OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
I-Dent 1-800-661-1919 www.i-dent.com
i-Tech - a Division of Subsea +44 (0)1224 526000 www.interventiontechnology.com
I10 Equipment (409)842-1200 www.i10equipment.com
IABG Teleport +49 151 18 33 62 55 www.teleport-iabg.de
IAF Marketing & Production Co. 44 (709) 23 84 3443 iaf.atspace.com/
IBC Asia (S) Pte Ltd +6568355107 www.ibc-asia.com
IBC Events an Informa Business +44 2070175518 www.ibcenergy.com
IBC Global Academy +44(0)20 7017 7636 www.ibcglobalacademy.com
Iberia Marine Service, LLC 3373653784 www.iberiamarineservice.com
Ibex Oil Exploration Services +441263740982 ibexoilex.com
IBS 346 444 3271 www.ibsplc.com
IBS Group +62-21-5153131 www.ibsrisk.com
Icarus valves & special steels 32 4 240 0101 www.icarus-be.com
ICC 855-865-4400 www.innovateicc.com
ICD SERVICES 312-239-0505 icdservices.com
ICE Australia +61 2 9368 1200 www.iceaustralia.com
ICE BEAR INC. 562-690-9207 www.icebearhvac.com
Ice Qube, Inc. +1-724-837-7600 www.iceqube.com
Iceland Drilling Company +354 8585410 www.jardboranir.is
icenta Controls Ltd 0844 543 0844 www.icenta.co.uk
IceTech +45 7656 1500 www.icetechworld.com
ICI Artificial Lift Solutions 780-903-3330 www.icisolutions.ca
ICO, Inc. 713-939-9803 www.icoinc.com
ICS Consultant Group LLC 3255185978 icsconsultant.com
IDA Motion, Inc. 815-227-9010 www.idamotion.com
IDC Expertise - microwave mois +44 (0) 7005 964 600 www.idcexpertise.com
IDCON, Inc. +1 919 847 8764 ext 2680 www.idcon.com
IDEA - Engineering co. in Babc 91 44 823 5829 www.idealtd.com
Idea Translations +5411 45513051 www.idea-translations.com
Ideal Marine Staffing Solution 800-370-8495 www.idealmarineus.com
IDEALINK Group www.idealinkgroup.com
IDESS Maritime (Centre) Subic +6347.252.3043 www.idess.com/
IDO Hutny Projekt +421-2-32177216 www.hupro.sk
IDPL Consultants Ltd 0151 3240055 www.idpl.co.uk
IDS: Independent Data Services +60198815815 www.idsdatanet.com
IE Workplace Solutions LLC 832-532-4567 www.ie-ws.com
IEC Systems 281-469-2700 www.iecsys.com
IEM Power Systems 904-365-4444 www.iemps.com
IES Energy Services Limited +23321766730 www.ieslglobal.com
IFAP +61 8 9333 9999 www.ifap.asn.au
iGeology Pry. Ltd. +61 424 641 682 www.igeology.com.au
igus (uk) Ltd 01604 677 240 www.igus.co.uk
IHC Engineering Business Ltd +44 1661 844519 www.ihceb.com
IHRDC 617-536-0202 www.ipims.com
IHRDC 617-536-0202 www.ihrdc.com
IHS 800 447 2273 www.ihs.com/index.aspx
IHS (Canada) (403) 770-4646 www.ihs.com/energy
IKM SUBSEA AS +6596607629 www.ikm.no
IKON Environmental Solutions, 832-443-6625 www.ikonenviro.com
Ikon Science, Ltd. 281/531-7079 www.ikonscience.com
iLandMan 337-234-1125 www.ilandman.com
Illinois Oil & Gas Associaatio 618-242-2857 www.ioga.com
ILM 337-232-4550 www.GoILM.com
ImageWave Corporation 512-267-9705 www.imagewave.com
Imagio Corporation +1 281 989 1814 www.imagiocorp.com
Imbros (Australia) +61 3 6273 1300 www.imbros.com.au
Imenco AS- USA 713-480-7777 www.imenco.ca
Imerys + 33 1 49 55 65 73 www.oilfieldminerals.imerys.co
IMFLOWS LLC 584265183932 www.imflows.com
IMG Offshore Ltd +441224 879966 www.imgoffshore.com
