OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
H & H Technical Welding & Mech 281-421-8182 hhtechweld.com
H & H Welding, LLC 601-428-4788 h-hwelding.com
H & H Well Services, LLC 281-996-1077 www.hhwellservices.com
H T Engineering, Inc. 616-452-3279 www.htengineering.com
H T Hughes & Co Ltd +44 161 480 2545 www.hthughes.com
H&W Global Industries (724) 465-6177 www.hwgii.com
H.A.T.International Ltd. +44 1782 566404 www.hatltd.com
H.I.S. Fire and Safety 337-685-8400 www.hisfireandsafety.com
H.P. Well Screen +31 546 577908 www.hpwellscreen.nl
H2O Offshore Inc. 3378577203 www.watermaker.com
H2Oil & Gas Ltd +44 (0)1294 315550 www.h2oilandgas.com
H2Safety Services Inc. 403-212-2332 www.h2safety.ca
Hach Company (866) 450-4248 www.hach.com/oilandgas
Hacker International 1800-346-4226 hackerinternational.com
Hackney Ladish, Inc. 214-269-5609 www.hackneyladish.com
HADCO Services, Inc. 800.259.8552 www.hadcoservices.com
Haimo International FZE +971 4 8860266 www.haimotech.com
Haines International, Inc. 7323810060 www.hainesinternational.com
Halker Consulting LLC 720-851-7200 www.halkerconsulting.com
Hall'S Safety Equipment Corp 724-458-7202 www.hallssafety.com
Hall, Kistler & Company LLP 330-453-7633 www.hallkistler.com
Halliburton Company +1 281 575 3000 www.halliburton.com
Halliburton Landmark 713 839 3130 landmark.solutions
Hallin Marine Subsea Internati +447736 19410 www.hallinmarine.com
Hallite Seals (Canada) Ltd. (403)971-8494 www.hallite.ca
Hallmark Technical Services +96897657585 www.htswater.com
Halton Marine +358 20 792 200 www.haltonmarine.com
Hamilton Metals, Inc. 281-752-2553 www.hamiltonmetals.com
Hamm's Oilfield Goods & Servic 903-707-2199 www.hammsoilfield.com
Hampton Data Services +44 (0)20 8335 4305 www.hamptondata.com
Hampton Machining 717-734-2497 www.hamptonmachininginc.com
Hangzhou Camp-Shinning CO.,LTD 86-571-63748831 www.modifiedbentonite.com
Hannon Hydraulics 800.333.4266 www.hannonhydraulics.com
Hanscomb Intercontinental +44(0)20 3287 8518 www.hanscombintercontinental.c
HANSETEC +49-421-7941045 www.hansetec-valves.com
Haploos 509-252-5091 haploos.com/
Harbert Directional Drilling 5939 973 4206 www.harbertdd.com
Harbormaster Marine, Inc. 734-425-1080 www.harbormastermarine.com
Harcourt & Associates 780-425-5555 www.harcourt.ca
Hard Dollar 480-776-2900 www.harddollar.com
Hard Fire 614-402-4652 hardfire.com
Harding Company, a leading exp 214-361-4292 www.hardingcompany.com
Hargo Engineering Pty Ltd (03) 9761 5110 hargo.com.au/
Hariharalloy - Steel foundry S 91-431-2418363 www.hariharalloy.com
Harken Energy Corp. 281-717-1300 www.harkenenergy.com
Harness Energy - Safety & Trai +61 7 3257 3237 www.harnessenergy.com.au
Harper Partners 323-285-1462 www.joinharper.com
Harris CapRock Communications 832-668-2300 www.harriscaprock.com
Harris Energy Associates, Inc. 970-778-8687 www.harris-energy.com
Harris Pye Group www.harrispye.com
Harrison Electropolishing (800) 245-5707 www.harrisonep.com
Harvest Tool Company 303-470-9202 www.harvesttool.com
Harvest Tool Company, LLC 303-470-9202 harvesttool.com
Harvey-Lynch 281-240-5441 harvey-lynch.com
Haskel International Inc. 818 843 4000 www.haskel.com
Hatch Energy Group +44 (0) 845 222 0001 www.hatch-energy.com
Hausner Hard-Chrome Inc 270-713-8224 www.hausnerinc.com
HAWE North America Inc 704-509-1599 haweusa.com
Hawk Industries Inc. (562)424-0709 www.hawkindustries.com
Hayleys Energy Services Lanka +94 77 73033505 www.hayleysenergy.com
Haytak FZE +971 4 881 5586 haytak.com
Hayward Tyler Ltd 01582 731144 www.haywardtyler.com
