Sevan Marine BOD Member to Retire

May Britt Myhr has notified the Board of Directors of Sevan Marine ASA that, due to illness in her family, her personal situation calls for her full attention going forward and regretfully she will not be in a position to serve in office as Board member in Sevan Marine ASA.

Following the retirement of May Britt Myhr, the Board of Directors of Sevan Marine ASA consists of:

  • Arne Smedal (Chairman)
  • Hilde Drønen
  • Mai-Lill Ibsen
  • Aasulv Tveitereid
  • Kåre Syvertsen
  • Stephan M. Zeppelin
  • Jorunn Haugen (elected by and among the employees)
  • Jørgen Skotnes (elected by and among the employees)
  • Ann Kristin Nielsen - (Deputy Director for Jorunn Haugen)
  • Morten Ileby - (Deputy Director for Jørgen Skotnes)

Our Privacy Pledge

Most Popular Articles

From the Career Center
Jobs that may interest you
Expertise: Civil Engineering|Mechanical Engineering
Location: Houston, TX
Marketing Manager
Expertise: Marketing|PR / Corporate Communications|Sales
Location: Waller, TX
US Houston: Account Rep, Bus Dev
Expertise: Business Development|Marketing|Sales
Location: Houston, TX
search for more jobs

Brent Crude Oil : $50.97/BBL 1.53%
Light Crude Oil : $48.75/BBL 1.79%
Natural Gas : $2.92/MMBtu 0.68%
Updated in last 24 hours