OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
F.C.T. Fischer Consult and Tra +49 711 70 98 30 www.fctgermany.com
F.D. Lake Company 616-241-5639 fdlake.com
FA-ST UK LTD +44(0)1246268900 www.fa-st.co.uk
Fabreeka International 281-894-5997 www.fabreeka.com
Fabricating Specialties, LTD www.fsihou.com
Fabrication of Rig and Explora 281-622-9625 www.freeincorporated.com
Fabrication of Rig and Explora 281-622-1003 www.freeincorporated.com/
Fabritech Manufacture & Soluti (832)-526-7226 www.fabritechms.com
Facility Planning Partners LLC 832-532-4567 www.facilityplanningpartners.c
Facteon, Inc. 1-800-673-3863 www.facteon.com
Factor Finder LLC 855 322 8671 www.factorfinders.com
Factory Surplus, 780-875-4800 www.northernfactorysurplus.com
Fair Links 33 1 44 07 00 00 www.fair-links.com
Fairbanks +44 1695 51775 www.fairbanks.co.uk
Fairwinds International, Inc. 9858093808 www.fairwindsintl.com
Falck Alford 985 868 1860 www.falckalford.com
Falck Nutec Limited UK 01224 225112 www.falcknutec.co.uk
Falck Productions 5044684465 www.falckproductions.com
Falcon Petroleum Consultants M +973-3941-3900 www.fpcbh.com
Falcon Storage 512-231-9603 www.falconcontainers.com
FalconRidge Oil Canada Ltd. 905 771 8520 x 235 www.falconridgeoil.com
Falkland Oil and Gas Limited +442075631260 www.fogl.com
Falmouth Divers Ltd +44 1326 374736 www.falmouthdivers.com
Fangmann Energy Sevices +49 4471 980 08 16 www.fangmanngroup.com/
Fara Sanat Ban Eng. Co. 00982188613691 www.fsb-co.com
Fareast Graphite Chemical Equi 86 513 85956297 www.graphitequip.com
Farmer's Alloy Fabricatiing (409)765-6361 FarmersMarine.com
Farnam Air Heaters and Surface 828-684-3766 www.farnam-custom.com
FARO Technologies 407-333-9911 www.faro.com
FarrWest Environmental Supplie 210-566-1857 www.farrwestenv.com
Farwest Corrosion Control Comp 3105329524 www.farwestcorrosion.com
FAS Oil Services www.fasoil.com
Fast Flow Pumps 228-218-6539 www.fastflowpump.com
Fast Lane Transport Ltd 780-463-8685 www.fastlanetransport.ca/
FasTorQ 337-839-0441 www.fastorqllc.com
FAV +91-22-23757188 www.instrumentation-fittings.c
Favelle Favco Group +60333495465 www.favellefavco.com
FBV Inc. 832-203-5459 www.fbvalve.com
FCI Watermakers 714 850-0123 FCIwatermakers.com
FD Power 0086-755-86102536 www.diesel-engine.cn
FDRsafety, LLC 7402073104 www.fdrsafety.com
Fearnley Offshore www.fearnleyoffshore.com/
Fearnley Procter Group +44 1224 748600 www.fearnleyproctergroup.com
Feasible Innovations +31235580711 www.feasible.nl
Federal Steel Supply 800-325-1584 www.fedsteel.com
Feed Forward Publications HQ www.feedforward.com.au
Feeling Software 1 514 849 6068 www.feelingsoftware.com
Fendercare Marine +44 1508 482691 www.fendercare.com
Fenmar Senas Ltd 350 45098 www.fenmar.gi
Ferguson Group Singapore Pte L +65 9785 3316 www.ferguson-group.com
Ferguson Modular +441224 706464 www.hooverferguson.com
Ferguson Perforating 401 941 8876 www.fergusonperf.com
Fern Engineering, Inc. 508 563-7181 www.fernengineering.com
Ferro-Tube Oil Tools Co., L.P. 281-379-2995 www.ferrotube.com
Fersa Bearings +34 976 333 850 www.fersa.com
FGPS Ltd. +44 7793 611932 www.fgps.com
