.com
R. J. Pipkin Company - Frac Ta (915) 943-3408 fractankrentals.com
R. STAHL Inc. 800-782-4357 www.rstahl.com
R.A.K.I. Computers Recycling 713-974-2001 www.rakicomp.com
R.J.A. Contracting Ltd 403-391-3493 www.rjacontracting.com
R2 Solutions 4033994180 www.r2-solutions.com
R2V (Private) Ltd +92 51-83570778 www.r2v.com
R3 Energy Services 432-335-7800 www.r3energyusa.com
R3 Energy Services 403-237-9211 www.R3Energy.ca
RACO Mfg. and Eng. Co., Inc. 510-658-6713 www.racoman.com/?rz
Radial Drilling Services, Inc. +1 2813747507 www.radialdrilling.com
Radicon 01484465513 www.radicon.com
Radius Valve Controls 248.685.0773 www.radius-eng.com
Radoil 832-850-7221 www.radoil.com
Radolid Thiel GmbH +49(0)2351 97 94 94 www.radolid.de
RADtke CONstruction, Inc. - RA 9853852324 www.radtkeconstruction.com
RAE Systems 408-952-8200 www.raesystems.com
Rain for Rent International UK +44 (0) 845 900 2841 www.rainforrent.co.uk
Rajendra Industrial corporatio +91 2223857169 www.rajendrafittings.com
RAM Gasket Solutions Ltd. 01209 314700 www.ramgaskets.co.uk
Ram Power Ltd +44(0)1923 231661 WWW.RAMPOWER.CO.UK
RAM Tubulars Scotland Ltd 00 44 1224 790013 www.ramtubulars.co.uk
Ram Universal Ltd 1455 285428 www.ramuniversal.co.uk/
Rambler & Associates Lubricati 864-616-4150 www.prolongwarehouse.com
Rampart Helicopter Services 303 419-5442 www.ramparthelicopters.com
Rand Group 713-335-1719 www.randgroup.com
Randle V. Jessup, Oil & Gas At 281-578-6800 www.jessuplaw.com
Range Resources 817-870-2601 www.rangeresources.com
Ranger Field Services, LLC. 817.556.0333 www.rangerfieldservices.com
Rapid -Torc 080011212 www.rapidtorc.com
Rapidfire Resources Ltd. (403) 233-7338 www.rapid-fire.com
Rasson Energy India Private Li +91-79 26575350 www.rassonenergy.com
Raven Oilfield Rentals 1-250-787-8474 www.ravenoilfield.com
RavTrack 1-760-727-8004 ravtrack.com
RAW Power Writing www.rawpowerwriting.com
Raymonds Supply Co Ltd. 852-26372828 www.raymondssupply.com
Razor Resources LLC 281.624.6090 www.razor-resources.com
RBAC INC (818)784-5400 www.rbac.com/
RBAC, Inc. (818) 784-5400 www.rbac.com
RBI Industries, LLC. 281-370-7447 www.RigBuilders.com
RBR Drilling +34 972381419 www.rbrdrilling.eu
RBV Energy +44 191 2574058 www.rbvalvetech.com
RBW Waste Management and Indus 780-438-2183 www.rbwgroup.com
RCI Consultants, Inc. 281-970-4221 www.rcigroup.us
RCM Enterprises 916-773-4139 www.extrememachining.com
RCS Energy Services Ltd. 403-514-8091 www.rcsenergy.ca
RDE - Rigs, Derricks Etc. 281-445-6775 www.rigs-usa.com
RDL Energy Services 281-585-8333 x306 www.rdlenergyservices.com
Reach Employment Services +971(2) 6765722 reachgroup.ae
READ Well Services +44 7999 351495 www.readgroup.com
Reamco, Inc. 337-364-9244 www.reamcoinc.com
REBEL HEART Water Hauling Ltd. 1-888-496-7604 www.rebelhearttrucking.com
Rebiana Oil Field Services-Lib +218 21 335 1825 www.rebiana.com
Recovered Energy, Inc. 208-637-0645 x7017 www.recoveredenergy.com/platfo
Recruiters Point www.recruiterspoint.com
Red Cell +44(0)207 1933243 www.redcellsecurity.co.uk
Red Point +31-79-3632070 www.redpoint.nl
