OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
K Home International Limited +44 (0) 1642 765421 www.khomeint.com
K&M Technology www.kmtechnology.com/
K&W Manufacturing 713-224-0750 www.kwmfg.com
K-3BMI 979-450-8038 www.k3bmi.com
K-Solv L.P 713-829-3632 www.ksolv.com
K. Camp & Associates - Regulat 713.898.8708 www.kcampassociates.com
K2 Specialist Services Pte Ltd +65 65457646 www.k2velosi.com
KabelSchlepp Metool +441159225931 www.metool.com
KaiDa Technology Limited 44 7812 641832 www.kaida.co.uk
Kaizen Environmental Services 403-991-8633 www.kaizen-tt.com
Kalikund Steel & Engg Co 912266151930 www.kalikundsteel.com
Kalp Industries 0226639 3765 www.kalpindustries.com
Kam Controls Incorporated 713 784 0000 www.kam.com
Kambi Enterprises Inc. 4032434438 www.kambi.ca
KaMOS +65 67373096 www.kamos.no
Kandle Oilfield Products Home 713/694-8671 www.kop.com
Kane Partners Staffing Solutio 215-699-5500 www.kanepartners.net
Kaplan & Associates 248-788.3339 www.alkaplan.com
Karis Ocean International B.V. +31707999199 www.karisocean.com
Katch Kan 780.414.6083 www.katchkan.com
Kauai Transportation Hotshot O 936-441-3099 www.kauaitransportation.com
Kaustubha Udyog 00912024393877 www.orion-instruments.com
KAVIN Engineering and Services www.kavinengg.com
Kawthar Services & Total Indus 0096894102866 www.kawthar.net
Kay Rock Bit Company 800-556-8665 www.kayrockbitcompany.com
Kaydon Corporation, Bearings D 2317553747 www.kaydonbearings.com
Kazan, McClain, Lyons, Greenwo (510) 302-1000 www.kazanlaw.com
KAZTEC ENGINEERING LIMITED +234 80 2326 5229 www.kaztec-eng.com
KB Delta 310-530-1539 kbdelta.com
KC Bit & Supply, LLC 9408398857 www.rock-drill-bit.com
KCA DEUTAG Drilling +44 1224 987000 www.kcadeutag.com
KD Marine Ltd 44 1224 705075 www.kdmarine.com
Keel Solution +45 42520770 www.keelsolution.com
Kejuruteraan Samudra Timur Ber 0060322824884 www.kstb.com.my
Kelford Energy, LLC. 817-615-0263 www.kelfordllc.com
Kell Safety 01224 466788 www.kellsafety.com
Kelly Engineering 847-255-0243 www.kellyengineering.com
KEMA Coatings Limited 519.856.9374 www.4pipelines.com
Kemper Valve & Fittings Corp. 847-526-2166 www.kempervalve.com
KenBay Corporation 973-543-3200 www.kenbay.com
Kennedy Fabricating, Inc. 281.399.3008 www.kennedyfab.com
Kennedy Marr Limited 44 20 7553 9560 www.kennedymarr.com
Kennedy Transport +44 1651 862450 www.kennedytransport.co.uk
Kenson School of Production Te www.kspt.edu.tt
Kentco Logistics +44 (0)1753682489 www.kentcologistics.com
Kentech Power 210-946-2474 www.kentechpower.com
Kenwell Offshore Pte Ltd +65-62617915 www.kenwell.com.sg
Kenz Cranes www.kenz-figee.com
Kenz Cranes B.V. +31 75 6810410 www.kenz-cranes.com
Kepner-Tregoe (M) Sdn Bhd www.kepner-tregoe.com
Keppel FELS Group +65 6863 7200 www.keppelfels.com.sg
Keppel Verolme, situated in th +31 181 234300 www.keppelverolme.nl
Kernel Technologies Ltd. Softw 403-264-5454 www.kerneltech.com
Kerui Petroleum Equipment Co., +86-152 0144 8696 www.keruigroup.com
Kesaria Rubber Industries Pvt. 91-124-2307503 www.kesaria.com/
Kestrel Energy 303-295-0344 www.kestrelenergy.com
Ketek Group 780-447-5050 www.ketek.ca
Kevin Gros Consulting & Marine 877-798-7607 www.kgmarine.com
Key Energy Services 713 651-4300 www.keyenergy.com
Keystone Energy Tools 337 365 4411 keystoneenergytools.com
Keystone Fastening Technologie 412-787-5970 keystonefastening.com
Keystone Safety Supply.LLC 717-503-1255 www.keystonesafetysupply.com
Keystone Screw Corp. +1 (215) 657-7100 www.keystonescrew.com
Keytran 713-651-1818 www.keytran.com
KFD Group www.kfd.com.au
KH Equipment 61387864766 www.austart.com
Khalsa Oil Field Equipment Pvt 91-135-2753986 www.oilfieldequipments.com
Khavar Zamin Toos Co. Ltd. 0098 511 3439992-5 www.khavarzamintoos.com
