OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
O'Carroll Marine FZC,UAE +971-6-7462985 www.ocarrollmarine.com
O'Rourke Petroleum 281-932-4577 www.orpp.com
O.I.S International Ltd +44 1440 821 672 www.ois-intl.com
OAG Analytics (844) OAG-WELL www.OAGanalytics.com
OAG Resources 719 531-0027 www.oagresources.com/
Oasis +64 7 9283808 www.oasisngv.com
OBS Hotshot Inc 713-906-8935 www.obshotshot.com
Occidental Petroleum Corp. 310-208-8800 www.oxy.com
Occucare - Occupational & Mobi 713-802-0801 oc-occucare.com
Occupational Offshore Training 281-449-3131 www.hcesd-1.org
Ocean 5 Technologies Pte Ltd +65 6592 0896 http://www.ocean-5.com/
Ocean Automation Solutions LLC +9714 323 6610 www.ocean-automation.com
Ocean Crews Maritime Employmen 713.772.3180 www.maritimeemployment.com
Ocean Drilling Stratigraphic N ++49-431-600 2833 www.odsn.de
Ocean Energy, Inc. 713-653-5194 www.oceanenergy.com
Ocean Flow International 713 328 6700 www.ocean-flow.com
Ocean IRM Ltd +44 (0) 845 519 3000 www.oceanirm.com
Ocean Oilfield Services +971 6 5264588 www.amwajgroup.com
Ocean Pearl Trading Co. 757-486-4241 www.marine-fenders.net
Ocean Rig +1 713 260 9667 www.ocean-rig.com
Ocean Rubber Factory LLC +971 6534 4110 www.oceanrubber.com
Ocean Satellite Imaging System +27 21 780 9021 www.osis.co.za
Ocean Science Consulting +44 1368 865722 www.osc.co.uk
Ocean Science Consulting Ltd. +441368 865 722 www.osc.co.uk
Ocean Shipcare Sdn. Bhd. +6016 688 4656 www.oceanshipcare.com
Ocean Technical System Ltd. +44(0)208-6432233 oceantechsys.com
OCEAN-1 MARINE PRODUCTS LTD. 281-219-1762 www.ocean-1.com
OceanCrew Marine Services +632 7103504 www.oceancrew.no
Oceaneering International 713-329-4500 www.oceaneering.com
Oceanic Offshore +6567747780 www.oceanicoffshore.com.sg
OceanMaster Engineering Pte Lt +65 6448 2110 www.oceanmaster.com.sg
Oceanological Engineering (EDB +7 095 3502612 www.edboe.da.ru
Oceanscience 760 754 2400 www.oceanscience.com
Oceanteam Logistics, Solutions 01753 689699 www.oceanteamlogistics.com
Oceanvision Pte Ltd +65-65421800 www.oceanvision.com.sg
OceanWorks International Inc. 713 933 8000 www.oceanworks.com
OCMA DrillTech +39 080 395 50 30 www.ocmasrl.com
OCS Group +65 6887 3493 www.ocsgroup.com
Octane Venture Partners 4032653111 www.octane.com
ODAK Construction and Installa +90 216 384 2733 www.odak-ltd.com
Odfjell Drilling +4755998900 www.odfjelldrilling.com
ODIN Industrial Demolition & A 281.479.7700 www.odindemolition.com/
ODonnell Consulting Engineeers 412-835-5007 www.odonnellconsulting.com
ODrill MCM, Inc. 832-782-6300 www.odrillmcm.com
ODS Metering Systems +31651526752 www.ods-metering-systems.com
Odyssey Petroleum Corp. 604-718-2800 odysseypetroleum.com
OEM Diesel Products Limited 01651 863637 www.oemdieselproducts.co.uk
OEMic Wellhead Components 281-440-5555 www.oemic.com
OES Asset Integrity Management +971 4 3262822 www.oesgroup.com
Offshore Cleaning Systems 337-898-2104 www.offshorecleaning.com
Offshore Construction Services +44 (0) 1467 629939 www.ocsltd.org
Offshore Construction Services 6598390997 www.ocs6444.com.sg
Offshore Design Engineering Li +44 20 84811190 www.ode-ltd.co.uk
