OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
J & C Fiberglass Co Ltd 8602133233211 www.ntfiberglass.com
J & J Machining, Inc. 281.772.7218 www.jjmachining.com
J & M Inspection & Marine Surv 08450 950455 www.jm-inspection.co.uk
J & V INDUSTRIAL DISTRIBUTION 713-498-9069 jvindustrialdistribution.com
J D Rush Company 661-392-1900 www.jdrush.com
J L Wilson & Associates, Inc. (281) 374-0313 www.jlwilsoninc.com
J Malec Equipment Ltd 44 (0) 8454 637 043 www.jmalecequipment.com
J Nikkam Co. 1-416-628-5474 jnikkam.ca
J P Kenny 281-675-1000 www.jpkenny.com
J&J Diving Inc 504-365-0393 www.jandjdivingcompany.com
J&J Technical Services L.L.C. 877-217-3590 www.j-jcompanies.com
J&M Rubber Manufacturing 86-532-85971047 www.jmmrubber.com
J&R OFFSHORE SERVICES 233 317031476 www.jroffshore.com
J&V Industrial Distribution 281-859-3222 www.jvindustrialdistribution.c
J-TECH +86 57386213006 www.jcccsh.com/
J-X Consulting 234 803 471 8373 www.j-xconsulting.com
J. Connor Consulting 281-578-3388 www.jccteam.com/
J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc www.jjkeller.com
J. W. Williams, Inc. 307-237-8345 www.jwwilliams-flint.com/front
J.A.M. Marine Services 713 844-7788 www.jamdistributing.com
J.D. Neuhaus GmbH & Co. KG www.jdn.de
J.H. Walker Trucking 713 688-8400 www.jhwalkertrucking.com
J.P.Machine Tools Pvt. Ltd. 91-161-2531156 www.jpmachinetools.com
J4 Oilfield Services 3614852700 www.j4oilfield.com
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd 780-955-2251 www.jacowelding.com
Jabertek +971508130037 www.jabertek.com
Jachris cc Hose And Coupling S +27 21 510 0434 WWW.jachris.co.za
Jackrabbit Steel Products, Inc 2815504551 www.jackrabbitsteel.com
Jacques Whitford Group 902-468-7777 www.jacqueswhitford.com
Jain Steels Corporation +919250360360 jainsteel.com
Jainex Metal Industries +91 22 66581629 www.jainexmetal.com
Jainson Submersible Pump Cable 91-2717-251901 www.jainsoncables.com
JAMCO Sales and Services 337-967-9678 www.jamcoonline.com
James E. Smith And Associates 903-593-9660 www.jes-engineer.com
JAMES WALKER OIL & GAS Co. 2818750002 www.jameswalker.biz
Jamestown Industries Liminted 832-488-4167 www.jamestownindustries.com
Jamison Products LP 713-466-6951 www.jamisonproducts.com
Jamko Technical Solutions, Inc 315-871-4420 www.jamkocorp.com
Jamnagar Brass Parts 66371096 www.jamnagar-brass-parts.com
Janel Energy Services 979-828-1688 www.janelenergyservices.com/
Japan Marine Engineering Co. 61-3-9555-5277 www.japanmarine.com.au
Japaul Oil & Maritime Services +2348068227506 www.japaulgroup.com
Jarchem Industries, Inc 973-344-0600 x553 www.jarchem.com
Jaroken Ltd 01753 578728 www.jarokensheetmetal.co.uk
JARP Equipment 806-773-0126 jarpequipment.com
Jarvis Intl 281-233-6132 www.jarvisintl.com/
JAS Distributing LLC 979 277 0941 www.jas-distributing.com
Jason Industrial, Inc. 973-227-4904 www.jasonindustrial.com
Jason Oil & Gas Equipments,LLC 1-281-587-0799 www.jasonoandg.com
Jatec Engineers and Designers 281-866-7177 JatecEngineers.com
Javeler Construction Co., Inc. 337-364-5841 www.javeler.com
Javins Corporation 3042923234 www.javinscorporation.com
JAWS Safety Services Limited +66 8 6112 5128 www.jawssafetyservices.com
JayBee Energy Private Limited 913612207191 www.jaybeeenergy.com
Jayvic Crewing Management Trai +97125102400 www.jcmtoilandgas.com
JB Industrial Sales LLC www.hardtofindvalves.com
JB Machine LLC 210-446-6671 jb-machine.com
Jb Production A/S +45 75630044 www.jb-pro.dk
JB Systems 01296 489967 www.jbsystems.co.uk/
JB Valves +441484509888 jbv.co.uk
JB Well Solutions +4781570888 www.jbwellsolutions.no/indexe.