Red Quartet Ltd 01674 672760 www.redquartet.co.uk
Red Rock Machine & Tool, Inc. 9405803512 redrockmachine.com
Red Rooster Industrial (UK) Li +44 1651 872101 www.rriuk.com
Red Stone Drilling Limited +441224739189 www.redstonedrilling.com
REDA Oilfield +44 (0) 1224 937888 redaoilfield.com
REDBACK DRILLING TOOLS 281-319-5412 www.redbackdrillingtools.com
REDCAI S.A. +34 ?91 563 88 38 www.redcai.es/en/
Redline Instruments Inc. 979-775-9032 rlii.net
REDOX 800.421.3369 www.redoxinc.com
Redwave Professionals +44 1224640600 www.redwave.co.uk
Reef Exploration, Inc. 972-437-6792 www.reefexploration.com
REEL Group 832-358-2663 www.reelgroup.com
Reese Energy Consulting 405-216-8855 www.reeseenergyconsulting.com
Reflex Marine 44 1872 321155 www.reflexmarine.com
Reform Energy Services Corp. (403)539-6219 www.reformenergy.com
Refrigeration Gaskets of Texas 713-880-8066 www.refrigerationgaskets.com
Reftrade +31 10 429 7155 www.reftrade.com
Regal Plastics - Houston 713-957-8541 www.regal-plastics.com
Regal Tanks +44 (0)1502 710100 www.regaltanks.co.uk
Regent Energy Group Ltd. 403-269-8088 www.regentenergygroup.com
REGOMS Group of Companies +603-3179 0350 www.regoms.com
RegScan, Inc. 800-734-7226 www.regscan.com
Reid Geophysics +44-113-261-0252 www.reid-geophys.co.uk
REID Lifting Limited +44 1291 620796 www.reidlifting.com
Reinhold Industries Ltd. 780-434-8552 www.rilflo.com
Relemac Overseas Inc. +91-11-65299900 www.relemaccables.com
Relentless Pursuit of Perfecti +44-77101422594 www.relentlesspursuit.co.uk
Reliability Direct, Inc. 281-334-0766 www.reliabilitydirect.com
Reliability Testing (predictiv 337-380-7724 www.reliabilitytesting.net
Reliable Enterprises 713-640-1969 www.reliableent.net
Reliable Manufacturing 512.255.6572 www.reliable-mfg.com
Reliable Pipes & Tubes Limited +91 2223894513 www.reliablepipestubes.com/
Reliance Engineering 91-11-41427450 www.relianceengg.com
Reliant Oilfield Products +65-6848-4352 www.reliant.com.sg
Reliant Quality Services +65-6848-4352 www.reliant.com.sg
Reman Europe Ltd +353 1 401 9699 www.reman-europe.com
Remcon Plastics, Inc. 1-610-376-2666 www.remcon.com/
Remedy Energy Services Inc. 1-403-272-0703 www.remedyenergy.com
Remontowa Shipyard +4858 307 12 49 remontowa.com.pl
Remora ASA +1 281-598-2465 www.remoratech.com
Remote Access Technology (902)448-8708 www.rat.ca/
Remote Control Technology 866-701-1146 www.remotecontroltech.com
Remote Logistics International 281-392-4489 www.remotelogisticsinternation
Remote Medical International (206) 686-4878 www.remotemedical.com
Remote Project Suppliers LLC 832 779 1560 www.rps-llc.com
RemoteMD 1-877-660-7367 www.remotemd.net
Renshi Consulting Group Ltd. 403-879-1990 renshicon.com
Rental Power Solutions 305-487-8760 www.rentalpowersolutions.com
Renton Land Services (1983) Lt 780-875-6112 www.rentonland.ca
Repsol Oil & Gas Canada Inc. 403-237-1234 www.repsol.com/ca_en/
Repsol-YPF, S.A. 34-91-348-81-00 www.repsol.com
Research Partnership to Secure 2813139555 www.rpsea.org
Resinex +39.030.7457245 www.resinextrad.com