Immeon Networks LLC 209-477-4989 www.immeon.com
Impac Exploration Services 888 959 0350 impacxs.com
Impact Fluid Solutions, LLC 713-964-7736 www.impactfluids.net
Impalloy Limited +44 (0)1922 714400 www.impalloy.com
Imperial Consulting LLC (337) 298-4605 www.imperialconsultingllc.com
Imperial Oil Limited 416-968-4713 www.imperialoil.ca
IMPERIAL-Newton Corp 303-500-8881 www.imperial-newton.com
IMR Test Labs 607.533.7000 www.imrtest.com
IMRA Group + 40 241 690741 www.imra-group.com
IMS Inc 239-772-9299 www.imsgroups.com
In Time Movements +44 1753 685223 www.intimemovements.co.uk
In-Spec Kobe Limited (81) 78 332 7990 www.inspec.co.jp
Inbal Valves +972 3 948 2000 www.inbalvalves.com
Inbox Translation +44 20 79938080 inboxtranslation.com
INDCON Engineering Consultants 91-22-28918453 indconengineering.com
Independent Aviation Safety +44(0)1872 520547 www.Iasafety.com
Independent Liquid Terminals A 202-659-2301 www.ilta.org
Independent Oil Tools Pty Ltd 08 94182011 www.iotservices.com.au
Index Career Consultants,Singa www.indexcareer.com
Index Oil & Gas, Inc +1 713 715 9275 www.indexoil.com
Indian Container Leasing Co. L 91-22-27565911 www.iclcindia.com
Indian Exim Corporation +91 9830392215 www.indiamart.com/drillwell
INDIAN HYDRO COLLOIDS 919638503801 www.inhyco.com
Indian Petro Dot Com 91-9810156957 www.indianpetro.com
Indian School of Petroleum & E +91-11-41730151 / 52 / 53 www.isp.co.in
Indiana Gratings Pvt. Ltd. +91 22 28504743 www.indianagroup.com
Indonesia Project Logistic 021 7097 2056 indonesiaprojects.com
Indonesian Petroleum Associati +62 21 515-5959 www.ipa.or.id
Indumar Products, Inc. 713-977-4100 www.indumar.com
INDUS USA INC 248-865-3340 www.indus-usa.com
Indusco 732-899-2660 www.indusco.com
InduSoft 512-349-0334 www.indusoft.com
Industrial Access, Inc. (770) 255-1313 www.industrialaccess.com
Industrial Air Tool 713-477-3144 industrialairtool.com
Industrial Air Tool 7134773144 www.industrialairtool.com
Industrial Energy Company 0096638417070 www.ind-energy.com
Industrial Engineering & Autom 709-747-0816 www.ieas.ca
Industrial GRP Ltd 01269 845 800 www.industrialgrp.co.uk
Industrial Investments, Inc. 281-894-8000 www.iii-inc.com
Industrial Leaders 508-476-2465 www.IndustrialLeaders.com
Industrial Measurements Ltd +441332810240 www.indmeas.co.uk
Industrial Metal Finishing Com 713 747 6700 imf-co.com
Industrial Parts Depot, LLC. 310-530-1900 www.ipdparts.com
Industrial Piping Specialists 315-459-3274 www.ipipes.com
Industrial Powertrain Service 780-413-4860 www.industrial-powertrain.com
Industrial Rubber 405/297-2047 www.iri-oiltool.com
Industrial Scientific Corporat 800-338-3287 www.indsci.com
Industrial Solutions (UK) Lim +44 20 8516 4068 www.industrial-solutions.co.uk
Industrial Supply & Rental LLC 409 293 4101 industrialsupplyrental.com
Industrial Training Consultant 2056634960 www.itctrng.com
Industrial Valves 91 22 28757832 www.industrialvalvesindia.com
Industrial Video and Control 617.467.3059 www.ivcco.com
Industrial Video Solutions, In 615-591-3379 www.industrialvideosolutions.c
Industrial Workwear 01493 842289 www.industrial-workwear.co.uk
