OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
E&M Specialty Company 337-332-0239 drillpipesupply.com
e-technology LLC 281 313 1500 www.e-techweb.com
e2o (engineering to operations +61418848154 www.e2o.com.au
EA Services 281-922-4412 www.easervices.com
Eagle Exploration, Inc. 800-473-0420 www.eagleexplorationservices.c
Eagle Information Mapping (281) 398-6001 www.eaglemap.com
Eagle Land Services 877-224-5357 eaglelandservices.com
Eagle Rig Manufacturing and Se 432-561-7000 eaglerigusa.com
Eagle Rubber and Supply 806-894-6300 www.eaglerubberandsupply.com
Eagle Solid Products, Inc. 936-788-1366 eaglesolid.com
Eagle Specialized Coatings And 604-576-2212 www.eaglecoatings.net
Eagle Technologies Supply, Inc 281-497-8328 www.eagletechsupply.com
EagleSat 303-838-6613 ext 100 www.eaglesat.net
Earth Measurement Corp. 281-829-5700 emcgeophysics.com
Earth Signal Processing 1-866-750-3775 www.earthsignal.com
Earthquake Forecast Services e-mail www.earthquakeforecast.com
Earthstone Resources +44 871 976 015 www.earthstoneresources.co.uk
East Coast Diesel Limited www.eastcoastdiesel.com
East View Geospatial +1 952-252-1205 geospatial.com
Eastern Fluid Power Ltd 01493 441353 www.efphyd.co.uk
Eastern Petroleum Supplies Ltd +44 (0)1621 773292 www.easternsupplies.co.uk/
Eastern Seals +44 1670 840529 www.easternseals.co.uk
Eastern Well Service 0746591555 www.easternwell.com.au
Easy Tapper HotTap Wet tapping 800-998-6493 easy-tapper.com
Easy Tapper LLC 303-232-3241 www.easy-tapper.com
Eaton Corporation Airflex Divi (216) 634-8312 www.airflex.com
Eaton Oil Tools, Inc. 337-856-8820 www.eatonoiltools.com
EBI 410-486-0730 www.ebiinc.com
Ebo Systems S.A.S. +33 3 82440107 www.ebo-systems.com
eCalGas 1-888-816-1613 ecalgas.com
Echometer Company Artifical Li 940-767-4334 www.echometer.com
ECKHARDT STEEL & ALLOYS +91226651 8605 /6615 1947 www.esteel.co.in
Eclipse Environmental Services +44 7545 482486 www.eclipseenvironmental.com
Eclipse Wireline,LLC 435-713-0200 www.eclipsewireline.com
Eco Global Solutions, Inc 337-236-3230 www.egsdrilling.com
Eco Global Solutions, Inc. 337-989-7227 www.egs-ic.com
Eco Waste Solutions Inc 905-634-7022 www.ecosolutions.com
Eco1st Technology Group (855) 842-5800 separationenhancer.com
Ecocion, Inc. 720-305-0050 www.ecocion.com
Ecocion, Inc. www.ecocion.com
ECODYNE Limited 905-332-1404 www.ecodyne.com/oil/
Ecofluids, Inc. 713-654-7888 www.ecofluids.net
Ecosphere Technologies (772) 287-4846 www.ecospheretech.com
EcoSys +1 914 304 5000 www.ecosys.net
ecoTECHNIC GmbH: Technology th (+43) 7735 7320 0 www.ecotechnic.at
ECS Electrical Cable Supply Lt 604-276-9913 www.ecswire.com
ECS GmbH & Co.KG #49-2151-5088-0 www.eservice.de
Ecycle Sdn Bhd +60 085 438866 www.ecycle.com.my/home.htm
Ed Livingston Sales Co. 307-587-5192 www.edlivingston.com
Edco Marine UK Ltd 01475 726900 www.edco.no
EDG, Inc. 504-455-0858 www.edg.net
Edgen Corp- Specialty Pipe & C 800-325-7909 www.edgencorp.com
Edgen Murray 1.713.268.7200 www.edgenmurray.com
EDI - Oil & Gas Short Courses 405-751-5979 www.ediseminars.com
