OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
D & C Inspection Services, Inc 281-326-1800 www.dcinspection.com
D & L Industrial Sales & Tradi 866-738-3565 www.industrialeqpt.com
D I T Bearings 503-397-9721 www.ditbearing.com
D&D Tech Systems (832)622-8608 ddtechsystems.com
D&L Salvage 337.924.7444 www.dnlsalvage.com/
D&R Directional Services Inc 403-920-0208 www.drdirectional.com
D-OCEAN +65 6515 1518 www.docean.com.sg
D. L. Goins & Associates, Inc. 918-610-7747 www.dlgoins.com
D3 Technologies 877.731.7171 d3tech.net
Dachuan Machinery +86-315-8153977 www.dcmudcleaningequipment.com
Daco Heavy Lift - Heavy haulin +502 2476 4199 www.dacoheavylift.com
Dacon +66 38 880788 www.dacon-inspection.com/
Daewoo International Corporati +8227592864 www.daewoo.com
Dakota LLC 972.875.6344 www.dakotadirectionaldrilling.
DAL Consulting, LLC 1-207-949-1413 www.dalconsultingllc.com
Daldoss +39 0461 518647 www.daldoss.com
DALIC Inspection 00216 97 555 730 www.dalic.com.tn
Dallas Data Processing Service 214.638.2514 www.dallasdata.com
Dallas-Morris Drilling, Inc. 814.362.6493 www.dallas-morris.com
Dalmatian Fire Equipment, Inc. 1-800-436-6450 www.dalmatianfire.com
Dalton Boggs & Associates 405-348-1654 daltonboggs.com
Damco Marine Management, INC. 985.384-2614 https://damcomarine.com/
Dammers Group of Companies (5999) 7370600 www.dammers-curacao.com
Damper Technology Ltd 01159324046 dampertechnology.com
Danbrit Shipping Limited +44 1405 720 220 www.danbrit.co.uk
Danfoss-Sea Recovery +1-310-637-3400 www.searecovery.com
Dangar Engineering & MFG, Inc 805-376-2974 www.dangar.com
Daniel Group +97143476784 www.danielgroup.co
Daniel Measurement and Control 713-467-6000 www.daniel.com
Daniele Molaro Consulting +58-02656312069 www.molconwell.esmartweb.com
Danmar Industries Inc. 281-230-1000 www.danmarind.com
Danos 985-219-3313 www.danos.com
Daptech LLC 316-943-4020 www.daptechllc.com
Daqing-Denver, Inc. www.daqingdenver.com
DAQO Group (321) 228-3868 www.energysystemprofessionals.
Darby Equipment Company 918-582-2340 www.darbyequip.com
Darby Pipeline Equipment Compa 918-582-2340 Darbyequip.com
Dare Contract Services NZ Ltd + 64 6 759 0159 www.darecontract.co.nz
Darka +249-311 830444 www.darkasudan.com
Dash Inspectorate 919376923036 DASHINSPECTORATE.COM
Data by Design Limited +44 (0)1278 723492 www.databydesign.co.uk
Data Functions, Inc. 713-894-1022 www.milltestreports.com
Data Link 2500 306 487 2536 www.acutec-ltd.com
DataCan Services Corp. 403-352-2245 www.datacan.ca
DataDrill Technology LP 281 395 5562 www.datadrilltech.com
DataDrill Communications Inc. 403-269-7500 www.datadrill.ca
Dataflyt Software LLC 337-912-0948 www.dataflyt.com
Datanet Engineering, Inc. 410-654-1800 www.datanetengineering.com
DataResource 1 300 660 982 www.dataresource.com.au
Datum360 +44 3333 441 882 www.datum360.com
David Brown 01484465500 www.davidbrown.com
Davis Insurance Group 405-509-4906 www.davisinsuranceok.com
Davis Rig Equipment 281-444-0102 www.davisrigequipment.com
Davis Steel Services 800-460-1005 www.davissteelservices.com
Davis, Marks & Associates 562-407-0442 come.to/DM&A
Dawson Geophysical 915-684-3000 www.dawson3d.com
Daxx Safety Associates 306-737-8499 www.daxxsafety.com
Daylight Engineering 812-983-2518 www.daylightengineering.com
Dayrobinson 0+4413922 x71222 www.dayrobinson.com/
dB Noise Reduction 877 744 8601 www.dbnoisereduction.com
DB Robinson Group of Companies 780-463-8638 www.dbrgroup.com