Kilburn Jones & Gill, LLP 7136524068 www.jonesgill.com
Killeen & Stern, PC (713) 626-5100 www.killeen-law.com
Killeen and Stern, PC 713-626-5100 www.killeen-law.com/
Kimans Inc. 00971555754661 www.kimans.com
Kimberly Public Affairs Ltd 713.328.5151 www.kimberlypublicaffairs.com
Kimray, Inc. (405) 525-6601 www.kimray.com
Kimray, Inc. (405) 525-6601 www.kimray.com
Kinder Morgan 713-844-9500 www.kindermorgan.com
Kinequip Inc. 716 694-5000 www.kinequip.com
Kingdom Drilling kingdomdrilling.co.uk
Kingdom Drilling Services Ltd www.kingdomdrilling.co.uk
Kingsa Industries (USA), Inc. (713)466-4733 www.kingsa.com
Kingsland Drill International 717-328-4988 www.kingslanddrill.com
Kingsley Plastics Ltd 01837 83154 www.kingsleyplastics.co.uk
KingWell Resources +44 (0)20 3289 9004 www.kingwellresources.com
Kiowa Ltd 01529 415551 www.kiowa.co.uk
Kirby Hayes Incorporated 780-871-2555 www.kirbyhayes.com
Kirby Oil Field Supply 214-649-7346 www.kirby-ofs.com
Kirk Key Interlock Company 330-833-8223 www.kirkkey.com
KIRK Process Solutions Limited 01932 250300 www.kirkprocess.com
Kirpalaney & Associates (Engin 00912228500128 www.kirpalaney.com
Kirton Engineering Ltd 01509 504565 www.kirton.co.uk
Kish Golden Gate Company 0098-764-4442883 www.kishgoldengate.com
Kitchen's Crane & Equipment 804-814-4844 www.kitchensequipment.com
Kitchen's Crane & Equipment - 804-814-4844 www.KitchensCrane.com
Klein Industrial 562 841 1315 www.kleinindustrialservices.co
Klinweld Wires Pvt. Ltd. +91-22-28507501 www.klinweld.com
Klockner Moeller Electric 630-595-9515 www.klocknermoeller.com
KME is a manufacturer of CRT & +44 1634 830123 www.kme.co.uk
KMT International, Inc. 1-510-713-1400 www.kmtinternational.com/engli
Knickerbocker Maritime +1 718 631-0473 www.knickerbocker-maritime.com
Knight Oil Tools 303-934-1666 KnightFishingServices.com
Knightsbridge Energy Limited +234 121 202 59 knightsbridgeenergy.com.ng/
KNM Group Berhad +60-3-8946 3000 www.knm-group.com
Knowhow Alliance ApS +4588717111 www.knowhowalliance.com
Knowledge Reservoir 713 586 5950 www.knowledge-reservoir.com
Kodiak Gas Services, LLC 936-539-3300 www.kodiakgas.com
KommaNet www.kommanet.biz
Kongsberg Oil & Gas Technologi +47 67 80 48 00 www.kongsberg.com
Kootenay Powder Coatings Ltd. (250) 365-5900 www.kpccoatings.com
Korecentric Limited +44 (0)1732 840999 www.korecentric.com
Korin Co., Ltd. 82-61-462-9121 www.korincol.co.kr
KOSSCO +82-55 632 5480 kossco.kr
Kothari Corrosion Controllers +91-79-22902525 www.acidproof.in
Kothari Corrosion Controllers +91 79 22902525 www.acidproof.com
KP Directional Drilling Servic 432 695 6010 kpdirectionaldrilling.com
KP-LOK Houston Inc 1.281.810.9973 www.dbbvalve1.com
KPS B.V 0031105030077 www.kpsnl.com
Krawford Inc (908) 248-2793 krawfordinc.com
Kriebel Engineered Equipment 215-364-3400 www.kriebel-ltd.com
Krishna Antioxidants Pvt. Ltd 91 22 28954842 www.cristol.co.in
KSI USA 832 251 9800 www.ksi-global.com
KTA-Tator, Inc. 412-788-1300 www.kta.com
Ktech CNC Machining Services (604) 319-4558 www.ktechmanufacturing.com
KTL Offshore Pte Ltd +65 65438888 www.ktlgroup.com
Kubco Decanter Services, Inc. 832-467-1455 www.kubco.com
Kudu Industries 800 642 5519 www.kudupump.com
Kuriyama of America, Inc. 847-228-0300 www.kuriyama.com
Kurvers Piping Australia Pty L +61 (0)437000037 www.kurvers.com
Kurz Instruments, Inc. 831-646-5911 www.kurzinstruments.com
Kuster Company - Downhole Elec 001 (562) 595-0661 www.kusterco.com
kVA Limited + 44 122 899600 www.kva.co.uk
KVA Stainless, Inc. 7604891500 www.kvastainless.com
KW International 713-468-9581 www.kwintl.com
KWH Pipe 905-858-0206 www.kwhpipe.ca
KWK Steel Co.,Ltd +86-576-88805030 www.kwksteel.com
Kyte Centrifuge - Gulf Coast 281-614-0706 www.decantersales.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