Offshore Engineering & Marketi (+971)-4-8833998 www.offshore-engineering.net
OffShore Europe Partnership +44 (0)20 8 949 9720 www.offshore-europe.co.uk
Offshore Film, Video, and Phot 281-496-1551 www.offshorefilms.com
Offshore Human Capital Pte. Lt 65-65692482 www.ohcgroup.com.sg/
Offshore Hydraulic Services Pt +61 8 94175827 offshorehydraulicservices.com
Offshore Inland Marine 850-912-6966 offshoreinland.com
Offshore IT Services +65 6643 0728 www.offshoreitservices.net
Offshore Marine Contractors Li 01493 658489 www.omcon.com
Offshore Marine Resources 01206382861 www.offshoremarine.co.uk
Offshore Physician Staffing In 832-474-0077 www.offshorephysician.com
Offshore Project Management Pt +65 6635 6423 www.offshorepmgt.com
Offshore Rig Movers Internatio 281-334-4123 rigmoversinternational.com
Offshore Seals (Asia) Pte Ltd +65-65426933 www.offshoreseals.com / www.rt
Offshore Software Development www.ufisys.com
Offshore Source China Ltd. 86546-8273888 www.offshoresource-china.com/i
Offshore Technology Conference 972-952-9356 www.otcnet.org
Offshore Testing and Inspectio +91 22 25200252 www.otislab.com
Offshore Unlimited +61 3 62242510 www.offshoreunlimited.com.au
Offshore Water Management 0044 7501491579 www.offshorewatermanagement.co
Offshore Weather Services Pty +61 3 9887 8613 www.offshoreweather.com.au
Offshore Zone Company 002035453430 www.offshorezone-me.com
Offshore-Inland Marine & Oilfi 251-479-6081 www.offshoreinland.com
OffshoreTechnology.com +44 207936 6400 www.offshore-technology.com
Offsite Management Systems LLC 281-650-3707 globaloms.com
Offspring International Ltd +44-1384-415540 www.offspringinternational.com
OFI Tesing Equipment, Inc. 713-880-9884 www.ofite.com
OFS Oil Field Supplies +9109833646337 www.oilfieldsupp.com
OGC Consulting 936-321-9431 www.ogcconsulting.com
OGIS CORP. 713-269-3442 www.ogiscorp.com
OGRE Systems 214.575.4088 x104 www.ogresystems.com
OGsys www.ogsys.com
OHS +447798566576 www.ohsuk.com
OIE Services Limited +44 0845 6125920 www.oieservices.com
Oil & Gas Business Solutions, 214-638-2514 www.ogbs.biz
Oil & Gas Development Estimati www.ogdeestimating.com
Oil & Gas Novelties - Gift, Bi www.oilgasnovelties.com
Oil & Gas Services Inc. (OGSI) 316-691-4551 www.oilandgaservices.com
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation +91-135-757121 www.ongcindia.com
Oil Advisers (+61) 8 9481 0389 www.oiladvisers.com/
Oil and Gas Engineering Asia 66804396275 oilandgasengineering.asia
Oil and Gas Mineral Services C www.mineralweb.com/
Oil and Gas Online 713 541-0330 www.oilandgasonline.com
Oil and Gas service, repair an +447883037667 www.flamefix.co.uk
Oil and Gas Web Design 403.291.9811 www.oilgaswebdesign.com
Oil Consultants Ltd +441914193180 oc99.com
Oil Country Tubular Ltd +91 8682 272531 octlindia.com
Oil Field Fabrication Services 281.443.2114 www.oilfieldfab.com
Oil Field Instrumentation (Ind +91-22 61475000 www.ofiindia.com/
Oil Field Products specialisin 01358789200 www.romarinternational.co.uk
Oil Field Warehouse & Services 022 6769881 ows.net.in
Oil Patch Insurance 918-504-6723 oilpatchinsurance.com