DCAT 866-996-6868 www.deployedcommunications.com
DCI Industries 405-947-2863 www.dciind.com
DCL Mooring & Rigging 504-944-3366 www.dcl-usa.com
DDI International INC 281-444-7171 www.ddiinternational.com
DDL Testing Services 952-941-9226 www.testedandproven.com
DDM Surveying 903-657-6229 www.ddmsurveying.com
DECO Geophysical +7 095 930 84 14 www.radexpro.ru/eng/
Decollenment Consulting Inc 720-308-5156 www.decollementconsulting.com
Decundi Inspection Services, L 713-466-1535 www.decundi.com
Deep Casing Tools 01224 572070 www.deepcasingtools.com
Deep Down Inc +1 281-517-5000 www.deepdowninc.com
Deep Industries Limited +91-79-2686 2076 www.deepindustries.com
Deep Recycling Industries 00912882730358 www.deepri.com
DEEP SEA MOORING www.deepseamooring.com
Deep South Chemical, Inc. 337-837-9931 www.deep-south-chemical.com
Deep Water Recruitment +44 (0) 207 193 6730 www.deepwaterrecruitment.com
DEEPBLUE Pte. Ltd. +65 67 20 11 67 www.deepblue.sg
DeepFlex Inc 713-334-1500 www.deepflex.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services I 7139837117 stoprust.com
Deepwater Rental and Supply 337-560-4660 www.deepwater-rental.com
Defense Holdings, Inc. 815-356-1367 www.dh-inc.com
DEFI 281-240-3662 www.defifiberglass.com
Dehn (U.K.) Ltd 01484 859 111 www.dehn.co.uk
DeJump Translation Services 888 699-6727 www.dejump.com
DEK Machinery 86-591-87667802 www.dek-machinery.com
Del Mar Europe Ltd. 442071937770 delmareuropeltd.com
Del Mar Marine Corp. 305 432 2565 delmarmarine.com
DEL Tank & Filtration Systems 337-237-8400 www.deltank.com
Del's Plating Works 713-785-4955 www.delsplating.com
Delaware Bay Launch Service, I 302.422.7604 www.delawarebaylaunch.com
Delitek as +47 761 34 700 www.delitek.no
Delmar Systems, Inc 337-365-0180 www.delmarus.com
Deloitte +44 20 7303 8544 www.deloitte.com
Deloitte Petroleum Services 713-982-3891 www.psg.deloitte.com
Deloro Stellite 281-579-9447 www.stellite.com/
Delphian Ballistics +44 1224 619150 www.delphianballistics.com
Delta Controls Limited +44 (0)208 939 3500 www.delta-controls.com
Delta Energy Services 713-532-1700 www.des-global.com
Delta Energy Services +44 (0) 24 76 549 900 www.des-global.com
Delta Engineers, LLC - Mechani 228-731-0446 www.deltaengr.com
DELTA Group of Companies 00967736075001 www.deltagroupco.com
Delta Gulf Rental Tool Company 361.265.9961 www.deltagulfrentaltools.com
Delta Hudson Engineering Ltd. www.deltahudson.com
Deltaic Systems Ltd. 44 208 823 9120 www.deltaic.com
DeltaStudios Ltd +44 (0) 1467 762416 www.delta-studios.co.uk
Deltide Energy Services 832-282-3474 www.deltide.com
DELUXE Industrial Services 919819523988 www.deluxeindustrial.com
Dembla Valves Pvt Ltd 00912225853899 www.dembla.com
Den-Con Tool Co. 405-6705942 www.dencon.com
Denbury Resources 972-673-2000 www.denbury.com
Denca Services Limited www.dencaservices.com
Deneba Software, manufacturers (305) 596-5644 www.deneba.com
DENIOS, Inc., Chemical Storage 1- 877-388-0187 www.denios-us.com
Denley Hydraulic 01924413400 www.denleyhydraulics.co.uk
Denso 281-821-3355 www.densona.com
Department of Oceanography 979-845-7211 www-ocean.tamu.edu
Depco Power Systems 713.675.6100 www.depco.com
Dept. of Miskolc University 36 46 565 111 www.kfgi.uni-miskolc.hu
Derrick Corporation 716-683-9010 derrickequipment.com
Derrick Services (UK) Ltd +44 1493 669141 www.derricksl.com
Derwent James Ltd 01332 673700 www.derwentjames.co.uk
