OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
L E West Medical Supplies Worl 0044 (0)208 532 7777 www.le-west.co.uk
L.G. Pipes and Tubes +91-22-66518819 www.lgpipeindia.com
L.G.S. Hydrostatic Testing, In 337-839-2727 www.hydrotest.net
L.J.R. Pumps & Parts 713-397-0082 www.ljrpumps.com
La Tene Maps +353 1 2823 688 latenemaps.com
LA Turbine Corporation 661-294-8290 www.laturbine.com
Laboratory Services for CBM +91-11-41767399 www.totalcbm.com
Labtech Services Limited +44 1224 337777 www.labtechmodular.com
Lafayette Paleo Labs, Inc. 337-264-1782 www.lafayettepaleo.com
Lafayette SIgns 337-232-1496 www.lafayettelasigns.com
Laguna Tubular Products 832-734-0080 www.lagunatubular.com
Lakehead Pipe Line Partners 218-725-0100 www.lakehead.com
Lakes Oil NL +61-7-5531 6191 www.lakesoil.com.au
LAKOS Separators and Filtratio 5592551601 www.lakos.com
Lakshy Management Consultant P +91 9821780035 www.lakshy.com
Lamberti USA 281 342 5675 ext 17 www.lambertiusa.com
Lamons Gasket Manufacturer www.lamonsgasket.com
Lancaster Flow Automation 1-866-603-9444 www.lancasterflow.com
Land & Marine Project Engineer +44 (0)151 641 5600 www.landandmarine.com
LandBoss 405-624-3214 www.landboss.com
LandmanAcademy.com www.landmanacademy.com
LandmanConnection.com 214-571-6797 www.LandmanConnection.com
Landmark Manpower Solution Pvt +97714390091 www.lmmanpower.com/
LandPartners, L.L.C. 405-694-4223 www.landpartners.com
Landpro Corp 281-363-4213 www.landpro.com
Landsea Group +65 6694 8919 www.lsea.com.sg
Language Innovations Toll Free 888-349-4180 www.languageinnovations.com
Language Interface Inc. 212-710-0336 www.langint.com
LanMark Petroleum Services Ltd 403 536-7300 www.lanmark.net
LarMar Industries- Caterpillar 432-561-8700 www.larmarindustries.com
Larsen & Toubro Ltd +912255052066 www.lntenc.com
Lasermap.com 819-771-8666 www.lasermap.com
LASMO plc +44-20-7892-9000 www.lasmo.com
Lasso Technologies 214-915-9024 www.lasso.com
Latent Ltd +44 (0) 1224 645 999 www.latentltd.co.uk
LatinPetroleum.Com 281.584.9297 www.latinpetroleum.com
Latins Secuirty Guards London 02088085050 www.latinssecurity.com
Latrobe Foundry Machine & Supp 724-537-3341 www.latrobefoundry.com
Lattimer Machine & Fabricatng 570.454.8161 www.lattimermachine.com
Lauren Manufacturing 800.683.0676 www.lauren.com
Lawrence M. Elkus, PLC 248-539-3232 www.elkus.com
LayeredRock Software 512-335-9372 www.layeredrock.com
Lazar Scientific, Granger, IN 219-271-7020 www.lazarsci.com
LBR Communications Inc. 801.556.8423 lbrcommunications.com
LCM Systems Ltd 44 1983 249264 www.lcmsystems.com
LCS International, Inc. 337-233-1380 www.lcs-international.com
LDD Ltd +441209 861 930 www.lddrill.com
LDV OIL & GAS CONSULTANTS INC. 2143610104 www.ldvconsulting.com
Leak Imaging, LLC 903-930-2904 www.leakimaging.com
Ledingham Chalmers +44 1224 408510 www.ledinghamchalmers.com
Lee Don Inspection, Inc 432.563.0977 www.leedoninspection.com
Leeco Steel 800-621-4366 www.leecosteel.com
Leed Fabrication Services, Inc (303) 659-6801 www.leedfab.com
LEFON Machinery www.lefonmachine.com