Oil Pollution Environmental Co +44 1924442701 www.opec.co.uk
OIl Production Tradeshow & Off 832-250-8897 www.houstoneventphotography.co
oil recycling/filter,purifier/ 86-23-67310918 www.supplierlist.com/en_sinons
Oil Skimmers, Inc 1 440 237 4600 www.OilSkim.com
Oil Solutions International 631-608-8889 www.cleaningupoil.com
Oil States Energy Services 713-425-2400 www.oilstates.com
Oil States Industries, Inc. 817-548-4200 www.oilstates.com
Oil Stop, Inc. 504-361-4321 www.oilstop.com
Oil Works Inc. 800-531-3273 www.oilworksinc.com
Oil-Net.Com Inc. 888-645-6383 www.oil-net.com
OilAdvisers +61 613 100 007 www.oiladvisers.com
OilandGasFoodSafety.co.uk 0044 191 3866401 www.oilandgasfoodsafety.co.uk
oilandgassupply 9032470204 www.OilandGasSupply.com
Oildex, a service of Transzap, 303.222.6139 www.petroxml.org
Oildex, a service of Transzap, 303.222.6139 www.oildex.com
Oilennium Ltd +44 1508 522700 www.oilennium.co.uk
Oiles America Corporation 734-414-7400 www.oiles.com
OilExec International +971 (2) 671 1152 www.oilexec.com
Oilfab Sdn. Bhd. +603-78044843 www.oilfab.com.my
Oilfield Anything Incorporated 14032235030 www.oilfieldanything.com/
Oilfield Audit Services, Inc. 2812429521/2813392926 www.oasinc.com
Oilfield Bearing Industries 281-362-9180 www.oilfield-bearing.com
Oilfield equipment fabrication 403-946-4595 www.oldalta.com
Oilfield Innovators Limited, L 337-233-8201 www.oilfieldltd.com
Oilfield International +44 (0) 845 165 1891 www.oilfieldinternational.com
Oilfield Machinery 00 44 (0)1467 894147 www.oilmac.com
Oilfield Marine Contractors 337-893-1264 www.oilfieldmarinecontractors.
Oilfield Production/Profession 985-879-3082 oilfieldpro.com
Oilfield Services & Supplies P +64 6542 5933 www.ossapi.com
Oilfield Technical Services LL 713-562-6764 www.oftsllc.com
Oilfield Technical Solutions L +44 (0)1978 753662 www.oftsl.com
Oilfield Video, Fabrication Se 800-729-1122 www.royalservices.com
Oilfiltration.com +4799705602 Oilfiltration.com
OILGEAR 231-929-1660 www.olmstedproducts.com
OilPro 2000 Oil Dispensing Sys +27 11 8920623 www.oilpro.co.za
OILSCO Technologies Ltd +44 1224 224300 www.oilsco-tech.com
Oiltool Engineering Services, 936-890-4428 www.oesTOOL.com
OilTracers, L.L.C 214-584-9169 www.oiltracers.com
Oilware, Inc. 713-523-1950 www.oilware.com
Oilwell Solutions 7135543254 www.oilwellsolutions.com
OIM International Ltd. +44 1502 711722 www.oim.co.uk
Oitc Group 009744427107 www.oitcgroup.com
Oklahoma Energy Resources Boar 405-942-5323 www.oerb.com
Oklahoma Rig Fabricators, LLC 405-691-5900 okcrig.com
OKSPCC.com 918-671-7777 www.okspcc.com
Olesen Hvac A/S +4751547050 www.olesen-hvac.no
OleumTech Corporation (949)305-9009 www.oleumtech.com
Oliveira Sa +351 229434900 www.oliveirasa.com
Oliver Valves 713-465-9100 www.valves.co.uk
OMB Valves SpA 39-0354256711 www.ombvalves.com
Omega Manufacturing Corp. 403-720-8343 www.omegacorp.ca
OMG, Inc 305 365-7899 www.omgca.com
OMNEX Control Systems Inc. 604-944-9247 www.cooperindustries.com
Omni Compressed Air, Ltd. 432-559-1155 www.omnicompressedair.com/
Omni Resources International M 336-227-8300 www.omnimap.com/maps.htm
Omnisens +41(0) 215102121 www.omnisens.com