EDI Staffbuilders Internationa +63 2 812 6703 www.edistaffbuilders.com
Edinburgh International +44 (0)20 7198 8314 www.edinburghint.com
Edison Chouest Offshore 985-601-4444 www.chouest.com
EDMS Consultants Sdn Bhd 60374515696 edms-consultants.com
Edwards Wire Rope 4056720531 www.edwardswirerope.com
EFC Group (Electro-Flow Contro +44 (0)1224 249355 www.efcgroup.net
Effective Offshore 00353(0)749135999 www.effectiveoffshore.ie
Effective Working Image +61 407 526 396 www.photography4business.com
EFSI 832-858-8445 www.efsius.com
EGI-Energy & Geoscience Instit egi.utah.edu
EHI East Hardware Industries L +8613801989843 www.ehindustries.com
EI Information Systems 4047888585 eiinformationsystems.com
Eii Valve Company 832-687-9312 eiivalve.com
Eikos Software Systems +44 1224 517 390 www.eikossystem.com
EiToP 00201005510541 www.eitop.net
EKT Interactive 713-419-6912 www.ektinteractive.com
El Paso Energy 713-420-2131 www.epenergy.com
ELDRED ENVIRONMENTAL & EXPORT 800-613-3640 www.fol-da-tank.com
Elec-Mech Ltd. +27 11 792 1084 www.cranesafety.co.za
Electric Motor Supply Company 763-571-9005 www.emscomn.com
Electrical engineering jobs www.icerecruit.com
Electrical High Low Voltage Tr +44(0)1642 467236 www.faradaycentre.co.uk
Electro Mechanical Industries 713-465-6828 www.emiproducts.com
Electronic Countermeasures Inc 403-266-2842 www.members.shaw.ca/eci
Electronic Development Labs, I 804-799-0807 www.edl-inc.com
Electronic Pipeline Technology 905 918 0025 www.ep-tech.ca
EleMechanic Engineering Pty Lt +61 4 2211 8532 www.elemechanic.com
Elettromeccanica M.B. S.r.l. +39 035 526021 www.elettromeccanicamb.com
Elgin Separation Solutions 281-261-5778 www.elginseparationsolutions.c
Eligo Recruitment +9745532114 www.eligorecruit.com
Elite Safety Services Inc. (204)761-0777 www.elitesafetyservices.ca
Elk Environmental Services 610-372-4760 www.elkenv.com
Elkhorn Construction 307-783-5023 www.elkhornconstruction.com
Elliott Manufacturing Co.Inc elliottsafeoperator.com
ELNUSA 622178830850 www.elnusa.co.id
Elog 780-988-8276 www.elog.ms
Elsyca +32 16 47 49 60 www.elsyca.com
EM Coating Services (01386) 421 444 www.emcoatingsuk.co.uk
EMA Inc 770 448 4644 www.emainc.net
eMapSite - Detailed Online Glo +44-118-9736883 www.emapsite.com
Emas Energy Services +66846794516 www.emases.com
Embark Consulting Limited +44 203 637 4744 www.embarkconsulting.co.uk
Ember Energy 405 810-6850 www.emberenergyok.com
Ember Resources www.emberresources.com
EMC, Inc 662-453-6003 www.emcsurvey.com
Emergency Management Advisors 1 (709) 687-4319 www.emergencyadvisors.com
Emergency Response Planning 281-955-9600 www.emergency-response-plannin
Emergency Site Protection, LLC 972-435-7023 www.espsafetynet.com
Emerging Markets Communication 1-888-392-9354 www.emc-corp.net
Emergium www.emergium.com
EMET Valves & Controls +91 9766390451 www.emetvalve.com
Emflo Valves www.emflovalve.com
Emintech Oilfield Pte Ltd +65 9028 1531 www.emintechoilfield.com
Emirates Refinery LLC +971-6-7433354 www.emiratesrefinery.com
