OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
G & B Rubber 780-352-4015 www.gbrubber.com
G&C Coatings 832-376-2401 gandccoatings.com
G&G Marine Commercial Diving 281-210-6967 www.gg-marine.com
G-Octopus +33147324194 www.g-octopus.com
G.O.P.E +86-22-24736089 www.gopeme.org
G1 Development, LLC 866-317-5415 www.g1development.com/
G2MT Labs 888-308-9084 www.g2mtlabs.com
G3 Creative Scotland 01389 875 889 www.g3creative.co.uk
Gabchem Solutions 713 873 1708 www.gabcheminc.com/
Gaffney, Cline & Associates +44 (0) 1420 525 366 www.gaffney-cline.com
Gaffney-Kroese Corp 1 732 457-6602 www.gaffney-kroese.com
GageList Online Calibration So 281-257-4443 gagelist.com
Galaxie Corporation www.galaxiecorp.com
Galaxy Brushes 570-457-5199-111 www.galaxybrushes.com
Galvotec Alloys, Inc. 504-362-7776 www.galvotec.com
Gani 00905338151207 www.gani.com.tr
Gannon Oils Ltd +44 (0)1253 899240 www.gannonoils.co.uk
Ganymede +44 333 0112048 www.ganymedesolutions.co.uk
Garay +34 94 6361777 www.garay.es
Garnet Technologies Inc. 817-578-8601 www.garnetinstruments.com
Garrison Manufacturing, Inc. 714-549-4880 www.garrisonmfg.com
Gas & Air Specialty Products 800 224 6544 www.gasproducts.com
Gas Equipment Direct 01508522412 www.gasequipmentdirect.co.uk
Gas Land Inc. 1-949-945-3892 www.gaslandinc.com
Gas Ops Leak Detectives, LLC www.goleakdetectives.com
Gas Service & Supply 580-669-1127 www.gssprovers.com
Gas Turbine Controls Corp 914 693 0830 www.gasturbinecontrols.com
Gasconsult Limited 44 7780 661812 www.gasconsult.com
Gasket Fabricators Association 610-971-4850 www.gasketfab.com
GaskeTech - Gaskets and Seals 1-877-762-7325 www.gasketech.com
Gaskets (India) Private Limite +91-44-52112008 www.gasketindia.com
GASO.com 616.425.8077 gaso.com
GASOFFSHORE +65 65093369 www.gasoffshore.com
GasSense Gas www.gassense.eu
GasTec 03-89613390 www.gastec.com.my
GasTech Services 918-663-8383 www.gastecheng.com
GATE Premier Solutions 281-206-8367 www.gpsinc.com
GATE, LLC 281-398-5781 www.gatellc.com
Gates Fleximak + 971 4 881 3900 www.gates.com
Gateway Energy 713-336-0844 www.gatewayenergy.com
Gateway Logistics Group 281-443-7447 www.gateway-group.com
Gateway Trading SRL Romanian M 00-40-241-606524 www.gatewaytrading.ro
Gator Hawk 281-443-3343 www.gatorhawk.com
Gauthiers' 337-235-8548 www.gauthiersrental.com
Gavia AUV +354 5112990 www.gavia.is
Gaylon Wampler Photography 719 930-6232 gaylonwamplerphotography.com
GB Energy Partners 800-680-7175 www.gordonbrothers.com
GB International 281 578-8100 www.gbihouston.com
GB Tubulars www.gbtubulars.com
GBH Technical Ltd +44 1224 879000 www.gbhtechnical.com
GCC Inc 303-400-4300 www.gccinc.us
GCP Elastomeric Inc. 519 893 8207 www.gcpelastomeric.com
GCS - Matt Houlson 01225 445507 geophysicist.8m.com
GDM, Inc. ? Oil & Gas Surveyin 469-330-8910 www.gpdminc.com
GDS Corp 409-927-2980 www.GDScorp.com
GE Consumer & Industrial - Ele 860 747 7123 www.geelectrical.com
GE Measurement & Control Solut 978 437 1000 www.ge-mcs.com
GE Nuovo Pignone +39 055 423 8280 www.gepower.com/nuovopignone
GE Oil & Gas 830 625 1613 www.geoilandgas.com
GE Oil & Gas 830 625 1613 www.geoilandgas.com
GE Petroleum Equipment(Beijing 86-13331162453 www.gepetroleum.com.cn