Industrial3D 713-401-6016 www.industrial3d.com
Inelek Engineering & Construct 270828580802 www.inelek.co.za
INEXS 713 993 676 www.inexs.com
Infinity Seal (800) 283-7137 iseals.com
Infinity Seismic LLC 1.972.408.2098 www.infinityseismic.com
Inflatable Packers Internation +61 89204 2448 www.inflatable-packers.com
Information Handling Services 303-397-2300 www.ihsengineering.com
INFOSAFE Inc. 337 367-0630 www.infosafeinc.com
Infra-Metals 800-243-4410 www.infra-metals.com
Inframtion 1-800-254-0632 www.inframation.org/
INFRATECH Corporation 780-778-4226 www.infratech.cc
Ingen +44 1224 582302 www.ingen-ideas.com
Ingenieria Maritima 81 +34918594011 www.inmar81.com
Ingenious Inc 832 242 0220 www.ingeniousinc.com
Ingrain 713 993 9795 www.ingrainrocks.com
Inland Technology Inc 800-552-3100 www.InlandTech.com
Inline +1 281 401 8142 www.inlineservices.com
Inline Design CAD Studio +359 895733558 in-line-design.com/
Inline Services, Inc. +1 281 401 8142 www.inlineservices.com
Innospection Ltd 01224724744 www.innospection.com
Innovated Industrial Services, 863-533-1979 www.innovatedindustrial.com
Innovative Battery Solutions 281.533.9955 www.innovativebatterysolutions
Innovative Electronics 281-240-7355 www.innelect.com
Innovative Engineering Systems +44 1315537184 www.iesl-global.com
Innovative Pressure Technologi 814-833-5200 www.inpressure.com
Inovativsolutions 281-993-4181 www.inovativsolutions.org
iNPIPE PRODUCTS +44 1748 813270 www.inpipeproducts.com
InPlace Medical Solutions 1-877-687-4974 www.inplacemedical.com/
Inquest Inc 832-701-5500 www.inquest-services.com
Inserpetrol Inc. 281-809-5498 www.isp-inserpetrol.com
Inspectahire +44 1224 789692 www.inspectahire.com
Inspectech Analygas Group Inc. 416-757-1179 www.inspectech.ca
INSPECTEST Pvt Ltd +923008405965 www.inspectest.com.pk
Inspection & Consultancy Servi 01634 323315 www.iacsltd.co.uk
Inspection Files 866-239-3400 www.inspectionfiles.com
Inspection Services gorini.com
Inspection Survey & Integrity +603 5635 9500 www.isis-asia.com
Inspectorate America Corporati www.inspectorate.com/
Inspectors-on-line Limited +44 -1483202099 www.inspectorsonline.co.uk
InstallOcean Limited +47 5163 4330 www.geos.com
Instrumentation And Controls 888-715-6203 www.instandcontrols.com
Instrumentation Technologies & 409-720-9494 www.itcsupply.com
INSTRUMENTATION TUBE FITTINGS +91-22-55729796 www.inventuminstrumentation.co
INTEC Energy Systems +49-7251-93243-0 www.intec-energy.de
INTEC Engineering 281-925-2243 www.intec-hou.com
Intec UK ltd +44 1524 865 555 www.inteconline.co.uk
INTECH Process Automation +1-713-849 1000 www.intechww.com
Integra Group +7(495)933-06-21 www.integra.ru
INTEGRA Technologies 1 800 779-2658 www.integratechnologies.com
Integral Oilfield Solutions 713 579 7300 www.intgos.com
Integral Oilfield Solutions 713-579-7300 www.intgos.com
Integrated Consultancy Service 912141232033 www.icsglobal.co.in
Integrated Consulting 281-536-3405 www.icpcs.com
Integrated Drilling Equipment 281-465-9393 www.ide-rig.com
Integrated Drive Systems, LLC 713-462-1400 www.drivesystems.net