Resolution Management Consulta (843) 849-8003 www.resmgt.com
Resource Churchill +23417632227 www.resourcechurchill.com
Resource Development Company 248-646-2300 x316 www.resourcedev.com
Resource Energy Solutions www.resourceenergysolutions.co
result group inc 480 777-7130 www.rentalresult.com
Retsco Ltd. - 26 yrs of Reset 281-931-7171 www.Retscoltd.com
Retubeco 800- 431- 8980 www.retubeco.com
Reva Phoenix +919840624917 www.revaphoenix.com
Revata Engineering +91-20-32533825 www.revataengineering.com
Revere Inc www.revereinc.com
REW Group, LLC 832-493-5674 www.rewtexas.com
REXA Koso America 508-584-1199 www.rexa.com
Rextag Strategies 619-564-7313 www.rextagstrategies.com
RF Innovations +61 8 9209 0900 www.rfinnovations.com.au
RFI Seals & Gaskets Ltd (44) 01566 782822 www.rfiseals.co.uk
RHDC International 713-863-8080 www.RHDC.com
Rhenindo +622184936621 http://rhenindo.com/
Rice Electronics - Houston Cor 713-991-0999 www.riceelectronics.com
Richard's Galley Supply 504-868-9240 www.galley.com
Richmond Supply Inc. 905-771-1695 www.richmondsupply.com
Ridgeline Energy Services Inc. 403-806-2380 www.ridgelinecanada.com
Rig Brokers International 713-594-7447 www.rigbrokers.com
Rig Control Products 01224 798312 rigcontrols.com
Rig Control Products (RCP) Ltd +44 1224 798312 www.rcpat.com
Rig Engineering Consultants +44(0)20 8947 8947 www.rec.ukgateway.net
Rig Manufacturing LLC 281-909-7447 www.rigmanufacturing.com
Rig Mats 1-866-326-3539 www.rig-mats.ca
Rig QA International Inc. 936 856 5614 www.rigqa.com
Rig Resources +65-6264-2976 www.rigresources.com
Rig Source Inc. 630-365-1649 www.rigsourceinc.com
Rig Tech Oil Field Training Ce +91- 484 - 4020740 / 4020 www.rigtech.in
Rig Tubulars Ltd www.rigtubulars.com
RigER 403-918-5779 www.riger.ca
Rigex www.rigex.com
RigEye 303-957-3150 www.rigeye.com
RigFit +44 1224 799640 www.rigfitoffshore.com
Righill Electrics +91-755-4284906 www.righill.biz
Rigmanufacturer +32486391331 www.rigmanufacturer.com
RigMinder Inc. 281-444-1165 www.rigminder.com
RigNet Inc. 281-674-0100 www.rig.net
RigPower, LLC 225-658-6583 www.rigpower.com
RigQuip International +44 (0) 1224 285888 rigquip.co.uk
Rigrun Europe +44 1467 633691 www.rigrun.com
Rigserv International 281-870-0833 www.rigserv.com
Rigsmart Systems Inc. 403-217-8570 www.rigsmart.com/
RigStat, LP 281-491-5817 www.rigstat.com
RigTech +44 (0)1224 580022 www.rigtech.net
Rigvids +61418163121 rigvids.com
Rigzone.com 281-345-4040 www.rigzone.com
RILSON SEALING MATERIAL CO.,LT +86-574-63293492 www.rilsontools.com
Ring Power Corporation 904-493-8285 compressedair.ringpower.com
Rishabh Engineering Services 8777474224 www.rishabheng.com/
Risk Safety Systems US Inc 281 646 8777 www.risksafetysystems.com
Risk, Reliability and Safety E 281-334-4220 www.rrseng.com
RISKassessor.com +44 (0)20 8643 9657 www.riskassessor.com
Risks Executive +442071938795 www.risks-executive.com
RIT Consulting Inc 604-240-5752 www.qstservices.ca
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers www.rbauction.com
Riteco Supply, Inc. 713-896-6200 www.riteco.com
