OIL & GAS COMPANY DIRECTORY
COMPANIES
SUBSCRIBE

O&G Directory: Alphabetical Listing

You Are Here:   O&G Directory: >> Companies List
 
Companies by Alphabetical Listing
A       B       C       D       E       F       G       H       I       J       K       L       M       N       O       P       Q       R       S       T       U       V       WXYZ
Company Phone Website
B & G Crane Service 281-839-6319 www.bgcrane.com
B&B Oilfield Services, LLC 337-560-0689 www.bboilfield.com
B&B Pump & Equipment Rentals, 985-384-3309 www.bbpump-equipmentrentals.co
B&R Ex Systems 02 9915 9500 www.brexsystems.com.au
B-Line Filter and Supply, Inc. 817-430-4106 www.blinefilter.com
B.Hansen Inc. 281-859-5112 www.bhansen.com
B.O.P. Products, LLC 281-955-6321 www.bop-products.com
Babcock Wanson +33144311183 www.babcock-wanson.com
Babon Multimedia +62 812 3836077 www.babonmultimedia.net
Background Asia Risk Solutions +6565340866 www.piracysuppression.com
Baer Engineering 512.453.3733 www.baereng.com
Bailey-Parks Urethane (800)-966-2410 www.baileyparks.com
Baileys Catering 337-406-8746 www.baileyscss.com
Baileys Marine Fuels Australia +61 (0) 437 652 035 baileysmarine.com.au
Baker Energy 281-539-7044 www.bakerenergy.com
Baker Hughes www.bakerhughes.com
Baker Risk 210-824-5960 www.BakerRisk.com
Baker Tanks and Pumps 800-225-3712 www.bakertanks.com
BakerCorp 1800 BAKER12 www.bakercorp.com
Bakersfield Bit and Tool Co. 661-398-9599 www.bakersfieldbitandtool.com
Bakken Safety Training, LLC 406-260-6426 www.bakkensafetytraining.com
BAL SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL 409-539-5258 www.balintl.com
BallBuster(tm) Bit Balling Sti 5126579629 BallBusterSticks.com
Balltec Ltd 44 1524 733388 www.balltec.com
Balmert Consulting 281-359-7234 www.balmert.com
Balmoral Global Resourcing +44 1506 490455 www.balmoralglobalresourcing.c
Balmoral Group Ltd +44 (0)1224 859000 www.balmoral-group.com
Banks Group 512-478-0059 www.banksinfo.com
Baran Shipping & Logistics Pvt +91402452 7541 www.barship.com
Barbour Corporation 805-482-4988 www.barbourwell.com
Barco Pump Company 214-428-5691 www.barcopump.com
Bardex Corporation 1-805-964-7747 www.bardex.com
BARDOT Group +33 4 42 73 31 00 www.bardotgroup.com/
Barksdale India +91 120 2510522 www.barksdale.de
Barnett Engineering Ltd. 800-268-2646 www.barnett-engg.com
Barnwell Industries 808-531-8400 www.brninc.com
Barry D. Payne & Associates, I 2812404488 www.bdpayne.com
Barry-Wehmiller International +91 44 43909100 Ext: 238 www.bwir.com
BARTEC Asia +65 6762 5030 www.bartecasia.com
Bartlett Power and Automation 855 778-2377 www.bartlettenergy.com
Barton & Associates Land Surve 361-293-1117 bartonsurveying.com
Barton Firtop +44 1527 831644 www.bartonfirtop.co.uk
Baseline Training & Consulting 0427807979 www.baselinetraining.com
Bashgo Maintenance Services 914426631751 www.bashgo.com
Basic Equipment 713-674-7171 www.basic-equipment.com
Basin Intel 720 378 8153 basinintel.com
Bassoe Offshore +47 2300 1000 www.bassoe.no
Bastion Technologies 281 283 9330 www.bastiontechnologies.com
Bastion Technologies 713 240 5695 www.bastionogp.com
BATT Cables 01322446615 www.batt.co.uk
Baty and Associates 713-468-0700 batyins.com