Haz-Mat Depot 631 686-6036 www.Haz-MatDepot.com
Haz-Matters Inc. 307-391-0168 www.hazmatters.com
Hazaradous Location 562.492.1394 hazardouslocation.com
Hazloc Heaters 403-730-2488 www.hazlocheaters.com
Hazloc Sales www.hazlocsales.com
HAZMAT Plans & Programs, Inc. 303-360-9801 hazmat-5.com
HazTactical, Inc. 832-890-4194 haztactical.com
Haztech Fire and Safety Servic 3063529114 www.haztechsafety.com
HB Rentals 3378391641 www.hbrental.com
HBP Company 86-10-82809807 www.china-hbp.com/
HC Piper Manufacturing Inc. 403-212-5750 www.hcpiper.com
HCL Fasteners Ltd +44 (0)1761 417714 www.hclfasteners.co.uk
HDD Broker 1.866.960.3331 www.hddbroker.com
Heartland Barge 618-281-4515 www.heartlandbarge.com
Heat Exchangers Services LLC 303-217-1061 www.hexservices.com/
Heat Oilfield Rentals 855 410-4328 www.heatoilfield.com/
Heat Seeking Thermal Imaging L 403-329-1539 www.heatseeking.ca
Heatec Jietong Pte Ltd (65) 6861 1433 www.heatec.com.sg
HeatRep, LLC 4049895457 www.heatrep.com
Hebei Zhankui Drill Equipment 00863173212988 www.drill-bits.com.cn
HEBNA Corporation 432-558-0255 www.hebna.com
Hefner Energy Partners, LLC www.hefnerenergy.com
Heila Cranes srl www.heila.com
Heila Marine Cranes +390522688244 www.marine-cranes.com
Hejian xueying rock bits and d www.xydrilling.com
Heliwest Group +61 8 9499 7700 www.heliwest.com.au
Helix Energy Solutions 281-848-6747 www.helixesg.com
Helix Tubulars PTE LTD +6565497249 helixtubulars.com
HellermannTyton + 44 1619454181 www.hellermanntyton.com
Helmerich & Payne, Inc. - Dril 918-742-5531 www.hpinc.com
HelmsBriscoe - Site Selection 713-266-2062 www.helmsbriscoe.com
Hemco Industries 713-681-2426 www.hemcoind.com
Henan Ourway International Co. +86 372 2159067 www.ourwaygroup.com
Henderson Rigs & Equipment 800-281-8320 www.hendersonoilfield.com
Hennigan Engineering Co., Inc. 1-800-472-8484 www.henniganengineering.com
Henthorn & Associates, P.C. 406.857.2475 www.henthorn.com
Hention Electrical +86 15826146151 www.hention.com
Heritage Group +44 703 1954 411 www.heritage.co.gg
Herman J. Schellstede and Asso 337-365-7258 www.schellstede.com
Hermes Datacomms +44 1743 235555 www.hermes.uk.com
HERNIS Scan Systems +47 37 06 37 58 www.hernis.no
Hero Engineering +61 8 9479 7708 www.heroengineering.com.au
Hero Flare www.heroflare.com
Herrenknecht Vertical +49 7824 302 130 www.vertical-herrenknecht.de
Hess Corporation 212-997-8500 www.hess.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants 403 259 6600 www.hfpacoustical.com
HG Machinery Group Co., Ltd. 008657767319155 hgmachinery.en.made-in-china.c
HGC Engineering-Consulting for 905 826 4044 www.hgcengineering.com
Hi-Tech Seals & Polymers Ltd 0191 549 1100 www.hitechseals.co.uk
Hi-Tech Seals Inc. 780.438.6055 www.hitechseals.com
Hibbard Offshore 207-671-2545 www.hibbardoffshore.com
Higgins & Associates, LLC 303‐708‐9846 www.higgins-and-associates.com
Higgins Rig Co. 800-292-7447 www.higrig.com
High Energy Horizontal Directi 1-877-352-4727 www.highenergyinc.ca
High Pressure Technologies LLC 661-251-5069 www.highpressuretech.com
High-Tech Direct 800-268-8628 www.orbistar.com
Hilman Rollers 732-462-6277 hilmanrollers.com
Himan Rollers 732-462-6277 www.hilmanrollers.com
Himoinsa Power Systems Inc 913-495-5557 www.hipowersystems.com
Hind Metal Works +91.181.5085336 www.hmvalves.com
Hindusthan M-I Swaco Ltd +91 2646272361 www.hmisl.com
Hines Location Lighting LLC (405) 756-9993 hineslocationlighting.yolasite
Hired Capital +233(0)307 021 013 www.hiredcapital.com
Hirlekar Precision 91-20-24265743 www.hirlekarprecision.com
Hirpara Metal Industries +91-288-2560925 www.hmicableglands.com