Integrated Energy Industries +628176096887 integratedenergyindustries.com
Integrated Engineering Service +44(0)1224 894222 www.ies-ltd.co.uk
Integrated Equipment integratedequipment.com
Integrated Geophysics Corporat 713-680-9996 www.igcworld.com
Integrated Geoscience Incorpor 905-819-7844 www.intgeosci.com
Integrated Global Services 1 888 506 2669 www.integratedglobal.com
Integrated Inspection & Survey +971 4 2067999 iisurveying.com/en/
Integrated Technical Resources +61 7 4659 8833 www.itrgroup.com.au
Integrated Testing Services, I 713-849-3849 www.testingtexas.com
Integration Objects +21671861803 integrationobjects.com
Integris Rentals LLC 985-868-8611 integris-rentals.com
Integrity Offshore +1 (832) 364-2811 www.integrityoffshore.com
Integrity Testing and Inspecti 270-313-5916 itilabs.com
IntelLiDrives, Inc 215.728.6804 www.intellidrives.com
Intelligence Press, Inc. 703.318.8848 intelligencepress.com
Intelligence-Soft 7-812-279-3637 www.intsoft.spb.ru
Intelligent Graphic Systems, I +1 770-860-8322 www.igs-atlanta.com
IntelliSensing LLC (716) 972 0075 ext217 www.intellisensing.com
INTER EQUIPMENT Co.LTD 00971-50-6549124 www.interequipment.com
Inter-Management Manpower Serv 009122-6609197 www.intermanagement.com
Interactive Oil Spill Training 604-922-4522 www.iostc.com
Intercon Oil and Gas Managemen 516.997.5550 www.interconoil.com
Intercontinental Oilfield Sale www.intercontinentaloilfieldsa
Interface Inc. 800.947.5598 www.interfaceforce.com
Interjas Logistics Pvt. Ltd. www.interjaslog.com
Interliance Consulting, Inc. 855.540.8889 www.interliance.com
Intermarine, LLC (281) 260-2300 www.intermarineusa.com
InterMoor 832-399-5000 www.intermoor.com
Internationa Stratigraphic Con +61-8-94308460 www.iscbiostrat.com
International Association of D 281-288-6484 www.iadd-intl.org
International Association of D 713-292-1945 www.iadc.org
International Cable Management 00441224595640 www.internationalcablemanageme
International Coatings Ltd. www.international-pc.com
International Coiled Tubing As (979) 229-1753 www.icota.com
International Consulting & Eng 239124970 www.ice-mena.com
International Development & Fi 832-878-4614 www.internationaldiligence.com
international drilling contrac 818-324-1196 www.amerossi.com
International Manpower Resourc +91115108 5108 recruitindian.com
International Manpower Resourc +9111-41085108, 25101111 www.indianmanpower.com
International Manpower Resourc +91.11.41085108 www.imrindia.com
International Marine Consultan +3232262410 www.imcbrokers.com
International Maritime and Shi +44(0)870 460 5857 www.imsso.com
International Oil Tools LLC 713-466-9216 intloiltools.com
International Oilfield Trainin 4032529220 www.iots.ca
International Petroleum School +44(0)1293785790 www.internationalpetroleumscho
International Pipe Inspectors 713-910-5550 www.ipia.org
International Project Services 01253892148 www.commissioning-services.com
International Reservoir Techno 303 279 0877 www.irt-inc.com
International Rig and Equipmen +971 6 526 1631 iretrading.com
International Safety & Supply 281-903-6883 www.internationalsafetysupply.