Baxcell Instrument Valves & Fi 0091-22-26865906 www.baxcell.com
Baxter Bean Strategic Directio www.baxterbean.com
Bay Industrial 604-403-2766 www.bayindustrial.com
Bay South Inc. 985 876-1504 www.baysouthinc.com
Bayards Aluminum Constructions 713 353 8717 www.bayards.nl
Bayphase Limited +44 1276 682828 www.bayphase.com
Bays Environmental Remediation 714-782-7497 www.baysgrp.com
Bays Exploration and Productio 714-455-0057 www.baysenp.com
Bayshore Petroleum Corp. 14032658820 www.bayshorepetroleum.com
Bayside Rubber & Products inc. 1-800-660-HOSE www.baysiderubber.com
Bayside Rubber and Products 866-660-4673 www.baysiderubberprod.com
Bayswater +65 62727383 www.bayswater.com.sg
Baze Chemical 432-550-7027 www.bazechemical.com
Baztech Ltd +44 1224 938081 www.baztechltd.com
BB Media Global Group (708) 318-4798 www.bbmediaglobal.com
BBL Operating Company 817 369 4171 www.bbl-operating-company.com
BCCK Engineering 432-685-6095 www.bcck.com
BDE Manufacturing Technologies 866 262 6233 www.bdeinc.com/
BDO Seidman, LLP 713-659-6551 www.bdo.com
BDP International Oil and Gas 1-281-775-2100 www.bdpinternational.com
Beacon Industries, Inc. 314-487-7600 www.beacontechnology.com
Bearing Materials (562) 626-0016 www.bearingmaterial.com
BEASY +44 2380 293223 www.beasy.com
BECA 00218213501656 www.becacompany.com/
Beele Engineering +31704275200 www.beele.com
BEI Industrial Encoders 800-350-2727 www.beiied.com
Beicip-Franlab +33 1 47 08 80 00 www.beicip.com
Bell Geospace, Inc. 281-591-6900 www.bellgeo.com
BelleFlex Technologies, LLC 724-540-5053 www.belleflex.com
Belltree Limited +44-131-225-5895 www.belltreegroup.co.uk/index.
Bellwether Resources Int'l, In 972-931-3194 www.briinc.com
Beluga Composites Corporation (514)278-7856 www.belugacorporation.com
Bench Tree 512-869-6900 www.benchtree.com
Benchmark Data Solutions 403-590-9101 www.benchmarkdata.ca
Benchmark Data Solutions www.benchmarkdata.ca/
Benchmark Laboratories LLC (973) 777-8400 www.producttestinglab.com
Benchmark Petroleum Institute 713-400-7815 www.bmpti.com
BenchMark Wireline Products 281-346-4300 www.benchmarkwireline.com
BENCO International LLC 520-762-5659 bencollc.com
Benedetto Ltd +44 207 993 2113 www.benedettoltd.com
Bennett Offshore, L.L.C. 713.961.7737 www.bennettoffshore.com
Benoit Premium Threading, LLC 98 5879 2487 www.benoit-inc.com
BENTEC Drilling & Oilfield Sys ++49(0)5922 72150 www.bentec.de
Bentec Systems 403-243-5135 www.scadalink.com
Bentley +1 610 458 5000 www.bentley.com/en
Bentley +1 610 458 5000 www.bentley.com
Bentonite Direct www.bentonitesupplier.com
BEPeterson Inc. 508 436-7900 www.bepeterson.com
Berachah Group Sdn Bhd 603-20318511 www.berachahgroup.com/index.ht
Berard 337-229-6326 www.berardtrans.com
Bergen Oilfield Services (BOS) +4746943145 www.bergenofs.no
Berger Geosciences, LLC. 713.341.0397 www.b-geo.com
Berkshire Moody, Ltd. 2813670386 www.berkshiremoody.com
Berry Plastic Corporation +32 16 55 3600 www.berrycpg.com
Bertling Logistics, Inc. 281-774-2363 www.bertling.com
Besco +49-4721-201026 www.besco.de/english
Best Swivel Joints 713-690-4511 www.bestswivel.com
Bestway Oil & Gas, Inc. (281) 452-2525 www.BestwayOilfield.com
Bettermark Engineering Pte Ltd +65-62972295 bettermarkengg.sg
