Det Norske Elects New Board of Directors

A new Board of Directors was elected for Det norske oljeselskap ASA at the extraordinary general meeting in Trondheim on Monday February 2, 2009.

Diderik Schnitler was elected new chairman. Jan Rune Steinsland, Marianne Elisabeth Johnsen, Marianne Lie and Hege Sjo were elected as new board members, while Ivar Brandvold and Tore Lilloe-Olsen were re-elected. The new board members were elected for a two-year period, while the two existing board members were elected for one year.

Elected new members to the nomination committee were Finn Haugan (leader), Erik Evjen and Berge Gerdt Larsen.


Our Privacy Pledge

Most Popular Articles

From the Career Center
Jobs that may interest you
Survey Project Manager
Expertise: Landman|Project Management|Surveying
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Brownfield Project Manager
Expertise: Pipeline Engineering|Project Management
Location: Houma, LA
Load Planner/ Dispatcher Frac Sand
Expertise: Dispatcher|Project Management
Location: Mansfield, TX
search for more jobs

Brent Crude Oil : $50.2/BBL 3.29%
Light Crude Oil : $47.89/BBL 3.34%
Natural Gas : $2.94/MMBtu 1.37%
Updated in last 24 hours