EMMCorp 00441224775151 www.emmcorp.com
EMPOWERING TECHNOLOGIES +1 256 404 4929 www.empowering-technologies.co
EMS 337-330-8405 www.emsgrp.net
EMS Energy Limited 68621062 www.emsenergy.com.sg
EMS Group www.emsglobal.net/
EMS Pipeline Services 713-595-7636 www.emspipeline.net
En*Vantage, Inc. 832/618-1555 www.envantageinc.com
En-Fab, Inc. 713-225-4913 www.en-fabinc.com
Enardo petroleum oil industry www.enardo.com
Enbridge Technology Inc. 780-420-5210 www.enbridgetechnology.com
Enbridge, Inc. 403-231-3900 www.enbridge.com
Encoder Technology Extreme Dut 928-634-1010 www.encodertech.com
Endeavor Energy Resources, LP 432-570-0312 www.endeavorenergylp.com
Endevco Corporation. 949-276-0352 www.endevco.com
Endress + Hauser 713-300-6221 www.us.endress.com
Endura Coatings 713-933-0449 www.enduracoatings.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, Inc. 800-752-1628 www.enduropls.com
EnerCom 303.296.8834 www.enercominc.com
Enercon Services, Inc. 713-941-0401 enercon.com
Enerdata www.enerdata.fr
Enerdynamics LLC 415-777-1007 www.enerdynamics.com
Enerfax Energy 985-893-9225 www.enerfax.com
Enerfin (800) 724-2919 www.enerfin-inc.com
ENERFLEX 403-236-6800 www.enerflex.com
ENERGIA.COM 713-627-9390 www.energia.com
ENERGIS Corporation 772-873-4072 WWW.ENERGISCORP.COM
Energo Engineering, Houston, T 713-409-7825 www.energoeng.com
Energy Auction Place LLC 303-623-0747 www.energyauctionplace.com
Energy Capital Group 281 367 0386 www.encapgroup.com
Energy Central 800-459-2233 www.energycentral.com
Energy Coatings 816-331-7473 www.ecoatings.co
Energy Conference Network 1-855-869-4260 energyconferencenetwork.com/
Energy Contractor Services 405 408 1117 www.energycontractorservices.c
Energy Delta Institute +31 8811 66800 www.energydelta.org
Energy Exploration Internation 214 5700280 eei-inc.com
Energy Graphics, Inc. 281-558-2061 www.energygraphics.com
Energy Hedge Fund Center 212-316-0223 www.energyhedgefunds.com
Energy Information Administrat (202) 586-8800 www.eia.doe.gov
Energy Landman LLC 817-426-1884 www.energylandman.com
Energy Logistix Inc. 281-712-1950 www.energylogistix.com
Energy Management Institute 410-796-2243 www.energyinstitution.org
Energy Navigator Inc. (403) 218-1450 www.energynavigator.com
Energy Partners, Ltd. www.eplweb.com
Energy Pressure Equipment, Inc 832-375-4144 www.epe-inc.net
Energy Resources Center @ UIC 312-413-8546 www.erc.uic.edu
Energy Resources Corporation 604 259 2525 www.nergyresourcescorp.ca
Energy Seminars, Inc. 281-362-7979 www.energyseminars.com
Energy Services Co. Ltd. +9662 6491112 www.energy.com.sa
Energy Solutions 713 -782-7500 www.energy-solutions.com
Energy Training Resources 713-780-2131 energytrainingresources.com/
Energy Training Solutions Grou 281-783-5265 www.energytrainingsolutions.co
Energy Weldfab, Inc. www.energyweldfab.com
EnergyCareers.com 713-266-2600 www.energycareers.com
EnergyForge Ltd. +44 1749 679626 www.energyforge.com
Energyimages.com 713-661-9440 www.energyimages.com
EnergyNet (806) 351-2953 www.energynet.com