Betz Transformers 800-245-8123 www.betzpower.com
BexonAllomax +44 1273 479990 www.bexonallomax.com
BEXT INT'L +237 672211825 www.bextintl.ga
BEYEL Brothers, Inc 772-216-1201 www.beyel.com
BG electric +49 2236 874148 www.germany-electric.eu
BGR Federal Inst. for Geosc. a +49 511 643 0 www.bgr.de/b123/home.htm
Bguarded Security 650-646-0061 www.bguardedsecurity.com
BHL Consulting 903-597-4893 www.bhlconsulting.net/
BHL International Inc 281-449-5762 www.bhlinternational.com
BHTank, Inc. www.bhtank.com
BICO Drilling Tools, Inc. 2815906966 www.bicodrilling.com
Bicontinental +1-713-626-1500 www.bicontinentalcorp.com
BICS, Inc. 334-666-7121 www.bicsinc.com
BIDAI USA (832) 605-6378 www.bidaiusa.com
Bieri Swiss Hydraulics 281-453-5475 www.bierihydraulics.com/
Bifold-FluidPower Ltd +44 (0)161 345 4777 www.bifold-fluidpower.co.uk
Big Iron Industrial Inc. 780-926-4944 www.bigironindustrial.com
Big Red Engineering, LLC 817-847-8323 www.bigredeng.com
Big Steel Box Structures 877 373 1187 www.bigsteelboxstructures.com
Big Top Manufacturing 850-584-7786 www.bigtopshelters.com
Bigfoot Oilfield Services 1-888-547-3040 www.bigfootosi.ca
BIISCO 9038859401 www.biisco.com
Bilco Group and Supply Corp www.bilcogroup.com
Bilco Tools, Inc 985-851-2240 bilcotools.com
BILCO Tools, Inc. +1 985-851-2240 www.bilcotools.com
BILMAR Mudlogging Services, LL 9033860398 www.bilmarmudlogging.com
Bilton \ 1-888-227-4923 www.bilton.ca
BioDAF (281) 712 1546 www.biodaf.com
Biomar Microbial Technologies 34 987 849 200 www.biomarmicrobialtechnologie
Bioscience, Inc. 610-974-9693 www.bioscienceinc.com
Biostratigraphy.com, LLC (972) 496-3642 www.biostratigraphy.com
BIRAWA ADHI PRATAMA,PT +62 21 75999962 www.birawa.co.id
BiS Valves Ltd. 01202 896322 www.bisvalves.co.uk
Bise Welding & Fabricating Inc 713-681-0958 www.bisewelding.com
Bisley Workwear (61) 2 93162889 www.bisleyworkwear.com.au
BISSO MARINE 281-897-150 www.bissomarine.com
Bit Brokers International 618-435-5811 www.bitbrokers.com
BKE Drilling Company +7 495 961 0252 www.bke.ru/index_en.html
Black Elk Energy 281.598.8600 www.blackelkenergy.com
Black Gold Services Pte Ltd +65 6733 3468 www.blackgoldservices.net
Black Hawk Energy www.blackhawkenergy.net
Black Pearl Diving LLC 225-362-3504 www.blackpearldivingllc.com
Black Powder Solutions 403-242-4221 www.blackpowdersolutions.com
Black River Stainless Pipe And 9544368252 www.universalstainless.com
Blackbeard Data Services LLC 800 762 3057 blackbearddata.com
Blacksheep Mapping 817-776-7000 www.blacksheepmapping.com
Blackwater Subsea,LLC. 713-857-4704 www.blackwatersubsea.com
Blade Energy Partners 972-712-8407 blade-energy.com
Blair & Associates 281-482-1240 www.blaircpa.net
Blake Solutions Inc 713-817-3829 blakesolutionsinc.yolasite.com
Blakeman & Associates 936-582-2900 www.blakemanandassociates.com
Blast Proof & Fire Solutions L 01665 710033 www.blastproofandfiresolutions
Blasters, Inc. 813-985-4500 www.blasters.net
Blevins Oilfield Sales & Servi 405-619-9909 www.blevinsoilfield.com
Bli Translations 617-262-3500 www.blitranslations.com
Blinex Filter Coat Pvt Ltd 919892060191 www.blinexindia.com
Blowers Manufacturer 91-11-28114944 www.everestblowers.com/
Blue Edge Srl +390221041082 www.b-e-srl.com
