Recent News Topics

Below is a list current topics covered in the Rigzone News section, along with the number of articles published recently and when the most recent article was published.

Topic Articles Last 60 Days Most Recent Article Published
Analysis & Trends 172 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Capital Budget Annoucements 9 articles Thursday, August 03, 2017
Commodity Prices 61 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Company Mergers, Acquisitions, & JVs 25 articles Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Construction 7 articles Monday, August 14, 2017
Discoveries 2 articles Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Drilling 31 articles Thursday, August 17, 2017
Earnings Reports 46 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Employment 62 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Engineering 5 articles Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Equipment 10 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Field Development 18 articles Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Govt & Regulatory 126 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Health, Safety & Environment 40 articles Thursday, August 17, 2017
LNG & Trends 55 articles Thursday, August 17, 2017
New Products & Services 5 articles Thursday, July 27, 2017
Oil Sands 4 articles Friday, July 28, 2017
Oilfield Services 2 articles Friday, July 07, 2017
OPEC 13 articles Tuesday, August 15, 2017
People on the Move 7 articles Thursday, August 17, 2017
Political & Social Unrest 37 articles Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Production Start Up 7 articles Monday, August 14, 2017
Property Acquisitions & Divestitures 30 articles Friday, August 18, 2017
Seismic 2 articles Sunday, August 06, 2017
Transportation & Pipelines 71 articles Thursday, August 17, 2017
Events  SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Our Privacy Pledge
SUBSCRIBE
Most Popular Articles
Brent Crude Oil : $52.72/BBL 3.31%
Light Crude Oil : $48.51/BBL 3.01%
Natural Gas : $2.89/MMBtu 1.36%
Updated in last 24 hours