Energyshop.com Energy Price Co 416-484-0826 www.energyshop.com
EnergySys Limited 448456250500 energysys.com?src=rigzone
EnergyWatch 212.616.5100 energywatch-inc.com/
Eneroil Offshore Drilling Limi +91 1244023550 www.eneroiloffshore.com
Enerpipe, Inc. 9209820962 www.enerpipeinc.com
Enerquip Ltd +44 1224 608628 www.enerquip.co.uk
Enersight 403-246-7446 www.enersight.com
Enertia Software 800-297-1753 www.enertia-software.com
Engel Metallurgical Ltd. 320-253-7968 www.engelmet.com
Engenuity Inc. 936-756-2020 www.engenuityinc.com
Engenya GmbH +41 52 202 4104 www.engenya.com
Engica Technology Systems Inte +44 (0) 191 201 7777 www.engica.com
Engineeering Software 301-919-9670 www.engineering-4e.com
Engineered Lifting Systems 866-756-1200 www.engineeredlifting.com
Engineered Power Inc. 403-235-2584 www.engineeredpower.com
Engineering Enviromental Servi +44 1224 773775 www.engservices.uk.com
Engineering Safety Consultants +44 2085 422 807 www.esc.uk.net
Engineering, Procurement, Cons +911126200356 www.punjlloyd.com
EngineeringShopper.com 614 889-6545 engineeringshopper.com
Enhydra Ltd +44 1454 260060 www.enhydra.co.uk
Enivironmental & Engineering G 303-756-3143x307 www.eegs.org
Enmax Online 86-21-58682250 www.enmax.com.cn/enmaxonline/i
Enovate Systems 01224 727480 www.enovate.com
Enpet Drilling Consultants +905362132080 www.enpet.com.tr
Enpro +966554436204 enpro.com.sa
Ensco 713 789 1400 www.enscoplc.com
ENSIL Technical Services 716 282 1020 www.ensil.com
ENSYTE Energy Software 713-622-2875 ensyte.com
Entagral LLC 281 282 9991 www.entagral.com
Entec UK Ltd +44 191 272 6128 www.entecuk.com
EnTech Engineering, Inc. 636-207-0200 www.entechworld.com
Entero Corporation 1 877 261 1820 www.entero.com
Enterprise Marine Electronic A +44 1224 593281 www.emarinegroup.com
Entrac Consulting and Training 0044-7919062455 www.entrac-petroleum.com
Entrance 888-343-5669 www.entranceconsulting.com
Entrion + 1 832 623 6242 www.entrion.com
Enventure 281 552 2200 www.enventuregt.com
Enviance (760) 496-0200 x. 210 www.enviance.com/index.aspx
EnvirCon Americas - Miami 305-358-6666 ext 234 www.marcusevansmi.com
Enviro Noise Control 403-279-2764 www.enctech.net
Enviro-Pro 1-780-418-2425 www.enviro-pro.ca
Enviro-Tech Systems +1-985-809-6480 www.envirotechsystems.com
Enviro-USA 3212229551 www.enviro-curtains.com
Environmental BioTechnologies, 650-596-1020 www.e-b-t.com
Environmental Compliance Assoc 713-978-6700 environmentalcompliance.com
Environmental Evolutions 361-387-9400 env-evol.com
Environmental Mats 250-613-7218 www.envmats.ca
Environmental Monitoring Servi 281-488-9729 www.envmonsvc.com
Environmental Noise Control - 310 679 8633 www.drillingnoisecontrol.com
Environmental Protection Engin +30 210 40 6000 www.epe.gr
Environmental Recruiting Servi 203-876-1772 www.environmentalrecruiting.co
Environmental Support Solution 800-289-6116 x8 www.environ.com
Environmental Technologies 01423 522911 www.env-technologies.com
EOG Resources 713-853-6161 www.eogresources.com
EOTT Energy Partners 713-993-5200 www.eott.com