Hirschmann Electronics Industr +49 7127 14 15 29 www.hirschmann.com
HITEC Products AS +4751202406 www.hitecproducts.no
HiTech Fluid Systems 403.547.2906 www.hitechfluid.com
HiTech Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91-22-26254593/ 94 www.hitechssolutions.com/
hitechtesting (903) 753-1412 www.hitechtesting.com
Hitek Logistics Transportation 514-631-5115 www.hiteklogistic.com
HL Petroleum Equipment Co., Lt +8618821726946 www.hlsolidscontrol.com
HMC Instrumentation & Controls 832-549-7085 www.hmcic.com
HME Partnership +44 (0) 7971 573726 www.hme.uk.com
HMI Wearing and Bearing Produc 613-475-1130 www.hmibearings.com
Hobbs Valve 029 20861099 www.hobbsvalve.com
Hockway Ltd - Cathodic Protect 01737 762222 www.hockway.com
Hodgert & Associates 403-250-2527 ext 1000 www.hodgert-associates.com
Hodges Trucking Company, L.L.C 405-947-7764 www.hodgestruckingcompany.com
Hohner Automation Ltd. 44 1978 363 888 www.intrinsicallysafe.com
Hoist & Crane Depot 1-866-464-7823 www.hoistandcranedepot.com
Holender Law Offices +972-3-5665005 www.holender.co.il
Holland-Controls +44 7544 769250 www.holland-controls.com
Holloway Drilling Equipment In 337- 856-8700 hollowaydrilling.com
Holly Pipe 800 221 2009 www.hollypipe.com
Holpace Nigeria Limited 2348055671193 www.holpace.com
Holta & H?land Safety AS +4751415200 www.hhsafety.no
Hometown Equipment Rentals 409.925.0100 www.hometownequip.com
Honeywell +1-800-848-6564 www.honeywell.com/sensotec
Honghua America, LLC 832-448-8100 www.hh-america.com
Hongkong Offshore Oil Services www.hoosl.hk
Hoover Materials Handling Grou 832-364-4670 www.hooversolutions.com
Horizon Client Access +1 212 477 0022 www.hcaccess.com
Horizon Resource Management 403 265 9130 www.horizonresource.net
Horizon Resources Internationa +82 10 2760 9177 www.h-r-i.com
Horizon Reverse Osmosis Desali 3106316300 www.hrosystems.com
Horizon Speciality Leasing Ltd +447738424229 www.horizonleasing.co.uk
Horizon Well Logging 918.925.9739 www.hzmud.com
Horizon Wellsite Geology & Mud 805-733-0972 www.horizon-well-logging.com
Horizontal Well Drill Stem Tes 403-287-0170 www.horizontalwelltesting.com
Hoseco 08 6274 9399 www.hoseco.com.au
Hostile environment taining 01432355414 www.roninconcepts.co.uk
Hottinger Baldwin Measurement 91852087 www.hbm.com
Hotwell Hes.m.b.H. +43 2687 48058 www.hotwell.at
Houlder Ltd 01224702200 www.houlderltd.com
Houston Advanced Research Cene 281-364-6091 www.harc.edu
Houston Anodes 832-243-0700 www.houstonanodes.com
Houston Drilling Management 281-312-1064 www.hdm-us.com
Houston Dynamic Service, Inc. (281) 809-0070 www.houstondynamic.com
Houston Mud logging Supplies L 281-725-3054 www.mudloggingsupply.com
Houston Offshore Engineering, 281 436 6200 www.houston-offshore.com
Houston Transformer Company 713-977-6009 www.houstontransformer.com
Houston Vessel Manufacturing (713) 550-1371 www.houstonvessel.com
Houston Web Design (281)606-0474 www.webdesignerhouston.us
HoverCam +44 1752 482711 www.hovercam.com
Hovertrans Solutions Pte.Ltd. 281-987-9600 hovertranssolutions.com
How Rubber Inc 4052361212 howrubber.org
HPG Limited 905 825 1218 www.hpglimited.com
HR Offshore Marine Management 7135401582 www.hromm.com
HRH Geological Services +44 (0) 1224 347070 www.hrhgeology.com
HS Marine +39 0375 254819 www.hsmarine.net
HSE Contracting +27 21 633 8693 www.hse.co.za
HSEplus +61 7 3277 5305 HSEplus.com
HTC Purenergy Inc. 306-352-6132 www.htcenergy.com
HTK Consultants, Inc. (281) 320-8269 www.htkconsultants.com
HTL Training Services (Part of +441670 700000 www.htl-trainingservices.com