Omnishelter Srl +39.02.97249177 www.omnishelter.it
Ompa +39871362512 ompait.com
Omron Oilfield & Marine, Inc. 713 849 1700 www.oilfield.omron.com
On Site Gas Systems, Nitrogen 860-667-8888 www.onsitegas.com
Onboard Global Solutions Ltd +441224213033 www.onboardtracker.com
Ondeck Corporation Pty Ltd 61 412355637 www.ondeck.com.au
Onero Valve 86-577-21818181 www.chinavalvemanufacturer.com
Online Electronics Limited +44 1224 714714 www.online-electronics.com
Onstream European Consultancy 0031223669679 www.onstreamgroup.com
Ontracks Consulting Ltd. 780-637-4130 www.ontracksconsulting.com
OOO TRANS-VOLGOTANKER +7 499 3410479 www.transvolgotanker.ru
OpAmp Information Management (713) 252-3394 www.opampim.com
OPC Training Institute (780) 784-4444 www.opcti.com
OpendTect OpenSource seismic i +31 53 431 51 55 www.opendtect.org
Operational Software for the O www.motionsoftware.co.uk
OPEX Systems www.opexsolutions.com
OPITO +44 (0)1224 787800 www.opito.com
Oplii 1-888-502-7189 www.oplii.com
OPS Group +44 1224712332 www.opsgrp.com
Optical Cable Corporation 540-265-0690 www.occfiber.com
Optimization Petroleum Technol 713-787-6622 www.optpt.com
Optimum Engineering Services +92-333-2112876 www.optimumengs.com
OptoSci Ltd +44 141 6412344 www.optosniff.com
Opus Petroleum Engineering Ltd (403) 266-6126 www.opuspetroleum.com
ORCA Consultancy Services +65 9664 5311 www.orcacs.net
Organization of Petroleum Expo +43 1 21112 279 www.opec.org
Orion Group 7137833449 www.orionjobs.com
Orion Monitoring Systems +1 801 573 8090 www.orionmonitoring.com
Orissa Software Inc. 780-496-7418 www.orissasoftware.com
Orlean Technical Solutions Inc 713 532 2212 www.orlean-tech.com
Ortco Incorporated 405-670-2804 www.ortcoinc.com
Orwak Trash Compactors 800-747-0449 www.orwak.us
OSCA 866-699-2727 www.osca.com
OSEA 704-399-7945 www.osea.com
OSIsoft 510-297-5885 www.osisoft.com
OSP Microcheck 281-497-2692 www.osplifecheck.com
OSSeas Consulting +61 481 470 946 osseas.com
Oswal Valves Pvt. Ltd +91-22-26324072 www.oswalvalve.com
OTEAC Ltd 01224 739040 www.oteac.co.uk
OTECH Marine Services AS +4754272752 www.otech-marine.com
Oteco Inc. www.oteco.com/main.asp
Otepi 281 531 0047 www.otepi.com
OTI Services Limited +919820512171 www.otiservices.in/
OTS Heavy Oil Science Centre 780-875-6196 www.lloydminsterheavyoil.com
Outlaw Automation 403 253 5001 www.icscada.ca
Outlaw Welding and Mechanical 403-223-0899 outlawwelding.com
Outreach Ltd +44 (0)1324 889000 www.outreachltd.co.uk
OutworX: Outsourced Product De www.outworx.com/
Overload Services, Inc. 281-990-9611 www.overload-services.com
Oversize Image Solutions 416-694-6705 www.oversizeimagesolutions.com
OVS Group LLC. 281 531 4333 www.ovsgroup.com
Oxcore Engineering 832-613-3848 www.oxcoreeng.com
Oxifree Global +1 281 251 7171 www.oxifree.com
Oxim Tech 832-573-8800 www.oximtech.com
Oxygen Plant www.oxygenplant.net
Oz Oil Petroleum Exploration I +905334385884 www.ozoil.com.tr
Ozark Tubular Products, Inc. 800-221-0201 www.ozarktubular.com
Ozias Oilfield Solutions, LLC 281-362-2790 www.oziasoilfieldsolutions.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