Legacy Automation, Power & Des 281-888-5402 www.legacypower.net
Legend Energy Services 405-600-1264 www.legendenergyservices.com
Legionella Control & Risk Mana +44 (0) 161 240 2100 www.legionellacontrol.com
Legionella Risk Management 215 996 1805 www.legionellae.org
Legotec SA de CV 229-9814993 www.grupolegotec.com
Leighs Paints +44 (0)1204 521771 www.leighspaints.com/en/ogc.as
LES EDITIONS TECHNIP & OPHRYS 33 (0)1 45 78 33 87 www.editionstechnip.com/
Lessfriction 612-747-2364 www.lessfriction.net
LETS Global +31654304884 www.lets-global.com
Leveridge Systems, Inc. 9513035462 www.leveridgesystems.com
Levingston Offshore (504) 452-1628 www.levingstonoffshore.com
Lewis Manufacturing Co. 1-888-398-4719 www.lewismanufacturingco.com
Lexington Tech International, 832-300-1100 lexintec.com
LGH Wellhead 281-341-0023 www.lghwellhead.com
LH Marthinusen +27 11 615 6722 www.lhm.co.za
LHM Technologies Inc 905-856-2466 www.lhmtech.com
LHR Marine LTD 01224 248821 www.lhrmarine.com
LHR Safety 1.800.943.2324 www.LHRsafety.com
Libera Group +971 4 554 7890 www.liberagroup.com
Liberty Pultrusions 412-466-8611 www.libertypultrusions.com
LiDAR Services International 403-517-3132 www.lidarservices.ca
Lifco Hydraulics 905-641-0033 www.lifcohydraulics.com
Life Cycle Engineering, Inc. 843-744-7110 www.lce.com
Lifestream Watersystems Inc. 7143756583 www.lifestreamwater.com
Lifeview Emergency Services 780-675-7755 www.lifeview.ca
Lift and Shift UK 01285644965 www.liftandshiftuk.net
Lift Technologies Inc. 918-794-8088 www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lifting and Marine Services Lt 01283735353 www.liftingandmarine.com
Ligabue Group Venice On-Line P 00390412705627 www.ligabue.it
Lighting company of lighting p www.hsolighting.com/
Likpin LLC +971 4 3291267 www.likpin.com
Limar International Pte Ltd +65 68978337 www.limar-international.com
Limin Marine Pte Ltd +65 62760316 www.liminmarine.com
LIMS 914452082005 www.agaramindia.com
Lincoln Electric 888-355-3213 www.lincolnelectric.com
Lincoln Manufacturing, Inc. 888-354-5462 www.lincolnmanufacturing.com
Linggas, Ltd 86-10-82015458 www.linggas.com
LINK Associates International +44(0)1332 222299 www.linkassociates.com
Link Global Resources, Inc. 972-788-4381 www.LinkGlobalResources.com
LINK Staffing Services 337-364-9229 www.linkstaffing.com
Linkmet Controls Pte Ltd +65-81805463 www.linkmet.com
Linzer Truck Lines Inc. 1-866-982-4242 www.hotshottruckingservice.com
Lion Global Offshore Pte Ltd (65) 67952001 www.lionglobal.com.sg/
Lion Rubber +91 2240144465 www.lionrubber.com
Liquid-O-Ring Lubricants 337-993-3559 www.oilcenter.com
Liquid-O-Ring Products 337-993-3559 oilcenter.com
LiquidFrameworks 713-552-9250 www.liquidframeworks.com
LiquidTanks.com 479-636-1438 WWW.LIQUIDTANKS.COM
Litre Meter +44 (0)1296 420341 www.litremeter.com
Livintainer +33442805339 www.livintainer.com
LMKR - A Petroleum IT company www.lmkr.com
LMP PRECISON +91-2634-284714 www.lmpprecision.com
Load Cell Central 570-265-5015 www.800loadcel.com