Hubbell Inc Killark Division 3145310460 www.hubbell-killark.com
Hudson Exploration Company Ltd 214-701-8811 www.hudexco.com
Hudson Industries 704 480-0014 www.hudsonind.com
Hudson Marine Management Servi 281-335-8200 www.hmms-usa.com
Huggins & Associates, Inc 713-545-1937 hai4safety.com
Hull Diving Services +973 17358812 www.hulldiving.com
Human Capital 02073927720 www.humancapitalsearch.com
Humdinger Equipment Ltd. 604 773 0173 www.humdingerequipment.com
Hunan Bestar Steel Co.,Ltd 8615074907365 www.bestarpipe.com
Hunt and Hunt, Ltd. 713-413-2500 www.huntandhunt.com
Hunt Oil Company of Canada, In 403-531-1530 www.huntoil.com
Hunter & Chase +442076921881 www.hunterandchase.com
Hunter 3-D Inc. Geophysical Co 713-981-4650 www.hunter3dinc.com
Hunter Brand Ltd +44 1493 331555 www.hunterbrand.co.uk
Hunter Compressor & Engine 281-516-9055 www.hunter-compressor.com/
Hunter McKenzie 832.567.6250 www.huntermckenzie.com/
Hurley Well Service Ltd 780-539-9430 www.hurleywellservice.com
Huron Technologies, Inc. 1-800-275-4902 www.hurontech.com
Hurricane Hydrocarbons Ltd. 403-221-8435 www.hurricane-hhl.com
Hutchison Hayes Separation 713-455-9600 www.hutch-hayes.com
Hv Maintenance Contractor & Tr (0044)(0)1509 889410 www.tppowerservices.com
HVAC & Refrigeration Engineeri 01224 707080 www.hvac-refrigeration.co.uk
HXR Drilling Services 800-668-5065 www.hxrdrillingservices.com
Hy-Bon Engineering 432-520-2292 www.hy-bon.com
Hy-Lok USA 888.300.5708 www.hylokusa.com
HY-TECH International,Inc / Di 805-928-1930 hy-tech1.com/hy-tech
Hycrome Europe Ltd +44 1282 418300 www.hycrome.com
Hydra Service, Inc 918/438-3700 www.hydraservice.com
HYDRA-DYNAMICS, Inc. 936-273-2882 www.hdieng.com
Hydra-Pro, Inc 206-285-9578 ext. 104 www.hydrapro.com/
Hydracon 714-281-2460 www.hydracon.com
Hydrasun +44 1224 618618 www.hydrasun.com
Hydrasun Ltd 01224 618618 www.hydrasun.com
HydraTech Engineered Products, 513-827-9169 www.hydratechllc.com
Hydratight 1 800 895-3849 www.hydratight.com
Hydraulic & Offshore Supplies +44191 5497335 www.hos.co.uk
Hydraulic Actuators & Controls +44 (0)1276 24914 www.hacltd.co.uk
Hydraulic Cylinder Management 01639 711345 www.hcm.uk.com
Hydraulic Equipment - Engineer 713-849-2949 www.ihd-usa.com
Hydraulic Marine Systems, Inc. 877-734-0020 www.hydraulicmarinesystems.com
Hydraulic Power Services limit +44 1204 363660 www.hydraulicpower.co.uk
Hydraulic Pumps (UK) Ltd 00 44 1709 360370 www.hydraulicpumps.co.uk
Hydraulics Technology Inc (936) 494-2000 www.htico.com/
Hydraulics Technology, Inc. (936) 494 - 2000 www.htico.com
Hydril 281-449-2000 www.hydril.com
Hydrite Chemical Company 518-669-2376 www.hydrite.com
Hydro Drilling International S +39 0544 424011 www.hydrodrilling.com
Hydro Gas Libya Co. +218-21-715-2786 www.hydrogaslibya.com
Hydro Space GmbH +491722891 www.hydro-space.de
Hydro Spy, LLC 281-501-3506 www.hydro-spy.com
Hydroblast 37125864355 www.hydroblast.org
Hydrocarbon Outsource LimitEd 1(281)3859029 www.holeenergy.com
Hydrographics, LLC 904.355.1777 hydrollc.us
Hydrosub Consultants Ltd +44 (0)1502 537788 www.hydrosub.com
Hyflo Southern Africa +27 21 514 3000 www.hyflo.co.za
Hyflo Southern Africa 00 27 21 514 3000 www.hyflo.co.za
Hytec Hydro-technologie +33 467 6364 00 www.hytec.fr
HYTORC 201-512-9500 www.hytorc.com
HYTORC 918-296-0202 www.hytorccentral.com
Hytorc Hydraulic Wrenches 61-412-828060 www.hytorc-sales.com
HYTORC of Texas 713-453-6677 www.hytorctexas.com
HYTORC South Pacific +61 8 8293 8411 www.hytorcsouthpacific.com.au
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