EP 314-402-7775 WWW.ERGONOMICPARTNERS.COM
EP Borneo Sdn Bhd +6037885 0150 epasia.net
EP HVAC 1 902 405 4120 www.ephvac.ca
EP HVAC Inc 450-715-3369 ephvac.ca
Epcon Partners, Inc. 801-803-2682 www.epconpartners.com
EPConsult Energies Ltd 020 7582 5555 www.ep-consult.co.uk
EPD International, Ltd. 713-923-1191 www.electronicpowerdesign.com
EPI Materials Testing Group 281-363-9997 www.epimtg.com
EPI Security and Investigation www.ecuadorpi.com
Epic Divers & Marine 504.340.5252 www.epiccompanies.com
Epic Integrated Solutions 281-652-5875 www.epicsolutionsllc.com
EPM 770-389-0501 www.epm.com
eProduction Solutions, Inc. 281-348-1118 www.ep-solutions.com
EPS Logistics 337.839.2735 www.epsteam.com
Epsilon 01244541551 www.epsilonex.com
Epsilonium India india.epsilonium.com
EPT International 713-722-6404 ept-int.com
Equalizer International Ltd +441224701970 www.equalizerinternational.com
Equimo Ltd +21674249368 www.equimo.com
Equinox Engineering Ltd. 403-205-3833 www.equinox-eng.com/
Equip Offshore Pte Ltd +65 62260360 www.equipoffshore.sg
Equitable Resources, Inc. 412-553-5700 www.eqt.com
ERA Oilfield Service(Thailand) 66843458730 www.eraoilfieldservices.com
Erdos Miller 1-888-337-0869 www.erdosmiller.com
ERGT Australia +61(8)9417 6900 www.ergt.com.au
Erickson Contract Surveying, I 1-406-482-6606 www.ecs-gps.com
ERIKS Pte Ltd 94559662 www.eriks.com.sg
ERS Marine 01202 813932 www.ersmarine.com
Ertech India 9122-25226565 www.ertechindia.net
ESAI Energy 781 245 2036 www.esaienergy.com
Esgard Protective Coatings 337-234-6327 www.esgard.com
ESP (Environmental Software Pr 650-968-9000 www.esp-net.com
ESP Machinery Australia #613 9689 6044 www.oil-country-lathes.com
ESPADA 210.946.4600 www.espadaservices.com
ESS Support Services 907-865-9818 www.essalaska.com
ESS Support Services Worldwide 337.233.9153 www.ess-global.com
ESSAR 91-9819731295 www.essar.com
Essential Logistics, LLC 830-570-8346 www.essentiallogistics.net
EST Group 215-721-1100 estgroup.cwfc.com/
ESTAN +86-21-51860751 www.steelfittings-flange.com
Esteam Solutions 832-746-3786 esteamsolutions.net
ESTEL Tallinn Electrical Engin +372 6 228 300 www.tet-estel.com
ETA International Inc. 210-979-9020 www.etainc.org
ETANG Drilling Production Serv +852-6554 3400 www.etangdps.com
ETD Makmur (M) Sdn BHD +60167114723 www.etd.com.my
ETSCO 713-683-7306 www.etsco.net
Euclid Infotech Pvt. Ltd. +91-22-28540403 www.tendersinfo.com
Euro Petroleum Consultants Ltd +44 0207 357 8394 www.europetro.com
EUROPE JOBS 0870 1354191 www.europejob.net
European Sealing Association +44 1524 844 222 www.europeansealing.com
EuropEX 0033383332204 www.europexltd.com
Europower AS +47 22001150 www.europower.com
Europump International Inc +90 216 3653570 www.europump.com
EUTEX 832-358-1177 www.eutexinternational.com
EV 44 (0) 1224 222481 www.evcam.com
Evaluate plc 44 (0) 20 7770 6104 www.evaluateenergy.com
Evans Energy 404 457 5021 www.evansenergyonline.com
Evans Enterprises 254-722-6402 www.goevans.com
Evans Geophysical, Inc. 231-271-6296 www.evansgeo.com