Loadcraft Industries 325-597-2911 www.loadcraft.com
Loadcraft Industries, Ltd 325-646-1718 www.loadcrafted.com
Loadlink Engineering Products + 65 9684 8170 www.loadcell.com.sg
Loadstar Sensors, Inc. 510-623-9600 www.loadstarsensors.com/
Logan Industries, Inc. 713 609 2377 www.loganindustries.net
Logan International Inc. 832.386.2500 www.loganinternationalinc.com
LOGIC 01224 853425 www.logic-oil.com
Logis-Tech Associates UK +44141 423 6911 www.logis-tech.co.uk
Logiscient www.logiscient.com
Logistics Group International 713-957-4812 www.lgiinc.com
Logistics Services bluemarblelogistics.com
LOGUE Industries Inc 570-368-2639 www.logueind.com
Logwell Ltd 0044 1869 253 688 www.logwell.co.uk
London Marine Consultants Ltd 020 7521 0050 www.londonmarine.co.uk
London Offshore Consultants +44 1224 21644 www.loc-group.com
Lone Chimney Wireless Solution 580 669 2388 www.lonechimneyservices.com
Lone Star Bit 877-817-0978 www.lonestarbit.com
Lone Star Canvas & Sign Works www.canvasandsignworks.com
Lone Star Diving Services, Inc 409-925-7820 www.lonestardivinginc.com
Lone Star Sandblasting & Paint 214 207 8724 www.lonestarsandblasting.com
Lone Tree Remote Camps LLC 8014918151 www.LoneTreeUSA.com
Lone Wolf Maps Website 780-649-1200 lonewolfmaps.canadianwebs.com
LoneStar Energy Fabrication 281-953-8112 www.lsenergyfabrication.com
Lonestar Marine Shelters 409-941-1200 www.lonestarmarineshelters.com
Lonestar Milling Tools lonestarmilling.com
Long View Systems, Inc. (303) 226-5655 www.longviewsystems.com
Longevity Coatings 610-871-1427 www.longevitycoatings.com
Longhorn Intermodal Supply Com 832-257-9740 longhornintermodal.com
Longnecker Rigging 985-448-2020 longneckerrigging.com
Longulf Trading UK Limited +442077227733 www.longulf.com
LOR Engineering Oilfield Servi +65 6542 4578 www.lorengrg.com
Loran International Sales 281.940.8286 loraninternational.com
Louisiana Container Sales, Inc 504-682-4455 lacontainersales.com
Louisiana Crane Company 318-441-2222 louisianacrane.com
Louisiana Electric Rig Service 281-238-5500 www.glb-energy.com
Louisiana Machinery 985-536-1121 louisianamachinery.com
Lowther Rolton 7133140683 lowther-rolton.com/
LPG Measurement Technology Pty +61-3-97618788 www.lpgmt.com
LS Cable LTD. +1-201-816-2239 www.lscable.com
LT Environmental, Inc. 303-433-9788 www.ltenv.com
LTP Solutions 082 499 51 27 www.ltpsolutions.com
LTW 886229085626 www.ltw-tech.com
Lubemaster: a div. of Certifie 4035895463 www.certifiedlabs.com
LubeTrak Oil Analysis Testing 866-582-3872 www.lubetrak.com
Lubrication Engineers, Inc 281-832-4798 www.le-inc.com
Lubrication UK +44 1584 874220 www.lubricationuk.com
Lukoil 7-095-928-9841 www.lukoil.com
Lundin Oil AB +46-8-440-5450 www.lundinoil.com
Luoyang Maide Ceramics Co., Lt 86-379-65151777 www.maideceramics.com
Lycon Inc 337-269-0701 lycongaslift.com
Lynbrook Technologies 713 256-0151 www.lynbrookht.com
Lynsk & Co +65 68418217 www.lynsk.com
Lynx Marine 91-22-24075995 www.lynxmarine.com
LYYN Enhancement Technology +46462865790 www.lyyn.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