Blue Eye Monitoring 801.971.9553 www.blueeyemonitoring.com
Blue Line Chemiclas +971-2-5500402 www.bchem.com
Blue Ocean Tackle: Marine Supp 754-212-4892 www.blueoceantackle.com
Blue Skies Energy Resources Li www.bser.co.uk
Blue Sky Midstream 9795676825 www.blueskymidstream.com
Blue Sky Network 858.551.3894 www.blueskynetwork.com/
BLUE SKY OILFIELD SUPPLY & SER 00218 21 729 0917 www.bsoservices.ly
BLUE STAR INTERNATIONAL 91-22-23883775, 76 www.bluestar.co.in
Blue Star Jets 312.276.0803 www.bluestarchicago.com
BlueLine Manufacturing, Inc. 337-593-9121 www.blueline.cc
BlueSky Process Solutions 514-428-5900 www.blueskyprocess.com/
BlueStar Directional 2818518112 bluestardirectional.com
Bluetick, Inc 1-877-283-3442 www.bluetickinc.com
Bluewater Group of Louisiana, 985-809-1722 www.bluewatergroupofla.com
BlueWave Maritime Agency (BMA) 310-548-5156 www.bluewavemaritime.com
BMF Torque Wrench Co. 714-847-3346 www.bmftorquewrench.com
BMP Enterprises 361-935-2591 bmpenterprises.com
BMR Express 9058400500 www.bmrexpress.com
BMS Project 59133330971 www.bms-project.com
BMT ARGOSS +31 527 242299 www.bmtargoss.com
BNF Engineering (S) Pte Ltd +65 9757 1571 www.bnf.com
BNSF Logistics 281-233-0816 www.bnsflogistics.com/
BOA Marine Services, Inc. 713-467-0505 www.boamarine.com
Boasso America Corporation 504-279-8544 boassoamerica.com
Boat Source International Mari 604-261-1353 www.boatsource.ca
Boatman Industries 713-641-6006 www.boatmanind.com
Boatracs - Wireless Maritime I 619-438-6000 www.boatracs.com
Bofa Valve +86 5925717696 www.bofavalve.com/
Boilers, heaters and HRSG +46 8 580 243 00 www.aalborg-industries.com
Bokkai Mila Offshore PLT 60389125185 www.bokkaimila.com
Bollinger Shipyards, Inc. (985) 532-2554 www.bollingershipyards.com
Bolpegas SRL 59133577373 www.bolpegas.com
Bolt Technology 203.853.0700 www.bolt-technology.com
Bolting Solutions Inc. (800) 558-8624 www.boltingsolutions.com
BOMA PIPE 00971 4 8814884 www.bomapipe.com
Bombshell Oil Company 931-210-3980 www.bombshelloil.com
Bond Helicopters Australia +61 428 121 578 www.bondhelicoptersaustralia.c
Boomtown Oil 512-809-8556 www.boomtownoil.com/
Boots & Coots 281-931-8884 www.boots-coots.com
Borealis 514-583-1841 www.boreal-is.com/en/index.php
Borehole Mining Internatioanl, 303-904-2725 www.boreholemining.com
Boreview Services 877 427 6416 www.boreview.com
Bossman Instruments Technology 91-80-23463313 www.bossmaninternational.com
Bossman Instruments Technology +91-80-23463313 www.bossmanfilter.com
Bourbon bourbon-online.com
Bouygues Offshore +33-1-3060-8888 www.bouygues-offshore.com
Bowdon Energy Consultants 972-816-8018 bowdonenergy.com
Bowen, Miclette & Britt, Inc. 713)880-7101 www.bmbinc.com
Boyd PetroSearch 403-543-5362 www.boydpetro.com
Boyne Clarke, Barristers and S 902-469-9500 www.boyneclarke.ns.ca
BP plc 44 20 7496 4000 www.bp.com
bpa +44 (0)1442 242200 www.bpa.co.uk
BPP-TECH +44 845 217 7000 www.bpp-tech.com
Bradechem +44 1224 822227 www.bradechem.com
Bradford Marine Services Pte L +65 8223 6663 www.bradmarine.com
Bradley B Bean, PE 7195789391 www.b3pe.com
Brady Welding & Machine Shop 281-770-2770 www.bradywelding.com
Braemar (Incorporating The Sal 713 467 6713 www.braemarsa.com
Brahma Natural Gas Compressors www.brahmacompression.com