FGS 512-686-3666 www.fiberglassgrating.com
FHRA - Fluid Handling Represen www.fluidhandlingreps.com
Fiberglass Well Systems 5123587388 www.fiberglasswellsystems.com
Fiberod 1-888-342-3726 www.fiberod.net
Fiberscope.NET 1-877-745-5018 www.fiberscope.net
Fiege electronics 832 798 7362 www.fiege-electronics.com
Field Support ltd +971507944382 www.field-support.com
Field Technologies 8016943985 www.fieldtechnologies.com
FieldCo Energy Services, Inc. (903) 918-7956 www.fieldcoenergy.com
Fielding Systems 877.987.4823 www.fieldingsystems.com
FieldPoint Petroleum Corporati 407-585-1080 www.fppcorp.com
Fifth Ring +44 1224 626288 www.fifthring.co.uk
FIG Tree Capital Ventures LLC www.figtreecapitalventures.com
Fil Sep Equipments Pvt. Ltd. 02653043756 www.filsep.com
FIL-HR MANPOWER DEVELOPMENT & +632-3322754 www.filhr.com
Filter Manufacturing 0091-129-2278031 www.filter-manufacturing.com
Filters, Filtration Products M 519-621-4914 kadarfiltrationservice.com
Filtersource.com 315-488-2222 www.filtersource.com
Filtervac International Inc. 519-653-6464 www.filtervac.com
Filtration and Separation Limi +44 (0)1639 888612 www.fandsuk.com
Filtrec North America 705-256-6622 www.filtrec.net
Financial Accounting Institute 201-568-0249 www.financialaccounting.com
Fineapply Limited 01869 238070 www.fineapply.com
Finglow Limited +44 (0) 1992 550700 www.finglow.com
Fiomarine +61 3 6272 6167 www.fiomarine.com
Fiqco Safety Products +92-52-4001853 www.fiqcoind.com/ppe
Firbimatic Metal Cleaning +39 051.6814189 www.metalcleaning-firbimatic.c
FirCroft 01224 216090 www.fircroft.com
Fire and Safety Centre 01724 854199 www.fireandsafetycentre.co.uk
Fire Power Oilfield Firefighti 403-233-7904 www.firepower.ca
Fire Protection Centre 44 1724 854199 www.fireprotectioncentre.com
Firebird Aviation +603 2333 8821 www.firebirdaviation
FireSafe Innovations LLC 585-385-9007 www.firesafeinnovations.com
First City Oil & Gas 904-829-9950 www.firstcityog.com
First Enercast Financial 720-938-1548 www.FirstEnercastFinancial.com
First People Solutions 0141 270 5006 www.firstpeoplesolutions.co.uk
First Point Freight Limited 0843 289 2747 www.firstpointfreight.co.uk
First Response Environmental G 615-868-9110 www.frenvgroup.com
First Subsea Ltd +44 1524 387 777 www.firstsubsea.com
Fischer Connectors +41 (0)21 800 95 95 www.fischerconnectors.com
FISCO (Frontier Ind Supply Co. 858-490-2721 www.fiscodirect.com
Fishbone Companies 281-538-8700 www.fishbonecompanies.com
FITIRI 281 440 4222 www.fitiri.com
Fitiri Engineering 281.440.4222 www.fitiri-eng.com
fittings|valves and flange chi www.scplumbing.cn
Fivebros Forgings Pvt. Ltd. 91 22 8813066 www.fivebrosforgings.com
Fixturlaser AB +46 31 706 28 67 www.fixturlaser.com
Flameskill Ltd +44 (0)1493 440464 www.flameskill-shop.co.uk
Flannery Machine & Tool 231-590-0792 www.flannerymachine.com
Flat Time Reduction 877-227-9961 www.FTRoilandgas.com
Fleet Management Solutions, In 805-787-0508 www.fmsgps.com
Fleet Operators 985-384-4866 www.fleetoperators.com
FleetBoss 407-265-9559 www.fleetboss.com
FleetMatics 847-463-7678 www.fleetmatics.com