GE Sensing www.gesensing.com/
GEDA USA 713-621-7272 www.gedausa.com
GEDA USA, LLC 713-569-8055 www.gedausa.com
Gelb Consulting 7138778130 www.GelbConsulting.com
Gemini Synergies & Solutions 1-832-922-9102 gemini-ss.com
Gemini Valve 603 895-4761 www.geminivalve.com
GEMsoft7 Limited 07717314990 www.gemsoft7.com/oilandgas/
GemTeck Environmental Software +1 (604) 408-7304 www.gemteck.com
GEMTEK Products 6022658586 www.gemtek.com
Gen Ex Design Ltd +44 1829 732 429 www.genexdesign.com
General Equipment & Supply 864-243-5452 www.gequip.com
General Fabricators, Inc. 337-354-6560 www.generalfabricators.com
General Magnaplate Texas 832-302-9499 www.generalmagnaplate.com
Generon +1.713.937.5200 www.generon.com
Genesys Landbase & Asset Mappi 772 873 4072 www.igenesys.com
Genoa International 281-313-0120 www.genoaint.com
Genoil Inc 817-999-6046 www.genoil.ca
Genoil Inc. +1 403 750 3450 www.genoil.net
Genpaco Limited,Nigeria. 234-84-463243 www.genpaco.com
Gensym Corporation 781-265-7100 www.gensym.com
GenTex Oilfield Manufacturing (403) 341-4155 www.hotoilers.com
Geo InSight International, Inc www.geoinsight.com
Geo Logic Environmental Servic 903-753-8200 www.geologicenvironmental.com
Geo Personnel Services www.geopersonnel.com
Geo Therm Ltd +44 1502 723241 www.geothermltd.co.uk
Geo-Development Services, LLC www.gds2000.com
Geo-Draft, Inc. (504) 836-2882 www.geodraftinc.com
Geo-Environmental Drilling Com 412-712-1035 www.geoenv.com
Geo-Microbial Technologies (GM 0033 178103007 www.gmtgeochem.com/
GeoCet 281.325.1080 www.geocet.com
Geochemical Testing 814-443-1671 x199 www.geo-ces.com
Geoconsult 571 - 4276999 www.geoconsult.net
GeoCorr, LLC 281-501-6960 www.geocorr.com
GeoDataSource www.geodatasource.com
Geoenergy Petroleum Services L +2 02 2518 6334 www.geoenergy-eg.com
Geoenergy Petroleum Services L +(202) 2518 6334 www.geoenergy-eg.com/
GeoFields 4042531000 www.geofields.com
Geoforce 972.546.3878 www.geoforce.com
Geogiga Technology Corp. 1-403-451 4886 www.geogiga.com
GeoGraphics S.r.l. +39 0532 904611 www.geographics.it
GEOLOG +971 45 586 831 www.geolog.com
geoLOGIC systems ltd. 403-262-1992 www.geologic.com
Geological and Geophysical Con geologicconsultant.com
Geological Rentals & Services 403-291-2621 www.grsi.ca
Geological Survey for the Prov 780 427 1980 www.ags.gov.ab.ca
Geologix Limited +44 1603 706900 www.geologix.com
Geology and Geophysics 403 220-5841 www.geo.ucalgary.ca
GeolOil Corporation 4034547277 http://www.geoloil.com
GeoMark Surveying Llc 719-543-7691 geomarksurveying.com
Geomatix Ltd. 01469 532481 www.geomatix.net
GeoMechanics International, In 713-599-0373 www.geomi.com
Geomodeling Technology Corp 7132438742 www.geomodeling.com
Geomodelling Services +44-1326-375-375 www.geomodelling.com
GeomodL +60323867785 www.geomodl.com
Geophysical Insights 2814962300 www.geoinsights.com
Geophysical Service Incorporat 403-514-6260 www.geophysicalservice.com
Geoplex Drillteq Limited +234-803-712 7228 www.geoplex.com
Geoquip Marine AG +41 71 227 4000 www.geoquip-marine.com
GEOREX +33 1 34 344747 www.georex.com
George A. Gray 705-560-2400 www.gagray.on.ca
George Young Co. 215-852-7768 www.gyco.us
