OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
N&N Drilling Supply Mfr. 800-334-4927 www.nndrilling.com
N-Line Tools 318-294-0504 www.n-linetools.com
N-Motion Auto Transport 281-888-6087 www.nmotionautotransport.com
N-Motion Freight 281-888-6087 www.nmotionfreight.com
N-Sea +31 (0)111 456 000 www.n-sea.com
Nabors 441.292.1510 www.nabors.com
Nabors Offshore Corporation 281-874-0035 www.nabors.com
NAC 888-476-6473 www.nacnow.net
NACE International - The Corro 281/228-6200 www.nace.org
NADRA Group +380444269723 www.nadragroup.com
Naft Asia Process Company +91-124-4146518 www.naft-asia.com
NAFT Consulting and Training 310 541 4849 www.naftinc.com/
NAG Marine 800-830-5186 www.nagmarine.com
NAIAD Company Ltd. 403-252-9272 www.naiad.ca
NALTIC Ind. Sales 435-503-4972 www.naltic.com
Namec International Sdn BHD +6087428082 www.namec-intl.com
Namtvedt Sealmaker Services A/ +47 46474641 www.namtvedt.no
NANCE International 409-838-6127 www.nanceinternational.com
NAO Inc (National Airoil) 1-215-743-5300 x 213 www.nao.com
Naphtatech DMCC +971552016669 www.naphtatech.com
Narmada Offshore q narmadaoffshore.com
National Centre for GroundWate +61 88201 2193 www.groundwater.com.au/
National Crane Training Techno 609-428-7075 nctt.us.com
National Drilling Services LLC 281-757-0190 www.nationaldrilling.com
National Electric Coil 614-488-1151 national-electric-coil.com
National Electric Coil +1 724-787-4967 www.national-electric-coil.com
National Engineering Resources 763-561-7610 www.nerinc.com
National Hyperbaric Centre +44 141 8128700 www.nationalhyperbariccentre.c
National Lightning Safety Inst 1-303-666-8817 www.lightningsafety.com
National Machinery Exchange, I 973-344-6100 www.nationalmachy.com
National Petroleum Services +966 03 8373691 npsintl.com
National Petroleum Services Co 00965 3262222 www.napesco.com
National Physical Science Cons 505-646-6038 www.npsc.org
National Power Supply 509 654 9070 www.nationalpowersupply.com
National Prefab www.nationalprefab.com
National Service Alliance 713-462-8400 www.serv-alliance.com
National Tank Outlet 888- 686-8265 www.ntotank.com
National Trailer Mfg. Ltd. 780-469-0820 nationaltrailer.ca
National Vacuum Equipment 800.253.5500 www.natvac.com
Nationwide Equipment Company (904) 924-2500 www.NationwideEquipment.com
Nationwide Royalties, LLC (866) 967-5619 www.nationwideroyalties.com
NatureSorb 418-862-0075 www.naturesorb.com
Nautronix PLC 01224-775700 www.nautronix.com
Navarros Brokerage (868) 625-4324 www.navarros.com
Navasota Oilfield Services, In 936-825-9403 www.nositx.com
Navimor International - Poland +4858 5501020 www.navimor.pl
Navman Wireless www.navmanwireless.com
NBB Group ( Norahan - Bonavar +98 - 21 -8210872 www.nbb-epcgroup.com
NBC Filters, industrial and ma www.nbc-filters.com
NBKar Inc. 2812189777 www.nbkar.com
NBS Norman Broadbent www.normanbroadbent.com
NC Services Group 780-993-7607 www.ncservicesgroup.com
NCR International Services Lt www.nrcc.com
NCS Fluid Handling Systems Inc 780-801-5326 www.ncsfluidsystems.ca
NDT Laboratories (P) Ltd. +91 9830031779 www.ndtl.com
NDT Mart 44-1524-34992 www.ndtmart.com
NDT Professionals.com 720 515 9044 www.ndtprofessionals.com
NDT-Testing 400337401217 www.ndt-testing.ro
NDTspek +1-888-887-4549 www.NDTspek.com
NEBOSH Class Training +4031 800 61 39 www.classtraining.eu
NEDCON MARITIME 40241586810 www.nedcon.ro/
Neeraj Bhagat & Co. +91 11 28543739 www.neerajbhagat.com/
Nefite Petroleum Limited +234-8063744956 www.nefitepetroleum.com