FleetScan Solutions +1-604-781-1411 www.fleetscan.com
Fleetwood Transportation of Ho 281-458-7355 www.ftwd.net
Flender Graffenstaden +33 3 88 676000 www.flender-graff.com
Flexider Industrial Group +1.619.618.2445 flexiderusa.com
FLEXIM AMERICAS Corporation 631-492-2300 www.flexim.com
Flexpipe Systems Inc. 403-503-0548 www.flexpipesystems.com
FLO-CORP (877) 356-5463 www.flo-corp.com
Floating Fender Company Ltd. 00448452778800 www.floatingfender.com
Floating Security Barrier Co. 757-486-0862 www.port-security.net
Florite International Inc. 818-994-3454 www.florite.com
Flotek Industries 713-849-9911 www.flotekind.com
Flotek Industries Inc 713-849-9911 www.flotekind.com
Flovex SpA +44 (0)7848899991 www.flovex.it
Flow Control Products 4323336304 flowcontrolproducts.com
Flow Line Valve And Controls 1-800-815-9226 www.flowlinevalves.com
Flow Process Technologies, Inc 281-351-9427 www.flowprocess.com
FlowAssure Engineering LLC 1 (281) 769-5352 www.flowassureng.com
FLOWCOR Texas, LLC 281-565-3758 www.flowcor.com
Flowell Inc 1-888- 356 9355 www.flowell.net
Flowers & McKeller Insurance S 432-682-2333 www.fm-ins.com
FlowHire Ltd +44 1422 829930 www.flowhire.co.uk
Flowquip Ltd +44 1422 829920 www.flowquip.co.uk
Flowserve +1 972-443-6500 flowserve.com
Fluid Control europe +33 4 77 48131 www.fce.fr
Fluid Life Equipment Reliabili 780 462 2400 fluidlife.com
Fluid Sealing Association 610-971-4850 www.fluidsealing.com
Fluid Systems Inc 832.467.9898 www.fluidsystems.com
Fluitek Corporation (931) 528-6518 www.fluitek.com
FMC Technologies +1 281.591.4000 www.fmctechnologies.com
FMC Technologies Schilling Rob 281 591 4000 www.schilling.com
Focus Energy Limited +44 207 681 3510 www.focusoil.com
Focus Exploration, LLC. 713-275-3107 www.focusexploration.com/
FOCUS NDT LTD,www.focusndt.co. 07717896579 www.focusndt.co.uk
Focus Oil Tools 281-755-7879 www.focusmwd.com
Focus Trucking Inc. 630-469-6976 www.focustr.us
FocusArts Digital Marketing Se 575.556.9525 www.focusarts.com
Foley Engineering, LLC 337 412 3398 www.foleyengineering.com/
Folmik Energy Limited +234 8033842476 www.folmik.com
Folse Land Services (570) 567-7981 www.folseland.com
Force Control Industries, Inc. 513-868-0900 www.forcecontrol.com
Force Flow/Floquip 925-686-6700 www.forceflow.com
Force Logic UK Ltd www.force-logic.co.uk
Forerunner Technolog 832-372-1972 4runnertech.com
Forest Garb & Associates LLC. 972-788-1110 www.forgarb.com
Forestar Minerals, LLC 817-870-1754 www.forestarminerals.com
Forged Products, Inc. 800-876-3416 www.fpitx.com
Forrest Services LLC 281-471-6107 www.forrestservicesllc.com
Forsyth Truck Lines LLC 281-543-5235 www.forsythtrucklines.com
Fortech Energy Inc. www.fortechenergyinc.com
Fortesa International Inc. 713-278-2727 www.fortesa.com
Forth Tool & Valve +44 (0)1592 772568 www.forthtool.com
Fortrec Chemicals & Petroleum 006567342829 www.fortrec.com
Forum Energy 281-949-2500 www.f-e-t.com
Forum Services 713 993 0797 www.forumservices.com
FOSS & ESG Catering 0031620270715 www.goss-foss.com/foss/index.p
Fossil Design Group, Inc. 972-874-3677 www.fossildesign.com
Foster Marketing Communication 337-235-1848 www.fostermarketing.com