GeoScience Books 406-293-2982 www.geosciencebooks.com
GeoScience Limited +44 (0) 1326 211070 www.geoscience.co.uk
GeoSearch 888-396-0042 www.geo-search.net
GEOSEARCHES, INC. 440-893-0642 www.geosearches.com
Geosis Consulting Limited +447912512526 www.geosisuk.com
Geosite, Inc. 325-655-4356 www.geosite.us
Geosoft 416.369.0111 www.geosoft.com
Geospatial Information & Techn 303.337.0513 www.gita.org
GeoSteering LLC +1 281-499-5429 www.geosteering.com
GeoStrata Resources Inc 403 319-0922 www.geostrata.ca
Geotech & Design Services 281-492-0530 www.geotechmap.net
Geotech Computer Systems, Inc. 303-740-1999 www.geotech.com
Geotech.org 303 973 8613 www.geotech.org
Geotechnical Drilling 561-891-0936 www.radisedrilling.com
GeoTomo LLC 713-780-0785 www.geotomo.com
GEOVARIANCES +33 1 60 74 90 90 www.geovariances.com
GEP (Oil & Gas Industry French +33 (0) 147176867 www.gep-france.com
German Oil tools GmBH 49 (0) 4441 got-services.com/en/index.html
GERTASC 001161401840802 www.globalsafety.com.au
GES Energy and Natural Resourc 720-509-6614 www.gesnetwork.com
Getenergy +44(0)207 0965600 www.getenergyevent.com
Gexpro gexpro.com
Gfi Telecom www.gfi.fr/en
GGR International Inc 832 403 3339 www.ggrinternational.com
Ghalib Enterprises Inc 00971 04 4411712 www.ghalibentp.com
GhanemServices Establishment +971 2 6268888 gsejobs.com
Giant Cleaning Systems, Inc. 337-334-2883 www.giantcleaningproducts.com
Gibsons 337-896-6664 www.gibsons.com
Gidatec +44 1566 785771 www.gidatec.co.uk
Gilbarco EU 1268 533090 www.gilbarco.com/eu/
Gillespie Lumber Company 409-569-6158 www.gillespielumber.com
GLAMOX Aqua Signal (281) 944-4100 www.glamox.com/gmo
Glassflake International Inc 904 268 4000 www.glassflake.net
GLE Facilities and Environment 813.241.8350 www.gleassociates.com/services
GLOBAL ASCENT Inc 1-714-930-6860 www.global-ascent.com
Global Communications Systems 716-425-0760 www.globalcoms.com
Global Diving & Salvage, Inc. 206-623-0621 www.gdiving.com
Global Drilling Fluids and Che +91-9810270611 www.globaldrilling.in
Global Drilling Solutions Inc. +97126504982 www.globaldrillsolutions.com
Global Drilling Supplies Limit 0044 (0)1224 279 478 www.globaldrillingsupplies.com
Global Energy 760-300-6057 globalenergyus.com
Global Energy Alliance Corpora +61 (2) 91509077 www.geacorporation.com
Global Energy Carbide, LLC 909-947-9737 www.gecarbide.com
Global Energy Services Ltd. (403)243-0820 www.global-energy.ca
Global Erosion Inc 972.877.5553 www.globalerosion.net
Global ES Ltd +44 (0)1493 650555 www.global-es.co.uk
Global Fabrication Inc 814-372-1526 www.globalfabricationinc.com
Global Gulf Supplies LLC 0097126779637 www.globalgulfsupplies.com
Global Industries, Ltd. 337-583-5000 www.globalind.com
Global IP www.globalip.eu
Global Marine Technologies Inc +91 278 2211419 www.globalmarinetech.com
Global Maritime +44 1224 625600 www.globalmaritime.com
Global MeteOcean +33659426057 www.globalmeteocean.com
Global Offshore Engineering + 385 21 651655 goe-group.com
Global Offshore Petroleum Serv 0020100150950 www.globaloffshore.org
Global Oil Flow USA, LLC 5404379385 www.globaloilflow.com
Global Oilfield Supplies Ltd 00 44 1366 727441 globaloilfieldsupplies.co.uk