RITESPEC Marine Coating Consul +44-(0)7876177960 www.ritespec.com
River Business Corp. 281 442 0335 www.riverbusiness.net
River Services Company (504) 400-4227 www.riverservicescompany.com
Riverhawk (315) 768-4855 www.riverhawk.com
Riversand Technologies, Inc (713)934-8899 www.riversand.com
Riverway Business Services 713-664-5900 www.riverway.jobs
Riviera Energy Corporation 713.622.7332 www.rivieraenergy.com
RIX Industries 707.400.3419 www.rixindustries.com
Riyada Consulting +97317531534 www.riyadaconsulting.com
Riyadh Exhibition Co. Ltd +9661 454 1448 www.recexpo.com
RJ Engineering Systems 281 897 0350 www.rjesusa.com
RMI Corporation 800.252.5011 www.rmiusa.com
RMRI 01224 560890 www.rmriconsulting.com
Rob Engle Films 281-725-1093 www.robenglefilms.com
Robert Garvey Photography www.oilandgasphotographer.com
Robert R. Austin, Inc. 832-545-0022 www.rraustin.com
Robert Training Center 985-543-1270 www.shell.us/training
Robertson Oilfield Consulting 210-315-7146 www.RobertsonOilfieldConsultin
Robinson Metal, Inc. 920-494-7411 robinsonmetal.com
Roboka Corp. 281-724-7777 roboka-services.com
Robt. Stone [ME] LLC +9712 6767415 www.robtstone.ae
Roc Oil Company Ltd +61 2 8356 2000 www.rocoil.com.au
Rock Data Services 403.340.3311 www.pantherprobe.com
Rock Flow Dynamics 17133374450 www.rfdyn.com
Rock Salt Today 978-335-6373 www.rocksalttoday.com
Rock Solid Images 713-783-5593 www.rocksolidimages.com
Rock-Tech International (817)473-0500 www.rocktechinternational.com
Rocking Horse Inc (403)934-1222 rockinghorseinc.com
Rockport Contracting LLC 281.242.2777 www.rockportllc.net
RockWare Inc 303 278 3534 x104 www.rockware.com
Rocky Mountain Association of www.rmag.org
Rocky Mountain industrial Supp 406-467-3199 www.rmisupply.com
ROCOL Lubricants and Site Safe +44 (0)113 232 2700 www.rocol.com
Rod Services, LLC. 979-778-7637 www.rodservices.com
RODI Systems Corp. 505-334-5865 www.rodisystems.com
Roevin Technical People (Canad (780) 420-6232 www.roevin.ca
Roff Operating Company, LLC 713-658-1038 www.roffoperating.com
Roger International Equipment +65-6554-1533 www.rogermo.com
ROGII 281 866 1390 www.rogii.com
Rogue Engineering Inc. 800-364-0659 ext 4500 www.rogue-engr.com
ROHR2 - Pipe Stress Analysis, www.rohr2.com
Rohrback Cosasco Systems, Inc. 562-949-0123 www.cosasco.com
Rolloos Systems / Topside Offs +31 10 4500500 www.rolloos.com
Rolta UK Limited +44 1189 450011 www.rolta.com
Romanoff Industries 419-691-2888 www.romanoffindustries.com
Romar Oilfield Specialty LLC 281-446-6802 www.romaroilfieldspecialty.com
Romero McIntosh Design Service 3033971870 romeromcintoshdesignservices.c
ROMRADIATOARE S.A. 0040-268-313500 www.romradiatoare.com
Ronish Nigeria Limited +234 1 7768514 www.ronishlogistics.com
Rooney Engineering, Inc. www.rooney-eng.com
Root Info Solutions Pvt Ltd 91-11-26383354 www.rootinfosol.com/
Ropeblock +31-541 532300 www.ropeblock.com
Rosco-Ram Oil Services Company +971 50 346 6254 www.rosco-limited.com
Ross Smith Energy Group 403.294.9111 www.EnergyInvestmentHandbook.c