JCI Cyclonics Ltd. 403 568-2031 jcicyclonics.com
JD Instruments 713-468-8087 www.jdinstruments.com
JDS Investments LLC 304-639-3332 www.ltltruckterminal.com/
Jeasin Valve Industry Co.,Ltd 18250768121 www.steelpipevalves.com
Jebens Petroleum Engineering 701 720 5158 jpepetro.com
Jee Limited +44 (0)1732 371371 www.jee.co.uk
Jelec USA 713-977-6500 www.jelec.com
Jerbell Safety Store 07089800624 www.jerbellsafety.com
Jereh Drilltech 0086-535-6723201 www.jereh-oilfield.com
Jereh Group +86 400-8162161 www.jereh.com
JEREH INTERNATIONAL +86-535-6728251 www.jereh-oilfield.com
Jereh International Division 0086-535-6723166 www.jereh.net
Jereh Petroleum Equipment & Te 0086-535-6723096 www.jereh-pe.com
JerryMetals Group 0086 10 65430108 www.jerrymetals.com
JESCO Pipeline 94057594941 jescopipeline.com
Jet -Lube 91-22-24130003 www.jetsealants.in
Jet Edge Waterjet Systems 763-497-8700 www.jetedge.com
Jet Partners 212-213-5640 www.jetpartners.aero
JetAir +44 (0) 1293 566 040 www.jetair.co.uk
JetPassport.com 561-596-1780 www.JetPassport.com
JetRide Private Air Charter 866-538-7433 www.jetride.com/
JFI Oilfield Chemicals 17808528731 www.jfioilfieldchemicals.com
JG&A Metrology Center 519 962 5300 www.jgarantmc.com
JGB Enterprises, Inc. 315-451-2770 www.jgbhose.com
JH Field Services 281-830-0880 www.jhfieldservices.com
JHS Energy, Inc, a Subsidiary 303-757-8811 www.jherzog.com
Jhump & Associates, LLC 281-496-7000 www.jhump.com
Jiangsu Asian Star Anchor Chai +86-52384681282 www.anchor-chains.net
Jiangsu Haotian Petroleum Equi 86-13991850246 www.ht-petroleum.com
Jiangsu Shenlida Machinery +86-515-8631918 www.jssld.com
Jiangsu Xinde Petroleum Machin +86-0515-68783558 www.xinde.com.cn
Jiangsu(AsAc) +86-523-84681282 www.asac.cn
Jiashan PVB Co Ltd 86-573-84351979 www.oilesbearing.com
JIFMAR Offshore Services 413680489 www.jifmar.fr
Jignesh Steel +91 22 66595844 www.jigneshsteel.com
JIM Maritime +62-21-4391 2148 www.jimmaritime.com
Jim Olive Photography 713-520-0898 www.stockyard.com
Jimmy Lea & Chartered Engineer +65 6846 0837 www.jimmylea.com
JLCC, Incorporated 903-882-5124 www.combustionconsultants.com
JM Test Systems 225-925-2029 ext.3010 jmtestsystems.com
JMC Oilfield Services,Inc. 713 298 7675 www.jmcoilfield.com
JME Ellsworth 414-354-1414 www.jmesales.com
JMN Specialties, Inc. 504-341-3749 www.jmnspecialties.com
Jobs For Helicopters (303)940-7311 www.jobs4helicopters.com
Joe Knows Energy 614-989-2228 www.joeknowsenergy.com
JOE TEX USA 9032706153 www.joetexusa.com
John Cowan & Associates, Inc. 903-581-2238 txsurveys.com
John Crane Production Solution 432-267-9800 www.productionsolutions.net
John Deere Engines www.ckpower.com
John Energy Ltd +91 79 26850132 www.johnenergy.com
John H. Martin Company 864-421-3080 www.jhmco.us
John Lawrie, Inc. 281-456-7100 www.johnlawrieusa.com
John M. Campbell & Company 405-321-1383 www.jmcampbell.com
John Pepper, Petroleum Enginee 713-961-4205 www.petroleum-engineer.com
John Perez Graphics & Design, 972-231-7776 www.geoart.com
John T. Jakubik & Associates, 281-240-0498 jakubiksurveying.com
John W. Stone Oil Distributor 504-366-3401 www.stoneoil.com
Johnoneering Limited +44 07931601179 www.johnoneering.com
Joliet Equipment Corp. 713-467-7559 www.jolietoffshore.com
Joliet Technologies 815 725-9696 www.joliettech.com
Jones Hydraulic Service 713-674-9571 www.joneshydraulic.com
Jonloo +86-18221749603 www.jonloovalves.com/
Joseph Smith International Log 516-594-9771 www.jsmithco.com
Jotun Group +1 504 394 3538 www.jotun.com
Joule Processing, LLC (713) 481-1864 www.jouleprocessing.com
JR's Certified Appraisals 1-877-347-2719 www.jrsappraisals-auctions.com
JRP Group 970-668-4800 www.jrpgroup.net
JSA +7 095 761 9323 www.nek.ru
JST Group + 66 2 391 4580 www.jst-thailand.com
JT-Oiltech Ltd +447879583711 www.jt-oiltech.co.uk
Juler Group Inc 512.346.4800 julergroup.com
Julia Osborne Consulting Ltd +44 (0)1621 742286 juliaosborneconsulting.com
Jumpstart Energy Services, LLC 713-464-0558 www.jumpstartenergyservices.co
Justiss Oil Co., Inc. 318-992-4111 www.justissoil.com
JVS Engineers +91-9898024697 www.jvsengg.com
JW Trucking, LLC 432-332-1237 www.jwtruckingllc.biz
JWP Manufacturting jwpmfg.com
Jyoti Engineering 00 91 22 67230830 www.jecparts.com
JYTT International Pte Ltd 65 6 2747668 www.jytt-intl.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