Global Oilfield Support Servic 0031620270715 www.goss-foss.com/goss/
Global Petroleum Equipment & S 866-584-5105 forsalerealestatela
Global Petroleum Valves Pte Lt +65 62811324 www.globalvalves.com.sg/
Global Polychem LLC 7136862007 www.globalpolychem.com
Global Portable Buildings (707)547-0840 www.globalportablebuildings.co
Global Power Generation Servic 1-904-928-0330 www.gpgsco.com
Global Precision Ball & Roller 860-210-0808 www.globalprecision.com
Global Process Systems Inc. +9714 33 66 136 www.globalprocesssystems.com
Global Project Consultants, In 281-759-1650 www.globalproject.com
Global Quality & Services S.r. +39 035 43 80 474 www.global-qs.com
GLOBAL rescue 617-459-4213 www.globalrescue.com/maritime/
Global Rescue & Safety, LLC 281-479-1112 txrescueteam.com
Global Risk Resources www.oxberryrisk.com
Global Safety Group, Inc. 815-467-7600 www.globalsafety-usa.com
Global Safety Management, LLC 337.330.8188 www.globalsafetymgmt.com
Global Sales Company 410 740-3350 www.absorbentsales.com
Global SCS 01224 356 500 www.global-scs.co.uk
Global Speak 1-844-557-7325 www.globalspeaktranslations.co
Global Special Risks (713) 260-1030 globalspecialrisks.com
Global Tank Leasing 913-299-7400 www.globaltank.com
Global Technical Services Co L +966 13 8820307 www.gulfgts.com
Global Training and Environmen 337-593-8693 www.globaltraining.com
Global Training Centre (403) 934-5046 www.globaltrainingcentre.com
Global Translations +1-866-280-9038 www.global-translation-service
Global Valve and Controls 281-463-1474 globalvalveandcontrols.com
Globalink Logistics Group +7 727 2588880 www.globalinkllc.com
GlobaLogix +1(713) 987-7630 www.globlx.com
Globalstar 1 877 SAT PHONE www.globalstar.com
GlobalTech Motor & Controls, I (281) 487-9300 www.globaltechmotors.com
Globance Pte Ltd, Mfg & Steel +65 65650979 www.globance1.com
Globec Specialisig in EMC/Ligh 01793 780790 www.globec.co.uk
GloPRO Supply and Logistics +27219812621 www.glopro.co.za
Glori Energy, Inc. 832-412-1436 www.glorienergy.com
GN Decanter Centrifuge Ltd www.gncentrifuge.com
GN Solids America LLC 713-878-0880 www.gnsolidsamerica.com/
GN Solids Control 863158082667 www.gnsolidscontrol.com
GNC GALILEO SA 5411 4712 8000 www.galileoar.com/en
Go Global Partners +61 466 790 798 www.goglobalpartners.com
GO-COIL, LLC. 337-422-4115 www.gocoil.com
GOCS +21674407261 www.gocs.com.tn
Godwin Pumps of America, Inc. 856-467-3636 www.godwinpumps.com
GOES GmbH +49 5376/ 97647 www.goes-well.com/
GoHz Power Supply Inc (312) 380-0529 www.gohz.com
GoIndustry DoveBid 800-665-1042 www.assettrade.com
Gold Creek Consulting Ltd 2504881186 www.goldcreekconsulting.com
Golden Software - mapping, gra 303-279-1021 www.goldensoftware.com
Golden Specialty, Inc 2814769898 www.goldenspecialty.com
Goldenman Petroleum Equipment 86 546 8058969 www.goldenman.cn
Golder Associates Inc www.golder.com
Goltens +44 1475 744655 www.goltens.com
Good Innovation LLC (916) 920-8620 goodinnovation.com
Goodall Canada 780-437-1260 www.goodall-canada.com
Goodrich Gasket Private Limite +91-44-27498022 www.goodrichgasket.com
Goodwill Engineering 91 9811911144 www.gewindia.com
