Recent News Topics

Below is a list current topics covered in the Rigzone News section, along with the number of articles published recently and when the most recent article was published.

Topic Articles Last 60 Days Most Recent Article Published
Analysis & Trends 218 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Capital Budget Annoucements 24 articles Thursday, December 08, 2016
Commodity Prices 44 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Company Mergers, Acquisitions, & JVs 67 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Discoveries 13 articles Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Drilling 37 articles Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Earnings Reports 40 articles Monday, December 05, 2016
Employment 73 articles Thursday, December 08, 2016
Engineering 1 articles Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Equipment 10 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Field Development 30 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Govt & Regulatory 114 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Health, Safety & Environment 52 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
LNG & Trends 11 articles Wednesday, December 07, 2016
New Products & Services 8 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Oil Sands 1 articles Thursday, October 27, 2016
Oilfield Services 17 articles Tuesday, December 06, 2016
OPEC 52 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
People on the Move 19 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Political & Social Unrest 29 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Production Start Up 28 articles Friday, December 09, 2016
Property Acquisitions & Divestitures 44 articles Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Seismic 8 articles Thursday, December 01, 2016
Transportation & Pipelines 22 articles Sunday, December 04, 2016
Events  SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Our Privacy Pledge
SUBSCRIBE
Most Popular Articles
Brent Crude Oil : $54.33/BBL 0.81%
Light Crude Oil : $51.5/BBL 1.29%
Natural Gas : $3.75/MMBtu 1.35%
Updated in last 24 hours