Ross's Auctioneers and Valuers +61 89258 3037 www.auctions.com.au
Rotabolt +44 1384 214442 rotabolt.com
Rotaloc (Europe) Ltd (+44)01305 257800 www.rotaloc.co.uk
Rotary Drill Service Inc. 828-465-0132 www.rotarydrillservice.com
Rotary Engineering Limited +65 6866 0800 www.rotaryeng.com.sg
Rotary One Services LP 432-620-1525 www.rotaryone.biz
Rotary Systems 1-800-959-0146 rotarysystems.com
Rotary Systems 763-323-1514 www.rotarysystems.com
Rotating Equipment Repair, LLC 832-577-4411 www.rernet.com
Rotating Solutions 3373343322 www.rotatingsolutions.net
Rotech Subsea 281.759.1245 www.rotech.co.uk
ROV & Dykker Service AS +47 90526343 www.rovogdykk.no
Rowan Companies plc (713) 621-7800 www.rowan.com
Roxar +33 4 81 68 00 90 www.roxar.fr
Roxar The Reservoir Company 47 51 81 88 00 www.roxar.com
Royal Coatings, Inc. 504-392-8811 www.royalcoatings.net
Royal Enterprises 651 462 1766 www.royalenterprises.net
Royal T Energy, LLC 7139412700 www.royaltenergyllc.com
Royale Energy 619-383-6600 www.royl.com
Royalty Management Software - 877-675-7763 www.orlandoproducts.com
Royston Ltd 0191 295 8000 www.royston.co.uk
RPC Concrete Solutions +44(0)1505 704214 www.rpcltd.co.uk
RPM Fuels 01473 787787 www.rpm-fuels.co.uk/
RPS Consultants +44 1224 773734 www.rpsplc.co.uk
RPS Energy +61 08 92111111 www.rpsgroup.com
RPS Energy 281-877-9400 www.rpsgroup.com/energy
RPV Group +44 1638 711 311 www.rpv-group.co.uk
RR Valve Inc. 713-682-8875 www.rrvalve.com
RS Calibration Services 925 462 4217 www.rscal.com
RSB Inspection Services Sdn Bh (603)56329752 www.rsbfreight.com.my/RSBInspe
RSD Supplies & Services Ltd 44 1224 213213 www.rsdltd.co.uk
RSI Group +65 6536 1909 www.rsigroup.com
RSI Simcon 33 (0)4 76 52 58 23 www.simulationrsi.net
RTD Steeltest - Non-Destructiv +61894395656 www.rtdsteeltest.com.au
RTMS 800-293-6822 www.corpservice.com
RTP Company 507-454-6900 www.rtpcompany.com
RTS CORP 303-986-1112 www.rts-corp.com
rubber parts +91-79-22203925 shakti.net.in
Rubber Sheet Roll, LLC 866.832.6006 www.rubbersheetroll.com
Rubberatkins Ltd. 01224 246777 www.rubberatkins.com
RUCO Limited +44(0)1224316390 www.ruco.co.uk
Ruelco Services 504-340-0055 www.ruelco.com
Ruff Equipment 832-934-3030 www.ruffequipment.com
Running Fox Resource Corp. 604-294-2982 www.foxgold.ca
Rupture Pin Technology 405-789-1884 www.rupturepin.com
RUS Industrial 281-864-9070 rusindust.com
Rusch Offshore Services +31227-540027 www.rusch.to
Russell & Stott 866-651-5354 www.russellandstott.com
Russell Marine Engineering & D 231 638 6603 russellmarine.com
Russell N.D.E. Systems Inc 780-468-6800 www.russelltech.com
RUSTECO LLC 310-294-9150 www.rusteco.com
RW Conklin Steel Supply, Inc. 513 769-0613 www.conklinsteel.com
RW Flow Controls, Inc. (713) 695-5588 www.rwflowcontrols.com
Rwdy Inc. - Insurance and Busi 254-458-3251 www.rwdyinc.com
RWO, LLC 985-674-9280 www.rwollc.com
Ryan Hydraulic Service, Inc. 800-679-4624 www.ryanhyd.com
Ryan Marine Services, Inc. 832-524-5688 www.ryanmarine.com
Ryle Manufacturing Company 800-433-0960 www.rylesprocket.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