Design and manufacture Seals C 281 821 8337 www.gtweed.com
Design Maintenance Systems Inc 604-984-3674 www.desmaint.com
DesignFire +618 6296 6301 www.designfire.com.au
DESMI +1-716-662-0632 appliedfabric.com
DESMI Pumping Technology A/S +45 9632 8111 www.desmi.com
Det Norske Veritas www.dnv.com/ogpi/
Det-Tronics 952.833.8661 www.det-tronics.com
Detailin Technology & Business 86-546-7365733 www.detailin.com/eng
Detcon Inc 713-559-9200 www.detcon.com
Detection & Measurement System 713-541-9800 www.detect-measure.com
deugro (Singapore) Pte Ltd +65 62732700 www.deugro.com
Devco Process Heaters 918-496-4400 x25 www.devcoheaters.com
Devon Energy Corp. 405-235-3611 www.devonenergy.com
DEW Wartungs und Reparatur Gmb +49(0)44419360 10 www.dew-goldenstedt.de
DFC Oilfield Supplies +44 (0)1224 821428 www.dfcoilfield.com
DFE tech 903-343-1278 www.dfetech.org
dGB Earth Sciences +31 53 431 51 55 www.dgb-group.com
Dhatec +31 497542527 www.dhatec.nl
DHL Logistics Private Limited www.dhl.co.in/en/logistics
Diab Engineering Consultants 713-706-6336 www.decprojects.com
DIADEMA USA 713 776 2050 www.diademaengine.com
Diakont 8585515551 www.diakont.com
Dialight ILS Australia +61428861475 www.dialight.com.au
Diamond Edge Services 830.772.3102 www.diamondedgeservices.com
Diamond Offshore 281.492.5300 www.diamondoffshore.com
Diamond T Services, Inc. 303-459-5499 diamondtservices.com
Diamond Technical Surveys, LLC 281 379-6450 www.dtsir.com
Dichtomatik Ltd +44 (0)1332 524401 www.dichtomatik.co.uk
Dickson 630.543.3747 www.dicksonweb.com
DIE ERSTE INDUSTRY CO., LTD. +86(21)57773810 www.die-erste.com
Diesel Engine Motor.Com 479 890-2700 www.dieselenginemotor.com
Diesel Exchange 417-831-5600 www.dieselexchange.com
Diesel Nation 1-800-349-0355 www.dieselnation.com
Diesel Power Solutions LLC 813-469-3234 dieselpowersolutions.com
Diesel Service & Supply - Used 303-659-2073 www.dieselserviceandsupply.com
Dieselcraft Fluid Engineering www.dieselcraft.com
Dietsmann +377 93 10 10 10 www.dietsmann.com
DIETSWELL 33 (0)1 39 30 21 60 www.dietswell.com
Digi Drives (P) Ltd. 129-4295200 www.digidrives.in
DigIndia 9422123881 www.digindia.com
Digisat 321-676-5250 www.digisat.org
Digital Formation, Inc. 303-770-4235 www.DigitalFormation.com
Digital Oilfield Solutions +44 7770 430017 www.digitaloilfieldsolutions.c
Digital Surveys Ltd 01914825350 www.digitalsurveys.co.uk
DigitalSignal 403 874-1245 www.digitalsignal.ca
Dimensional Certification Inc. 248-547-7242 www.dimcert.com
Dimensional Engineering, Inc. 832-819-5661 www.dimensionalengineering.com
DIO AS +4551556101 www.dio.dk
Diogenes Modules +49 40 226320350 www.diogenes-modules.com
Direct Electric 713.4.DIRECT www.directserviceusa.com
DirecTec 303-939-9966 www.directec-usa.com
DISA, Inc. 281-673-2400 www.disa.com
Discflo +1-619-596-3181 www.discflo.com
Disco Drives (Kings Lynn) Ltd +44 1553761331 www.discodrives.co.uk
Discovery Drilling Equipment +1 832 257 3701 discoveryde.com
Distribution International, In (800) 231-3454 www.distributionintl.com
DistributionNOW 281-823-4700 www.distributionnow.com
Distributor to Industry, Inc. 316-263-9511 dtisolution.com
Diver Dan Diving Service, Inc. 409-962-2034 www.diverdancommercialdiving.c
Divers Academy International 1.800.238.DIVE www.diversacademy.com
Diverse Energy Systems 713-358-7000 www.des-co.com
Diversified Consulting Inc. (250) 558-8716 www.diversifiedconsulting.ca
Diving Services, Inc. 866-901-3483 divingservicesinc.com