Brammer Engineering, Inc. 318-429-2345 www.brammer.com
Brance-Krachy Co.Inc. 713-225-6661 www.brancekrachy.com
Brass Copper Parts India www.brass-copper-parts.com
Brass Fasteners india www.brass-fastener-india.com
Brass Fitting Components Coppe 91 9322905474 appleinternational.com
Brass Parts India 91-22-23448892 brass-parts-india.com
Brass Pipe Fittings 912266371096 www.brass-pipe-fittings.com
Brass Screws India 91 22 23421834 www.brass-screws.com
Brazil Amazon Trading 407-862-2367 www.brazilamazontrading.com
BreitBurn Energy Company LLC 213-225-5900 www.breitburn.com
Breitling Energy Corporation 2147162036 www.breitlingenergy.com
Breitling Oil and Gas (214) 716-2200 www.breitlingoilandgas.com/
Brentford LLC + 9714 3433757 www.brentfordllc.com
Brevetti Stendalto SpA +39039204901 www.brevettistendalto.it/defau
BRI Consulting Group, Inc. (713) 468-6813 www.BRI-Consultants.com
Bridges Equipment Company 915/333-9741 www.bridgesequipment.com
BRIDGEWELL Matts 503.872.3557 www.cranemats.com
Bridon +44 1302 565100 www.scanrope.no
Briggs Equipment 713-671-7303 www.briggsequipment.com/
Bright Heritage +63 47 250 2766 www.bright-heritage.com
Bristow Group 713 267 7664 www.bristowgroup.com
Brone Positioning & Survey Lim 23412700338, +23484465083 www.brone-survey.com
Bronz-Glow 800 555-6385 www.bronz-glow.com
Brooke Ocean Technology Limite 902-468-2928 www.brooke-ocean.com
Brookfield Engineering 508-946-6200 www.brookfieldengineering.com
Brothers Body and Equipment 770-485-2185 www.BrothersBAndE.com
Brubay Shipcare Sdn Bhd 60128668678 www.brubay.com
Brucemark Petroleum (630) 339-5490 www.brucemarkpetroleum.com
Bruck +31 475 486655 www.bruck.nl
Bryan Power Generation 855 677 5355 bryan-power.com
BSM Valves BV +31 76 54 18400 www.bsmvalves.com
BST Lift Systems 805-654-1696 www.bstlift.com
BTechSoft (832)295-1521 www.btechsoft.com
BTL 541-447-0712 www.btlliners.com
BTMC Diesel Engine Parts 800-343-6381 www.dieselengineworks.com/
Buckeye Partners, L.P. 610-770-4000 www.buckeye.com
BugWare Oilfield Paleontology 850.668.3894 www.bugware.com
BuildingPro 713-880-2801 www.buildingpro.com
BUKOM Oilfield Services +97 725762560 www.bukom.nl
Bularmex IK +359 888 692274 www.bularmex-ik.com
Bulbeck Envirosolutions +61 2 4957 2886 www.bulbeckenvirosolutions.com
Bulldog Wireline Inc 936 399 3999 www.bulldogwireline.com
Bunbury Industrial Controls +61 8 9791 4755 www.bic.com.au
Bunkers at Sea NV +32 3 541 61 10 www.bunkersatsea.com
Buoder Offshore Engineering +86-532-87793258 www.buoder.com
Bureau Veritas +61 (0)3 9922 0700 www.bureauveritas.com.au
Bureau Veritas Group (33)(0)1 42 91 53 87 www.bureauveritas.com
Burgess-Manning, Inc. 716-662-6540 www.burgess-manning.com
Burner Fire Control, Inc. (800) 864-4073 www.burnerfire.com
Business Finance Solutions 512-990-8756 www.bfs-usa.com
BV Proinval +34916190113 www.proinval.eu/
BVI Machining 713-236-1341 www.bvimachining.com
BWI Eagle 724-283-4681 www.bwieagle.com
Add Listing
COMPANY BY REGION & COUNTRY
North America South America Europe Africa Central Asia Middle East Southern Asia Australia & Oceania Far East Search All Regions
ALPHABETICAL COMPANY LISTING
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