Evans Trailers 803-773-7329 www.evans-trailers.com
Event Medical Services Tasmani +61 3 63346 366 www.emst.com.au
Evergreen Helicopters Intl. In 281 856 8750 www.evergreenaviation.com
Evergreen Maritime 86-532-84591888 www.evergreen-maritime.com
Everight Precision Technologie 610-453-3075 www.everightsensors.com
Everson Energy, LP 713-446-4817 www.eversonenergy.com
eVision Indsutry Software +31(0) 70 3626126 www.evision-software.nl
Evoco 403-232-6633 www.evoco.com
evoleap 832 371 6677 evoleap.com
Evoqua Water Technologies 866-926-8420 www.evoqua.com
EVS Translations 404-523-5560 www.evs-translations.com
EW Fuel Management Ltd +44 (0) 1763 248 650 www.ewfm.co.uk
ex+med UK Ltd 01432 355964 www.ex-med.co.uk
Ex-pect Asia Quality Manageme 66 038 238 519 www.ex-pect.com
Ex-PROTECTA 00912692231430 www.exprotecta.com
Exalo +48 67 215 1300 www.exalo.pl/en/
Exceed +441224 577940 www.xcd.com
Exceed Resourcing +91 44 42805818 exceedresourcing.com
Exclusive 01224 912 151 www.exclusiveltd.co.uk/
Exco Resources 214-368-2084 www.excoresources.com
Executive Security Services In 705.788.1957 www.executivesecurity.ca
Executive Solutions, Inc. 3373040505 www.oilproductionenhancement.c
Executive Transport Experts, L 1 242 377 3191 207.234.168.223/
Exemplarr 9164586482 www.exemplarr.com
EXHEAT LTD +65 64964622 www.exheat.com
EXiiUS 832-279-1841 www.exiius.com
Eximpex International Limited +44 1296 331777 www.eximpex.net
EXITEHNICA S.R.L. +40 233 743485 www.exitehnica.ro
EXND Diving & Marine Services, 9105458250 www.exnddiving.com
Exova Pte Ltd www.exova.com
EXP Engineering International, 281-506-2176 www.exp-eng-int.com
Expatnetwork.com 44 (0)20 8256 0311 www.expatnetwork.com
Experis Engineering (713) 470-9622 experis.com
Expert Staffing (713) 856-7132 www.expertstaffingpros.com
Expertep.com 985-809-1280 www.expertep.com
Expertus (803) 802-9971 www.expertus.com
EXPLOIL Oil & Gas Consultancy www.exploil.com
Exploitation Technologies Inc. 403-262-6121 www.exploitation-technologies.
Exploration Services Company +441273906890 www.explorationservices.co.uk
Exploration Technologies, Inc. 713-785-0393 www.eti-geochemistry.com
Exploreco Pipe, Ltd. 713.796.6000 www.exploreco.com
Express Chartering Company +97143346455 expresschartering.ae
EXPRESS TANKER (UK) LIMITED +44 207 863 1790 www.expresstanker.com/
Expro +44 1189591341 www.exprogroup.com
Expro 44 (0) 1224 225700 www.exprogroup.com
Exquip International Limited 44 1674 660033 www.exquip.co.uk
External Corrosion Management 01224 621915 www.metacor.co.uk
EXTERRA GeoScience Ltd. 832-484-9200 www.exterraltd.com
Exterran 281-836-7290 www.exterran.com
Extreme Coatings 727-528-7998 Ext122 www.extremecoating.com
Extreme Telematics Corp. 403-290-6300 www.etcorp.ca
Extrude Media +00(44)7921927426 www.extrudemedia.com
ExVeritas +44(0)8458622447 exveritas.com
Exxon Mobil Corporation 972-444-1000 www.exxon.mobil.com
ExxonMobil Marine Lubricants - 919820955890 www.marinelinksindia.com
Eztek Ltd +44 1224 791977 www.eztek.co.uk
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