Dixon Marine Consulting Ltd 01263733530 www.dmcltd.com
DKD Oilfield Solutions dkdoilfield.com
DKM Enterprises 432-349-6353 www.dkmusedpipe.com
DLH Energy Service, LLC 716-410-0028 www.dlhenergyservice.com
DMI International, LLC 281-901-5662 www.dmi-intl.com
DMI International, LLC - Bumpe 713-515-1836 dmi-intl.com
DMIC Consulting 800.487.1477 www.dmic1.com
DMV UK +44 (0)1642 701411 www.dmv-uk.com
DMW Marine Group, LLC 610.827.2032 dmwmarinegroup.com
DNR Offshore & Crewing Service (632) 6617340 www.dnroffshore.com
DNV GL +47 6757 9900 www.dnvgl.com
Do All Industries Ltd 306-634-8388 www.doallind.com
DockGuard 00448452778800 dockguard.com
Dockwise +32 3 3170200 www.dockwise.com
Doerle Food Service LLC 800-256-1631 ext 5809 www.doerlefoods.com
Dolphin Centrifuge - USA 248.522.2573 www.dolphincentrifuge.com
Dolphin Drilling +47 5169 4300 www.dolphin.net.uk
Dolphin Offshore +91 22-66026602 www.dolphinoffshore.com
Dominin Diving 902-434-5120 www.dominiondiving.com
Domino Machine, Inc. 1-780-462-1354 www.dominomachine.com
Donside Safety LLP +44 1224 707468 www.donsidesafety.co.uk
Dorce Prefabricated Bldg.&Cons +90 312 4728210 www.dorce.com.tr
Doruk Air 90-242-3117740 www.dorukair.com.tr
Double Life Corp 405-420-8797 DoubleLifeCorp.com
Double-E, Inc. 214 631 2290 www.doubleeinc.com
Douglas-Westwood Limited +44 1224 974771 www.dw-1.com
Dover Chemical Corp 330-987-6435 www.doverchem.com
Down Hole Oil Tools, Inc. 281-795-1705 www.dhstx.com
Downhole Drilling Services LLC )337) 264-6433 downholedrilling.com
Downhole Drilling tools 403-235-2998 www.upsideenergy.com
Downhole Electronic Memory SRO 403-282-7669 www.pioneerps.com
DownHole Inc. 713-775-4411 www.downholeinc.com
Downhole Sonic Solutions 780-908-5259 www.dsstools.com
Downhole Stabilization 661-631-1044 www.downholestabilization.com
Downing Teal +61 8 9481 2424 www.downingteal.com
Doyle's Production Service 409-384-1747 www.doylesllc.com
Doyle's Production Service, LL 409-384-1747 doylesproductionservice.com
Doyon Universal Services, LLC 281-292-0384 www.doyonuniversal.com
DP Fuel Tank Services +44 1737 767524 www.dptanks.co.uk
DP-MASTER dpmaster.com.sg
DPPS Company Limited 8686970303 / 8686815756 www.dppsco.com
Dragon Oil 971 4 3348999 www.dragonoil.com
Draka Engineered Specialties 508-822-5444 www.drakausa.com
Draka Marine, Oil & Gas Intern 281-645-7385 www.drakamog.com
Drake Oilfield Supply Inc 403-901-7013 www.drakeoilfield.com
DrawWorks LP 979-657-1216 drawworkslp.com
Drazen Consulting Group, Inc. 314-727-0090 www.drazen.com
DREHMO +49-7634-551320 www.drehmo.com
Dresser Instruments - Ashcroft 203-385-0381 www.dresserinstruments.com
Dresser-Rand Company 7163753000 www.dresser-rand.com
DRIE-D bv, D-glide bearings an +31104620700 www.drie-d.nl
Dril-Quip 713-939-7711 www.dril-quip.com
DRILBITS International Privat 971-4-2990038 www.drilbits.com
Drilco Oil and Gas Corporation 304 354 9516 www.drilcooilgas.com
Drilformance 403.835.3808 www.drilformance.com
Drill Cool Systems, Inc +1.661.633.2665 www.drillcool.com
Drill Cuttings Disposal Compan 337-988-9078 www.drillcuttingsdisposalcompa
Drill King International LP 817-539-2501 DRILLKING.NET
DRILL MASTER, Inc. 281-298-5390 www.officialdrillmaster.com
Drill Pipe International,LLC. 763-201-6550 www.drillpipeinternational.com
Drill String Services, Inc. 8326932625 WWW.Drillstringservices.com
Drill-Tek MWD Services Ltd. 780-410-0491 www.drilltekmwd.com
