Recent News Topics

Below is a list current topics covered in the Rigzone News section, along with the number of articles published recently and when the most recent article was published.

Topic Articles Last 60 Days Most Recent Article Published
Analysis & Trends 219 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Capital Budget Annoucements 6 articles Thursday, March 02, 2017
Commodity Prices 46 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Company Mergers, Acquisitions, & JVs 45 articles Thursday, March 23, 2017
Construction 1 articles Monday, February 13, 2017
Discoveries 11 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Drilling 28 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Earnings Reports 40 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Employment 91 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Engineering 1 articles Friday, February 17, 2017
Equipment 7 articles Monday, March 20, 2017
Field Development 16 articles Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Govt & Regulatory 128 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Health, Safety & Environment 38 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
LNG & Trends 18 articles Tuesday, March 21, 2017
New Products & Services 7 articles Friday, March 10, 2017
Oil Sands 5 articles Thursday, March 16, 2017
Oilfield Services 33 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
OPEC 23 articles Thursday, March 23, 2017
People on the Move 20 articles Monday, March 20, 2017
Political & Social Unrest 30 articles Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Production Start Up 16 articles Monday, March 20, 2017
Property Acquisitions & Divestitures 41 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Seismic 2 articles Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Transportation & Pipelines 36 articles Friday, March 24, 2017
Events  SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Our Privacy Pledge
SUBSCRIBE
Most Popular Articles
Brent Crude Oil : $50.56/BBL 0.15%
Light Crude Oil : $47.7/BBL 0.70%
Natural Gas : $3.05/MMBtu 1.32%
Updated in last 24 hours