Gordon Energy Solutions 913-451-9539 www.gordonenergysolutions.com
Gordon Herrald Associates +44 1342 822927 www.herrald.co.uk
Gottfried International, Inc 713-299-0653 www.gottfriedinternational.com
Gould Solenoid Valves 1-317-547-5289 www.gouldvalve.com
Govan Industries Pty Ltd www.govan.com.au
Governor Control Systems Inc 954-462-7404 www.govconsys.com
GP Strategies Corporation 888.843.4784 oilgas.gpstrategies.com/
GP:50 877-774-4751 www.gp50.com
GPetrosys Consulting Engineers +91-9158990434 www.gpetrosys.com
GPR Services Inc 305 810 8698 www.gprindustrial.com
GPT - PSI/Pikotek 713-391-2816 www.psipikotek.com
Grace Industries Inc. www.graceindustries.com
Graham & Woolnough Limited +44 151 6537948 www.grahamwoolnough.com
Graham Gulf Inc 251-401-9345/985-397-3511 www.grahamgulf.com
Grampian Fasteners 01224 772 777 www.grampianfasteners.com
Grand Isle Shipyards, Inc. 985 475 5238 www.gisy.com
Grand Logistics Ltd +7(812)3345537 www.grandlog.ru
Grand Prix Engineering Pvt. Lt +91 129 4097726 www.grandprixfilters.com
Granger Industrial Supply www.grainger.com
Granite Environmental, Inc. (+1) 772-646-0597 www.erosionpollution.com
Grant Geophysical 281-398-9503 www.grantgeo.com
Graphical Software Development 31235543050 www.infocad.com
Gravitec Systems Inc. 800-755-8455 www.gravitec.com
gravity lab limited 01224581240 www.gravitylab.co.uk
Grayhawk Companies 972-671-9105 x.201 www.grayhawkins.com
Grayloc Products 713-937-2217 www.grayloc.com
GreaseNeck, A Division of Inno 281-859-4428 innosolinc.com
Great Basin Petroleum Services 2106217329 www.greatbasinpetroleum.com
Great Lakes Environmental & Sa 716-827-0700 www.greatlakesenvironmental.co
Great Lakes Wellhead, Inc. 231-943-9100 www.glwinc.us
Great Plains Oilfield Rental 405-642-0828 www.gpor.com/pages/default.asp
Green Mountain Geophysics 303-444-6925 www.gmg.com
Greenberry Industrial 360-907-5051 www.greenberry.com
Greenbriar Resources - Gary L. 405-348-7114 www.greenbriarresources.com
Greene & Associates, Inc. 214-691-3500 www.greene-associates.com
Greene's Energy Group 281-598-6830 www.GreenesEnergy.com
Greenham 01224 896998 www.greenham.com
Greens Bayou Pipe Mill, LP 713-450-8959 www.gbpipemill.com
Greenstein Rogoff Olsen & Co., 510-797-8661 www.groco.com
Greenwell Energy Solutions 7139937772 greenwellsolutions.com
Gregory Gas Services 918-866-2318 www.gregorygasservices.com
Gregory Industrial Trucks 973 808 8399 www.exequipment.com
Grenland Nusantara (Grenland G +603-2166-1313 www.grenlandgroup.com
Gresham Gas Sampling +44 (0)1276 24914 www.greshamgassampling.co.uk
Grey Matters International 918-949-1972 www.greymattersintl.com
Greycourt Transport Services L +44 151 5489968 www.greycourttransport.com
Greystone Alloys 281-516-2669 www.greystonealloys.com/
GreySun Rental Services, LLC. 281-642-1841 www.greysunrentals.com
Griffin Travel +65 62949377 www.griffintravel.com
GRISYS Seismic Data Processing -1403-547-0470 www.grisys.com
Group of companies PSC TAIF +78432 366182 www.taif.ru
Groupe Genoyer +334 42 794 000 www.genoyer.com
Grup Servicii Petroliere SA (G +40 241 555255 www.gspoffshore.com
Grupo Compas +34934351672 valvestockist.com
Grupo R 52 (55)52628100 www.grupor.com.mx