Drillchem Drilling Solutions 281-713-8941 www.drillchem.com
Drillers Supply International 281-256-8249 www.drill-supplies.com/
Drilling Equipment : Colcrete www.colcrete-eurodrill.com/
Drilling Innovative Solutions, 337-704-2285 www.drillingllc.com
Drilling Products, Inc. (DPI) 801-270-2148 www.drillingproductsinc.com
Drilling Rig Services Ltd. +7(915)151-64-89 drilling-rig.ru
Drilling Software 4 Sale 580-774-9067 www.drillingsoftware.us
Drilling Supply 514-886-0682 www.drillingsupply.info/
Drilling Supply Store 5147982444 drillingsupplystore.com
DrillingInfo 888-477-7667 x 205 www.drillinginfo.com
Drillingsoftware LLC +356 374717 www.drillingsoftware.com
Drillmax Oilfield FZC +97165215285 www.drillmaxoilfield.com
Drillmec S.p.A +39 0523 354220 www.drillmec.com
Drillpower QLD www.drillpowerqld.com.au/
DrillRight Technology 405.604.2969 www.drillrighttechnology.com
DrillScan 281-679-6370 www.drillscan.com
DrillScience 228 437 7576 DrillScience.com
Drillsoft LLC 346-978-5555 www.drillsoft.com
Drillstar Industries +33559130109 www.drillstar-industries.com
Drina Consulting +216 36 199 984 drinac.com
Drinkwater Products, LLC 337.828.0177 www.drinkwaterproducts.com
DRK Oiltools Ltd. 17809944440 www.drkoiltools.com
DroneWorks FZ LLC www.droneworks.ae
Dry Ice Scotland Ltd +44 1307 468124 www.dryicescotland.com
DS Freight Services Ltd 01753 682153 www.dsfreight.co.uk
DSI Ventures, Inc. - 903-526-7577 www.dsiventures.com
DSIT +972-3-531-9381 dsit.co.il
DST Australia +61 7 46136655 www.ozdst.com
DST Service Inc 903-263-9109 www.dstserviceinc.com
DTC Energy Group, Inc. 303-242-3504 dtcenergygroup.com
DTCC Dynamic Technologies 403-701 8398 www.dynamictech.biz
DTI, LLC 713-856-8735 www.dtillc.com
Duncan, Courington & Rydberg 504.524.5566 www.duncansevin.com
Dunn Service Group, Inc. 336-476-9274 www.dunnservicegroup.com
Duoline Technologies 432-552-9700 duoline.com
Duoline Technologies 903-734-1278 www.duoline.com
Dupont Building, Inc. 337.274.9021 www.dupontbuilding.com
Dupro Engineering Pvt.Ltd. +91-9825005912 duproindia.com
Durham Sheet Metal Works 0191 4553558 www.durhamsheetmetal.co.uk
Duron Systems, Inc. 281-469-0040 www.duronsystems.com
Duta Marine Sdn Bhd +60378800014 www.dutamarine.com
DuTemp 832-358-2600 www.dutemp.com
Dutton's Navigation, Inc. (713)398-7108 www.duttonnav.com
Duxvalves 0116 2770077 www.duxvalves.co.uk
DWB Project Safety Management 403 370 6876 www.projectsafety.ca
Dwight A. Ingram Oil & gas Spe 303-526-4719 dwightingram.com
Dwight Ingram Oil and Gas Spec 303-526-4719 www.dwightingram.com
DXP Enterprises 713.996.4700 www.dxpe.com/
Dyna-Flo Control Valve Service 780-469-4000 dynaflo.com
Dyna-Jet Pte Ltd 6468 9477 www.dynajet.com.sg
DynaFluid Valves and Flow Cont 0832-2262872 www.dyna-fluid.com
Dynami-Aviation +65 65460775 www.dynami-aviation.com
Dynamic Aviation Helicopters 435-789-7700 www.dynamicaviationhelicopters
Dynamic Exim Corporation +91-288-2675560 www.dynamiceximcorp.com
Dynamic GeoVentures, LLC dynamicgeoventures.com/
Dynamic Graphics, Inc. 713-952-2611 www.dgi.com
Dynamic International +44 (0) 1753 682222 www.dynamic-freight-shipping.c
Dynamic Load Monitoring (uk) L +44(0)23 8074 1700 www.dynaload.co.uk
Dynamic Sealing Technologies, (763) 786-3758 www.dsti.com
DynaQuip Controls 636-629-3700 www.dynaquip.com
Dynawinch Industries Ltd. 403 319-2333 www.dynawinch.com
Dynex/Rivett Inc. 262-691-2222 www.dynexhydraulics.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