International Shipping Bureau +971 4 2965595 www.isbship.com
International Submarine Engine (604) 942-5223 www.ise.bc.ca
International Telecom - subsea 514.695.2993 www.ittelecom.com
International Tool & Mfg. Co., 9722503188 www.internationaltoolmfg.com
International Well Control For +44-1674-678120 www.iwcf.org
InternationalRec 713 518 6697 www.internationalrec.com
Interneer Intellect (800) 558-6832 www.interneer.com
InterPlan Systems Inc. 281-482-7126 www.interplansystems.com
Interpower International Ltd +44 1751 474034 www.interpower.co.uk
Intership Ltd +1 646 827 4691 www.barges.com
Interstate Oil and Gas Compact 405 525-3556 www.iogcc.state.ok.us
Intertek +44 11629 61620 www.intertek.com
Intertek 713 407 3500 www.intertek-cb.com
Intertek 01224 706062 www.intertek.com
Intertek Moody +1 800 967 5352 www.intertek.com
Intertek Testing Services www.intertek.com/
Intervention Engineering +61 89329 9383 www.intervention.com.au
Intisar Oil Services 218 092 5828210 www.ios.com.ly
IntraCoat Pipeline Services 817-477-1008 www.intracoat.com
INTRAMAR Insurances +31 223 612222 www.intramar.nl
Intrepid Industries Inc. 281-479-8301 www.intrepidindustries.com
Intsel Steel Distributors 877-752-8688 www.intselsteel.com
Inuktun Services Ltd. 250 729 8080 www.inuktun.com
INVENTUM ENGINEERS +91-22-65729796 www.inventumvalves.com
InvestOil.com 281-367-1007 InvestOil.com
Inwell, Inc. 281-397-7614 www.inwell.com
InyoProcess 323 691 1406 www.inyoprocess.com
Ionics Agar Environmental 617-9262510 www.leakwise.com
IPCII The Society of Indonesia www.ipcii.org
iPM 3057672081 www.ipmconsulting.net
IPM 7134914225 www.ipmconsulting.net
IPM 305 767 2081 www.ipmconsulting.net
IPOZ Systems 281-798-0052 www.ipoz.net
IPP Group +44 1283 722000 www.ippgrp.com
IPS 529933177595 www.ips-mexico.com
IPS 214-219-0688 www.ipspm.com
IPS Consulting Services Pty. L 61 08 92865777 www.ips-projects.com.au
IPS Group BV +31 (0)10 3032600 www.ipsgroupbv.com
IPT 303-216-0703 www.iptengineers.com
IQ Global-Supply 832-922-9102 www.iqglobal-supply.com
Iqarus Ltd +44 1224669000 www.iqarus.com
IQPC +44 207 3689300 www.iqpc.co.uk
iR Cables, Inc. A Service Disa 505-771-8158 Cell 505-235 www.ircables.com
Irata International 0827925457 rope-access.co.za/
iReservoir.com - Integrated Re 303-713-1112 www.ireservoir.com
IRM Offshore and Marine Engine 00919824026065 www.irmome.com
Iron Energy Services 1-877-977-7456 www.ironenergyservices.com
Irovs Picton Marlborough Sound 64(0)3 573 5633 www.irovs.co.nz
IRT Consult Ltd. +353 49 854 3330 www.irt.ie
IRT Integrated Rectifier Techn 780 447-1114 www.irtrectifier.com
IRTH Solutions 614.784.8000 www.irth.com
IRTH Solutions 813-500-1423 www.irthsolutions.com/
Isometric Engineering Services isometric.bz
Isotek Electronics Ltd 0044 113 234 3202 www.isotek.co.uk
ISP Industrial Support Product 441189886873 www.isp-cablejointing.co.uk
Israel Science and Technology www.science.co.il
iSys - The Imaging Systems Gro 403.204.5200 www.isys-group.com
It Straps On, Inc. 985-875-0080 Itstrapson.com
IT, Engineering, Procurement & 65-3347177 www.petrosin.com
ITA International 757 739-1985 ita-intl.com
Italab Private Limited +22 6780 9988 www.italabs.in
ITALTRACO +39 02 43990139 www.italtraco.com
ITAS +47-51552104 www.itas.biz
ITC 281-998-9547 www.turnaroundcontrols.com
ITECO Oilfield Supply Group +33 1 40 212498 www.iteco-supply.com
iTEKmobile Communications 281-656-4900 www.itekmobile.com
ITengg Services 1(972)763-5859 www.itengg.com
itForte Staffing Services Priv +91-11-41006786 www.itforte.com
ITH Engineering Inc 815-363-4900 www.ith.com
ITL Group - ++39 010 868 9631 www.itlgroup.it
ITM 310-527-2695 itmreps.com
ITMS +44 1670 541525 www.itmservices.co.uk
ITN Logistics Group - Canada 1 905 362 1111 www.itn-logistics.com
ITS Energy Services +44 1224 248222 www.its-energyservices.com
ITS Environmental Services 01330 830240 www.its-uk.co.uk
ITT Flygt AB +4684756714 www.flygt.com
Ivesia Solutions - Outsourcing 603-555-1212 www.ivesia.com
iWelding.com 740-363-0222 www.iwelding.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