Grupo Sierra Alta S.A.S 57-1-795-8859 www.sierraalta.com.co
GRUS International 888-230-9908 www.gruspersonnel.com
GS Maintenance 0033164692161 www.gsmaintenance.fr
GS-Hydro 281-209-1000 www.gshydro.com
GSA Ground Sea Air Internation 403 571 7880 www.groundseaair.com
GSE (281) 443-8564 www.gseworld.com
GSEC Enterprises +44 (0)1432 373633 www.gsec-ent.com
GSO Pte Ltd (65) 6505-9200 www.gso-sg.com
GSS International +44 1224 773707 www.gssinternational.co.uk
GT Logistics LLC (803) 740-1316 www.gtlogisticsllc.com
GT Project Engineering 01207504789 www.gtprojects.co.uk
GTA Energy, LLC. 717-318-5451 www.gtaeng.com
GTC GLOBAL +17139316747 www.globalgeosciences.com
GTC Oilfield Services Pvt. Ltd +91 79 49001111 www.gtcoilfield.com/
GTP Gustin Transportation Prod 866-653-2828 www.gustininc.com/gtp
GTS +44(0)7931111461 www.hrconsultants.ae
GTS Geotech E&P Professional S 713 781 0081 www.gts-geotech.com/
Guardian Corrsion Control 800-628-1333 www.gcctexas.com
Guardian Environmental Product 860 350 2200 guardianenvironmental.com
Guardian Environmental Technol 860-350 2200 pollutioncontrols.com
Guardian Group +44 (1656) 742100 ggtg.net
Guardian Telecom Inc. 403-258-3100 www.guardiantelecom.com
Guice Oilfield Services 903-757-4701 www.guiceoilfield.com
Guide Geoscience Technologies +20103728129 www.guidegeoscience.com
Guiyang Kemai Machinery & Equi 86-851-8639105-8005 www.kemaico.com/emain.asp
Guizhou Sinodrills Equipment C +86-851-8682126 www.sinodrills.com
Gulf Canada Resources Ltd. 403-233-4000 www.gulf.ca
Gulf Coast Alloy Welding Inc 281 821 0543 www.gcaw.com
Gulf Coast Centrifuge 281 259-1114 www.gulfcoastcentrifuge.com
Gulf Coast International LLC 337-365-0459 www.gcisolutions.net
Gulf Coast Marine Associates 337-365-0459 www.gcmassociates.com
Gulf Coast Training Technologi 3373308412 www.gcttllc.com
Gulf Copper & Manufacturing Co 281-752-4835 www.gulfcopper.com
Gulf Drilling & Maintenance +9656499653 www.gdmc-kwt.com
Gulf Electroquip 713-675-2525 gulfelectroquip.com
Gulf Electroquip Ltd 713-675-2525 www.gulfelectroquip.com
Gulf Engineering Industry 97142853854 www.geidubai.com
Gulf Helicopters Company + 974 4333855 www.gulfhelicopters.com
Gulf Island Fabrication 504-872-2100 www.gulfisland.com
Gulf Offshore Leasing +44 1524 849294 www.special-containers.co.uk
Gulf Offshore Logistics, LLC ( 985-532-1060 gulf-log.com
Gulf Power Marine +966 13 8945809 www.gulfpowermarine.com
Gulf Publishing Company (713) 529-4301 www.gulfpub.com
Gulf Winds International Inc. 713-747-4909 www.gwii.com
Gulfco 409.842.1311 gulfco.com
Gulfmark Offshore 713 963 9522 www.gulfmark.com
GulfRim Navigation 337-893-0789 www.gulfrim.com
Gulfstream Resources Canada 403-264-8288 www.gur.com
Gulfstream Services, Inc. 985-868-0303 www.gulfstreamservices.com
GUMMI USA 001 (832) 832.4830 www.gummiusa.com
Guna Tesuma Internasional 62-21-42882774 www.gtiindonesia.com
GURU KRUPA DIVING SERVICES PVT 022-27561889 www.gkdspl.com
GUS Consulting Limited 08064334582 www.gusconsulting.com
Gustavson Associates, LLC 303 443 2209 www.gustavson.com
Gyrodata Inc +1-281-213-6300 www.gyrodata.com/
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