FoundOcean 01628788614 www.foundocean.com
Fourchon Launch Services 985-396-3066 www.fourchonlaunch.com
Fourmost Technology Innovation 403-705-0460 ext 700 www.4most-technology.com
FourWinds Logistics 2105933290 www.fourwindslogistics.com
Fox Filtration 314-432-2896 www.foxfiltration.com
Fox Oil Drilling Company foxoildrilling.weebly.com
Fox Oil Drilling Company + 1 (310) 482-8744 www.foxoildrilling.weebly.com
FOX VPS LTD +44 1276 683331 www.foxvps.co.uk
Foxolution +2721 785 4002 www.foxolution.co.za
FQE Chemicals +1 403-538-3050 fqechemicals.com
Frac-Chem 337-504-4615 www.fracchem.com
Fracserve International 403.358.0713 fracserve.com
Framework Offshore, LLC 281-610-1078 www.frameworkoffshore.com
Francois Marine Services +65 6880 4200 www.francoismarine.com
Frank Surveying Co Inc 979-732-3114 www.franksurveying.com
Frank W. Murphy (UK) Ltd. +44 1722 410055 www.fwmurphy.co.uk
Frank?s Casing Crew & Rental T 337-233-0303 www.frankscasing.com
Franklin Howard Intenational L +14045514892 www.franklinhoward.com
Franklin Howard International 404-5514892 www.franklinhoward.com
Franklin Offshore Americas 281-578-3828 www.franklin.com.sg
Fraser Offshore Ltd +44 1493 448053 www.fraseroffshore.com
Fraser Pump and Engineering Co +44 1372750991 www.processproducts.com
Freelance Geophysical Consulta 56 45 386028 www.rcervantes.com
Freeman & Curiel Engineers, LL (713) 895 8668 www.fcengr.com
Freight Links Express Group +65 62623808 www.freightlinks.net
Frenstar Limited www.frenstar.co.uk
Fresh Edge Public Relations 713.429.5362 www.fresh-edge.com
Fresh Logics 2345234234 www.freshlogics.com
Friede & Goldman 713-952-3444 www.fng.com
Friede Goldman Halter 228-896-0029 www.fgh.com
Friedrich Air Conditioning www.friedrich.com
Frontier Drilling 405-745-7700 www.frontierdrilling.net
Frontier Energy Group, Inc. (970) 522-4761 www.frontieregroup.com
Frontier Precision, Inc 888-363-1831 www.frontierprecision.com
Frontier Surveying 3615618044 www.frontiersurveying.com
Frontline Energy, Inc. 7132283577 Ext 114 www.frontlineenergy.com
Frontline Source Group 214-744-5627 www.frontlinesourcegroup.com
FRSafety 866-783-7977 www.frsafety.com
FSC Global Limited +44 1727 849 841 www.fscglobal.com
FSS-Fire & Safety Specialists, 337-993-9377 www.teamfss.com
FuelFX 855-472-7316 www.fuelfx.com
FuelTrax Marine Fuel Managemen 281-209-3480 www.fueltrax.com
Fuglesangs Group 0047 22542000 www.fuglesangs.com
Fugro +31 70 3111422 www.fugro.com
Fugro Chance, Inc. 7133463700 www.fugrochance.com
Fugro GEOS +44 1491 820500 www.fugro.com
Full range of hoses and coupli +65 67585454 www.sunflex.com.sg
Full Supply Ltd +44(0)1384 402101 www.fullsupply.co.uk
Fullkote Pipeline Services 281 229-0233 www.fullkotepipeline.com
Furmanite International Ltd - +44-01539 729009 www.furmanite.co.uk/
Fusion Group UA fusiongroup.com.ua
FUTEK Advanced Sensor Technolo 949-465-0900 ext 21 www.futek.com
Future Pipe Industries 281-847-2987 www.futurepipe.com
Future Steel Metal Building Ki 800-668-5111 www.futuresteel.com
FX Energy, Inc. 801-486-5555 www.fxenergy.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