Nefte Gaz Tek www.neftegaztek.com
NefteGasKadry +7-495-542-04-70 www.neftegaskadry.ru/english/
Nelgar Oilfield Services (403) 309-2620 www.nelgarservices.com
Nelvik Norsk Hydro Ltd. +1-905-542-7300 nelvikhydro.ca
NEMA 7 - Electrical Control Pa 918.665.6888 www.nema7.com
Nemesis Equipment Ltd 01307 466492 www.nemesisequipment.com
Nene Rubber & Plastics Ltd 01733 894949 www.nene-rubber.co.uk
NeoFirma 214-233-7111 neofirma.com
NEP UK LTD 01932242242 www.nep-uk.com
Neptune Access IRM +61894241111 www.neptunems.com
Neptune Marine Services +61 8 9424 1111 www.neptunems.com
Neptune Research Inc. 561-683-6992 www.neptuneresearch.com
Neptunus +91 9029076512 Neptunus-power.com
NES Global Talent +44 161 9424000 www.nesglobaltalent.com
Nescos Rotating Choking Sleeve +47 51 61 07 20 www.nescos.no
NesscoInvsat Telecommunication +44 1224 428400 www.nesscoinvsat.com
Netherlocks BV 31 (0)172 47133 www.netherlocks.com
Netsity +91-120-4309777 www.netsity.com
Network Innovations 403.287.5000 www.networkinv.com
Network International 713-590-1570 www.Networkintl.com
Neuman-Esser USA, Inc. 2814975113 neuman-esser.com
Neuralog,Inc. 281-240-2525 www.neuralog.com
Neville Roe Industries Ltd +44 (0)114 243 0395 www.nevroeind.com
New Castle School of Trades 800-837-8299 www.ncstrades.com
New Century Software 970-267-2000 www.newcenturysoftware.com
New Horizon Exploration 9726718388 oilandgas.com
New Latitude +61 8 9221 9356 www.newlatitude.com.au
New Mexico Bureau of Mines and 505-835-5402 geoinfo.nmt.edu
New Orleans X Brake, Inc. 504-391-3507 www.neworleansxbrake.com
New Pig Energy 855 744 5463 www.newpigenergy.com
New Star Environmental Inc 770-998-0296 www.newstarenvironmental.com/
New Tech Global 281-951-4330 www.ntglobal.com
New Tech Systems USA 432.561.5393 newtechsystems.com
New Tech Systems, Inc. 432-561-5393 www.newtechsystems.com
New Ventures Australia Oil & g 512-784-7828 www.newventuresaustralia.com/
New Zealand Ocean Technology L +64 9 4866 806 www.nzot.co.nz
Newcastle University +44 191 222 6723 www.ncl.ac.uk/marine/
NewDoor Marketing www.newdoor.ca
Newfield Exploration Company 281-210-5100 www.newfield.com
Newman Crane Service, Inc. 504-416-6962 www.newmancrane.com
Newpark Resources 504-838-8222 www.newpark.com
Newsco Directional & Horizonta 4032432331 www.newsco.ca
NewStar Energy 361 489 3700 www.newstar-inc.com
NewTech MWD Services 832-559-1608 www.newtechmwd.com
Nexco Engineering 1-888-522-5637 nexco.net
Nexen, Inc. (403) 234-6700 www.nexeninc.com
Nextteq LLC 877-312-2333 www.nextteq.com
NexusAB Ltd. +44 1224 620000 www.nexuscentral.com
NFPC UK (Division of North Not 01909 504722 www.nfpc.co.uk
NGM-T LLC +78612112416 www.ngmt.ru/english/
Nicklos Drilling Company 713-224-5959 www.nicklosdrilling.com
NIIKB Drillng +380444242089 www.niikbbi.com.ua
Ningbo Tiansheng Sealing Packi 86 574 63825719 www.tiansheng.com
Ningbo Yaseki Plastic and Rubb +86-574-81163775 www.yaseki.com
NiOxy Inc. 1-888-716-2545 www.nioxy.com
NISCO +218 91 3808155 www.niscolibya.com
Nitog Resources Inc. 832 205 6662 www.nitog.com
Nizam Catering & Field Managem 92-21-538-4637 www.nizamevents.com
NKT Flexibles +45 43 48 23 93 www.nktflexibles.com
NLB Corp 248-624-5555 www.nlbcorp.com
NLG +44 330 0160030 www.neverletgo.uk
NMCI +353 (0)21 497 0600 www.nmci.ie
NMR Petrophysics, Inc 281-468-7755 nmrpetrophysics.com
NMT Global Project Logistics +3110 222 90 00 www.nmt-projects.com
Noble Drilling Services 1-281-276-6100 www.noblecorp.com
Noble Royalties 214-432-3018 www.nobleroyalties.com/
Noble Steel Company +447879359739 noblesteelco.com
NoCorrosion 1-708-474-3739 www.nocorrosion.com
Noise Solutions Inc. 403-232-0916 www.noisesolutions.com
Nomitech 00302106395926 www.nomitech.eu
Norberg - IES (Industrial Elec 918.665.6888 www.fusesandcontrol.com
Nordhagen Projects Ltd +44 1224 224521 www.nordhagenprojects.no
NORM SOLUTIONS LLC (844) 315-3061 www.normsolutions.com
Norman and Associates, Inc. 318-325-4315 normanandassociatesinc.com
Norr Systems +65 6785 0500 norrsystems.com
Norriseal 504-394-3646 www.norriseal.com
Norsafe AS +47 37 05 85 00 norsafe.com/en/
Norscot Oil & Gas + 91 22 26608780 www.norscot.net/index.html
Norse Limited +441224828300 www.norse.co.uk
Norsk Hydro ASA +47 22 53 81 00 www.hydro.com
Nortek AS WEB site +47 67 556201 www.nortek-as.com
North Coast Energy 330-425-2330 www.northcoastenergy.com
North Coast Labs 800-586-4666 www.northcoastlabs.net
North Dakota Association of Oi 701 225-0884 www.nd-oilcounties.org
North Dakota Safety Training P 5072511235 northdakotasafetytraining.com
North East Technical Sales (610) 524-1212 www.netechsales.com
North Java Sea Group (Malaysia 60-085-660008 www.northjavasea.com/
North Pacific Crane Company 206 361 7064 www.northpacificcrane.com
North Shore Supply Company 409-832-5604 www.nssco.com
Northeast Freight Transfer 5709630717 nefreighttransfer.com
Northeast Industrial Bolting & 484-951-6628 www.nibtorque.com
Northeast-Midwest Institute 202-544-5200 www.nemw.org
Northern Air Systems 585-594-5050 www.northernairsystems.com
Northern Land Services 231.392.6795 www.northernlandservices.com
Northern Manufacturing 419 898 2821 www.northernmfg.com
Northsea Offshore +86-13053589323 www.northsea-offshore.com
NorthWest Florida Leasing 321-636-7331 www.nwfleasing.com
Norton Wells - Marine Mechanic +44 (0)1753 855336 www.nortonwells.com
Norweco Inc. - Waste Water Tre 419-668-4471 www.norweco.com
Norwegian Oil Spill Control As +47 33 03 48 25 www.nosca.com
Norwell 01224498400 www.norwellengineering.com
NOTOK forged,seamless,welded p 914422780211 www.notokfittings.com
NOV - National Oilwell Varco 713-375-3700 www.nov.com
NOV CTES 936 777 6200 www.nov.com/ctes
NOV Monoflo (713)854-0300 www.nov.com/ArtificialLift
NOV Sara India Pvt. Ltd. 91 135 2672395 www.sarasae.com/
Novacool UEF Foam 781 775 2092 www.Rnick.com
Novak Group LLC 210-325-4853 www.novakgroupllc.com
Novomet +7 342 299-73-44 www.novomet.ru/eng/
NPICO +202 22731880 www.npico.net
NRI - Neptune Research Inc. (561) 683-6992 www.neptuneresearch.com/
NSI Technologies 1-918-496-2071 www.nsitech.com
NSL +1 (832) 581 4640 nsl.ascoworld.com
NSOEM, Inc. (877) 898-5103 www.nsoem.com
NSSL Ltd +44 (0) 1737 648800 www.satcom-solutions.com
NSW Dept of Mineral Resources +61 2 9901 8221 www.minerals.nsw.gov.au
Nu-Tec, Inc. (337)433-6846 www.nutecinc.com
Nuevo Energy Company 713-652-0706 www.nuevoenergy.com
NuGenTec Oilfield Chemicals 888-996-8436 www.nugentec.com
Nukri +91 120 43047582 www.naukrigulf.com
Nusantara Oilfield Sdn. Bhd. +(60)3 9207 9770 www.nusantara-oilfield.com
Nusel-Bale Engineering Limited 234 84 788467 www.nuseliservices.com
NuTech Energy Alliance 281-812-4030 www.nutechenergy.com
Nutter Machine Co., Inc. (740) 928-6025 www.nutter11.com
Nuvia SITA NORM Limited 01847 808816 www.nsnorm.com
NV Mechanics Design Ltd 1-604-250-3375 www.mechanicsdesign.com
NVT - Norwegian Valve Technolo +47 51 64 43 00 www.nvt.no
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